Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: katstrat (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Congratulations - you're on the most reviewed Top-10 list now! :o)

Oh my... you relly torture us here. I guess the doctors will have to rescue the baby with a C-section...? Yeah, I know you won't tell us... ;o)  So we just have to wait for the next chapter *sigh*



Author's Response:

I know!  I cannot believe you guys believed in this story enough to take it there!!!

I won't tell you, you're right, but you're on the right track.  It'll be okay in the end.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: cheetahfalls (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I hafta say..it was too short!

What's gonna happen next?!

I may die of heart fail before this this story is over :( I'm curious, how many chapters are left?



Author's Response:

There was no where left to go.  That was the end of Edward's tale, for now.  It's funny, because all of the chapters have been relatively the same length, but some seem shorter than others!

Um, not sure on the number of chapters there will be in total.  If I had to guess, probably between 40-45 in the main story and then a multi-chapter epilogue to give you the HEA you deserve.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

That was definitely a full code scarlet chapter, thanks for the warning...but I was so excited about getting to the next chapter, I skimmed it. It's my own fault I had to run for the tissues! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it, even if you didn't have the tissues ready!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

You are the queen of torture!!! Augh!!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry!  It will be better!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

oh my god! i am actually crying. this is amazing writing

x

thanks as always



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

What the fuck is wrong with Bella?!?!

I just voted in razzle dazzle, you totally deserve the best author award.

We're going to make you the most reviewd author in here too!!!



Author's Response:

We made the Most Reviewed list but I have serious doubts we can make it to #1!  I'm still more than grateful to everyone for all of the reviews and love and kindness.  I'm just happy that people enjoy this story and still want to read it, despite the abject torture I put you through!

Thank you so much for voting!!!

And Bella - poor girl.  Physically, she just... had enough.  But she will come through for us.  Just keep the faith.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Don't hide. This was a great angsty filled chapter. I know that you will make all things right! It was painful to read but oh so necessary. Great job. I cried through EPOV! I could feel his pain.



Author's Response:

I am glad you saw the necessity of this chapter.  It will make much more sense in the near future.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Loved it.  I am trying to type something that makes sense as I strain to see my laptop screen through my tears.  I can't wait for more. 

 

But I do keep noticing that you say no harm will come to the baby.  You aren't going to kill Bella off are you?  Please say no.



Author's Response:

Bella will be okay as well.  But this chapter was hard because of Edward's mind and to him, she's not coming back.  His worst fears are realized. 

But she will be okay.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

That was heartbreaking.



Author's Response:

It was not an easy one.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ellenaor (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Still love.  Although you're killing me here.  I think ok we are getting better then bottom falls out and I have to wait for the next chapter (grumble, grumble). Still love it and wait anxiously for my little blackberry to ping and tell me I have an update.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am attached to my blackberry, physically.  If you ever see multiple responses or typos, it's because of me being overexcited on the silly thing!

I will update soon!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Oh my God....I'm sitting here at my desk - AT WORK - enjoying my lunch and then WHAM...my heart is on the floor.  You keep saying that no harm will come to "the baby"....but what about Bella????  I just have to keep saying over and over...I have to trust her - I have to trust her - I have to trust her.  Wow....I sure hope that new chapter is soon!

teddi



Author's Response:

You have to trust me.  Really.  Keep the faith!

(Bella will be okay too - Edward just doesn't know that).

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Wow. That is some tough stuff. Is this what you meant when you said the baby will be named but not by Bella, because she won't be able to? She's having the baby now, isn't she? I hope so. But even if she's not, great chapter. Chalked full of raw emotion. Very well done.



Author's Response:

You are on the right track.  I can't give away too much, but you're thinking along the right lines.

I am so glad you are enjoying the story.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I have my tissues, and sugar-free chocolate; but I'm not allowed to drink!  Please keep telling us that this WILL HAVE A HAPPY ENDING!



Author's Response:

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

Reviewer: Brie (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

if bella dies i will freak out!! please don't let her die!!!!!



Author's Response:

She will not die.  I promise.  Edward just thinks she will.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenbabygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Great Story... love it



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it.

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Yeah, I'm fucking breathless.
That was beyond, oh wow.
I, uh, it seems my tear ducts are dried up, because all I did was hyperventilate.

Your brilliant.
Oh, I'm dying for the next update.

Poor Edward.
Poor Angela.
Poor Bella......

xoxo - Cherolyn



Author's Response:

::: hugs you tight ::::

It'll be all right.  It's just such a hard chapter.  I killed me to write.  Getting into Edward's head was... I wanted to be sick when I was done.

I truly appreciate all of your support and reviews!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Bring her out of it!! :(



Author's Response:

It will be a while, alas, but she'll come back to us.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

NO WORDS THIS TIME....just tears!!!



Author's Response:

::: hugs you tight :::

It will be okay.  I promise.

Reviewer: babbling_brooke (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Holy Hale!!!! That was intense!!!!

I love that Jasper is there, I love it... It feels like it will be ok now, I mean aside from the fact that she is currently dying LOL! but they are all together, and I trust you, I can't imagine you torturing these characters for nothing, unless your evil like that, Are you? Evil? ....Kidding...

Poor Angela has been through so much too, It was nice to have her POV again...



Author's Response:

I will not leave Angela out of the resolution of this story.  She's the only reason there can be an HEA.  So she will stay with us.

Yes, they are all back together.  And they will suffer.  And they will heal.  Just have faith.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: eddiesteddy (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

You can't leave it like that for long! Please update again soon-I think I'm addicted!



Author's Response:

LOL!  There is a 12 step on the thread!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

So Sad And Emotional!!!! :(



Author's Response:

It is definitely a tough chapter.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dominatall (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Tears :( I'm glad you believe in HEA because I would have been bawling if I didn't know better. Excellent writing.
I've been following this story for awhile now, and it's my no#1 favorite

Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so very much!  This review means the world to me!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

oh so heartbreaking.



Author's Response:

It is a such a difficult time for these folks.  All of them.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Oh God--beyond hearbreaking!   I am so anxious to find out what happens next!



Author's Response:

It is a tough chapter, I know.  Keep the faith.  It will be okay!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dmb392 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

oh i can't wait for more!!! i'm going to have to trust you on the whole happy ending thing!! (even though it doesn't look that way now!!!) :D lol



Author's Response:

It sure doesn't look like it, but that's what will make it all the better!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.