Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Shell_Linkin (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Aww that is just plain evil ending the chapter there and leaving us hanging. I need to remember to not read this at work, people are starting to think I'm crazy. Lol

Great writing as always.....i'll be impatiently awaiting the next update.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am sorry to make your co-workers doubt your sanity!

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Whoa.  Intense and sad and all kinds of angst.

Loved it.  How will the Cullens and Charlie get through this??? 

You are doing such an awesome job portraying all of your characters.  I feel like I am right there in the middle of this crazy mess.  Like I am one of the nurses getting a first hand look.

In all of your POVs I know exactly what/how they are feeling.  At times it is like I know what they will think next.  That is how well you are writing the characters out.

As always I will be waiting for an update.



Author's Response:

Wow.  That is one amazing review.  Thank you!!!

The whole point of this story is to tell a tale with no narrative.  To tell the character's minds and emotions so well that you didn't need the ___ POV to know who was speaking and to not have to tell you every damn thing that was happening for you to know the entire story.  To allow the reader to fill in the blanks on their own.

I completely appreciate all of your love and support and reviews!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG!  Girl!  Ya killin me here!  God I just wanna rip Edward out of this fan fic and hold him & make him feel better!  I just keep chanting over and over in my head, she does believe in happy endings........



Author's Response:

Edward needs a cuddle.  Poor thing.  Too much for a full grown adult to handle, nevermind an 18 year old boy.

Thanks for the review!  ::: hugs you :::

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

~gives hugs~ 

I believe that you will make it better, so I'm not send a mob of NLT fans after you. LOL

 

I'm worried the Edward is going to have a mental break while waiting for News of Bella and the baby. though...

 

I hope you make it to the most reviewed list!!!!!

 

Pov guess Alice or Jasper I know you are going to drag it out three more chapters LOL

~leaves food for when you are in hiding~

Jacqui*~



Author's Response:

LOL!  I don't purposely drag it out.  I just tell it as it comes to me!

Thank you for not sending the mob and for leaving me yummies.

Edward is growing as a person, even if this particular scene is horrid to read/watch.  He has ALL of his family now to help and, for once, he's allowing them to.

As for the Most Reviewed List, we MADE IT!  Thank you for helping with that!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Gut wrenching.......I will be so devastated if this doesn't work out.  My new mantra is 'she believes in happy endings...'



Author's Response:

Keep repeating it because it is TRUE!

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG!!!  Poor Edward and Bella,  I don't know how much more they can take.  Can't wait for the next update.

Great job so far.



Author's Response:

It's definitely rock bottom for them both. 

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

i know you believe in happy endings...but you never say bella will make it...only the baby.  urgh!!!  your killing me. 

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Well, I do believe in Happy Endings and it wouldn't be one without Bella, right?

But this chapter was focused on Edward and his emotions.  To Edward, this is it.  If she leaves again, that will be the end.  And so when she was taken from him, he becomes convinced that his worst fears are realized.

Still, his feelings, as always, are not necessarily reality.  It's another challenge for him.  To have faith.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: katstrat (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Congratulations - you're on the most reviewed Top-10 list now! :o)

Oh my... you relly torture us here. I guess the doctors will have to rescue the baby with a C-section...? Yeah, I know you won't tell us... ;o)  So we just have to wait for the next chapter *sigh*



Author's Response:

I know!  I cannot believe you guys believed in this story enough to take it there!!!

I won't tell you, you're right, but you're on the right track.  It'll be okay in the end.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: cheetahfalls (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I hafta say..it was too short!

What's gonna happen next?!

I may die of heart fail before this this story is over :( I'm curious, how many chapters are left?



Author's Response:

There was no where left to go.  That was the end of Edward's tale, for now.  It's funny, because all of the chapters have been relatively the same length, but some seem shorter than others!

Um, not sure on the number of chapters there will be in total.  If I had to guess, probably between 40-45 in the main story and then a multi-chapter epilogue to give you the HEA you deserve.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

That was definitely a full code scarlet chapter, thanks for the warning...but I was so excited about getting to the next chapter, I skimmed it. It's my own fault I had to run for the tissues! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it, even if you didn't have the tissues ready!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

You are the queen of torture!!! Augh!!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry!  It will be better!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

oh my god! i am actually crying. this is amazing writing

x

thanks as always



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

What the fuck is wrong with Bella?!?!

I just voted in razzle dazzle, you totally deserve the best author award.

We're going to make you the most reviewd author in here too!!!



Author's Response:

We made the Most Reviewed list but I have serious doubts we can make it to #1!  I'm still more than grateful to everyone for all of the reviews and love and kindness.  I'm just happy that people enjoy this story and still want to read it, despite the abject torture I put you through!

Thank you so much for voting!!!

And Bella - poor girl.  Physically, she just... had enough.  But she will come through for us.  Just keep the faith.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Don't hide. This was a great angsty filled chapter. I know that you will make all things right! It was painful to read but oh so necessary. Great job. I cried through EPOV! I could feel his pain.



Author's Response:

I am glad you saw the necessity of this chapter.  It will make much more sense in the near future.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Loved it.  I am trying to type something that makes sense as I strain to see my laptop screen through my tears.  I can't wait for more. 

 

But I do keep noticing that you say no harm will come to the baby.  You aren't going to kill Bella off are you?  Please say no.



Author's Response:

Bella will be okay as well.  But this chapter was hard because of Edward's mind and to him, she's not coming back.  His worst fears are realized. 

But she will be okay.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

That was heartbreaking.



Author's Response:

It was not an easy one.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ellenaor (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Still love.  Although you're killing me here.  I think ok we are getting better then bottom falls out and I have to wait for the next chapter (grumble, grumble). Still love it and wait anxiously for my little blackberry to ping and tell me I have an update.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am attached to my blackberry, physically.  If you ever see multiple responses or typos, it's because of me being overexcited on the silly thing!

I will update soon!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Oh my God....I'm sitting here at my desk - AT WORK - enjoying my lunch and then WHAM...my heart is on the floor.  You keep saying that no harm will come to "the baby"....but what about Bella????  I just have to keep saying over and over...I have to trust her - I have to trust her - I have to trust her.  Wow....I sure hope that new chapter is soon!

teddi



Author's Response:

You have to trust me.  Really.  Keep the faith!

(Bella will be okay too - Edward just doesn't know that).

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Wow. That is some tough stuff. Is this what you meant when you said the baby will be named but not by Bella, because she won't be able to? She's having the baby now, isn't she? I hope so. But even if she's not, great chapter. Chalked full of raw emotion. Very well done.



Author's Response:

You are on the right track.  I can't give away too much, but you're thinking along the right lines.

I am so glad you are enjoying the story.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I have my tissues, and sugar-free chocolate; but I'm not allowed to drink!  Please keep telling us that this WILL HAVE A HAPPY ENDING!



Author's Response:

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

This WILL have a Happy Ending.

Reviewer: Brie (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

if bella dies i will freak out!! please don't let her die!!!!!



Author's Response:

She will not die.  I promise.  Edward just thinks she will.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenbabygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Great Story... love it



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it.

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Yeah, I'm fucking breathless.
That was beyond, oh wow.
I, uh, it seems my tear ducts are dried up, because all I did was hyperventilate.

Your brilliant.
Oh, I'm dying for the next update.

Poor Edward.
Poor Angela.
Poor Bella......

xoxo - Cherolyn



Author's Response:

::: hugs you tight ::::

It'll be all right.  It's just such a hard chapter.  I killed me to write.  Getting into Edward's head was... I wanted to be sick when I was done.

I truly appreciate all of your support and reviews!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Bring her out of it!! :(



Author's Response:

It will be a while, alas, but she'll come back to us.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

NO WORDS THIS TIME....just tears!!!



Author's Response:

::: hugs you tight :::

It will be okay.  I promise.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.