Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh! I'm dyin and cryin over here!!!!!!!!!!! This fic is so gooooood!!!!!! PLEASE update soon!



Author's Response:

Tough chapter, I know.  Just hang in there!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

You believe in happy endings. You believe in happy endings You believe in happy endings You believe in happy endings You believe in happy endings You believe in happy endings You believe in happy endings....



Author's Response:

I believe in happy endings.

I believe in happy endings.

I believe in happy endings.

I believe in happy endings.

I believe in happy endings.

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

You don't have to hide, I need you to finsh the story to much to be to mad at you.  I read this and my heart just broke for Edward.  I so feel for him.  It really suck that the chapter ended where it did.  I need more even if I can barely read through the tears a first.  I keep the thought that you believe in happy ends in the back of my mind when I read these chapters.  Thats the only way to get through them.  So now I'm now begging you to come out of hiding and update.



Author's Response:

I know it seems short, but they are all about the same length!  I guess that speaks to which chapters people are most involved with.

I know it was a hard place to end, but remember, I write one or two character's stories per chapter.  Edward's story, for this chapter, ended at those doors.  Sad as it was, that was the end of his part.

Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I don't know what to say....that was truly code scarlet....I'm gettin all teary eyed over here...  :(



Author's Response:

It is such a tough chapter.  I know.  But it will be okay.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: mayian2 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Whew!  You can really get my heart pumping with scenes like that!  I can't wait for you next update...I need to go find a paper bag to breathe into!

Michael Ann



Author's Response:

It is a tough, tough chapter, right?

But it will get better.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Ok, that was DEFINITELY a code scarlet!  Thank you for the warning....and I'm so glad that you believe in happy endings because I don't think I could read that otherwise. 

Now my guess is that she'll have the baby now and will wake up to Edward holding the baby in his arms?  (Ok, not angsty enough for this story...)

Beautifully written, as always.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Not quite angsty enough, no.  But it will be okay, I promise.  And you will get your happy ending.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jrojrojro (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

HOLY MOLY.  HEART FAIL MAJOR IN THAT CHAPPIE.  I'M GOING TO BE DYING UNTIL I FIGURE OUT WHAT HAS HAPPENED.  HAVE PITY ON US DEVOTED READERS AND LEAVE US HANGING AS SHORT A TIME AS POSSIBLE!  LOVE THIS STORY AND CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!  KEEP UP THE BLOODY BRILLIANCE, LOVIE!



Author's Response:

I will update quickly, I am sure!  Have faith.  It will be okay.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Sounds terible but I have faith your will fix it. I can only hope that the baby and Bella will be ok. Glad to see Edward even in pain has been staying by her side. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Edward is on a journey and he grows in leaps and bounds.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juneforever (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Please hurry! I love this story.



Author's Response:

I will update quickly.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

omg is she going to have the baby now! i so can't wait for the next chapter. you got alll those reviews b/c you rock.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for believing in me!

There is a lot yet to happen!

Reviewer: loolupe (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I don't what just happened but I know that you'll take care of her.

Author's Response:

That I will.  Have faith.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG I'm sooooo sad at this chapter. Dam My eyes are filling up too!!  Jesus what are you doin to me? To Edward, to Bella. My heart is honestly breaking for him here.  I need more, more now please with a side of happy!!!

Lee Anne x



Author's Response:

It is so very difficult, I know.  There are small rays of hope coming soon.

Thanks so much fo reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG Poor Edward!!! *hugs Edward* It's gonna get better!!! She believes in happy endings...she believes in happy endings *keeps rocking Edward while repeating this*

My heart broke AGAIN! Edwards thoughts and emotions were beautifuly written and really made me feel what he was feeling. These characters are going through such hell and I can't wait for it to end for them so they don't have to go through this emotional hell.



Author's Response:

They are *all* suffering so very much.  There is so much damage to heal.  But keep believing!  It will be ok.

Thanks so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: sstreger (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

wowsa.  I wonder if they're going to take the baby out?  she is 8 months along so it would probably make sense to have an emergency c-section.  But a baby without a mama is so sad :(



Author's Response:

Have faith that Bella will make it through this.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Great chapter!  It was very heavy, but oh so good!!  I have great faith that you will make it all ok and will hang on to see what you come up with next!!



Author's Response:

It's a tough chapter.  I know.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Oh my fucking God! I'm sitting here holding my 5 month old nephew while he's pulling my hair and laughing..... I'm just sobbing my ass off... and he's laughing at me!! Little brat! All these crazy thoughts are running through my head... what would I have done if this happened while my sister was pregnant? Probably the same thing as Eddie....freaked the fuck out!

I hope Jasper can calm Edward down... that would help soften the blow of him being there...maybe..

Oh crap.. please post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Oh,hun!  What a hard way to read this chapter!?

It'll be okay.  The little one will be fine.  Just have faith.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

okay that was hard.....to feel Edwards pain......he was like dying himself.....however no matter how hard this was i am sure it is part of the story and it will get better.

update soon though for all of us.



Author's Response:

It had to be done.  I know how hard it is, but it will get better.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I believe you that there will be a happy ending. Does that involve Bella too? Because happy in my book does not equal dead. Also who is harassing you? I can give them a quarter to buy some patience. Geez can't people let a story unfold. You do an awesome job updating can't they just be happy about that?

Thanks for the great story.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks for defending me.  I keep trying to warn folks that I'm not writing Sleeping Beauty.  The prince's kiss is not enough...

And there is no happy ending without Bella.  So console yourself with that.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shell_Linkin (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Aww that is just plain evil ending the chapter there and leaving us hanging. I need to remember to not read this at work, people are starting to think I'm crazy. Lol

Great writing as always.....i'll be impatiently awaiting the next update.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am sorry to make your co-workers doubt your sanity!

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Whoa.  Intense and sad and all kinds of angst.

Loved it.  How will the Cullens and Charlie get through this??? 

You are doing such an awesome job portraying all of your characters.  I feel like I am right there in the middle of this crazy mess.  Like I am one of the nurses getting a first hand look.

In all of your POVs I know exactly what/how they are feeling.  At times it is like I know what they will think next.  That is how well you are writing the characters out.

As always I will be waiting for an update.



Author's Response:

Wow.  That is one amazing review.  Thank you!!!

The whole point of this story is to tell a tale with no narrative.  To tell the character's minds and emotions so well that you didn't need the ___ POV to know who was speaking and to not have to tell you every damn thing that was happening for you to know the entire story.  To allow the reader to fill in the blanks on their own.

I completely appreciate all of your love and support and reviews!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG!  Girl!  Ya killin me here!  God I just wanna rip Edward out of this fan fic and hold him & make him feel better!  I just keep chanting over and over in my head, she does believe in happy endings........



Author's Response:

Edward needs a cuddle.  Poor thing.  Too much for a full grown adult to handle, nevermind an 18 year old boy.

Thanks for the review!  ::: hugs you :::

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

~gives hugs~ 

I believe that you will make it better, so I'm not send a mob of NLT fans after you. LOL

 

I'm worried the Edward is going to have a mental break while waiting for News of Bella and the baby. though...

 

I hope you make it to the most reviewed list!!!!!

 

Pov guess Alice or Jasper I know you are going to drag it out three more chapters LOL

~leaves food for when you are in hiding~

Jacqui*~



Author's Response:

LOL!  I don't purposely drag it out.  I just tell it as it comes to me!

Thank you for not sending the mob and for leaving me yummies.

Edward is growing as a person, even if this particular scene is horrid to read/watch.  He has ALL of his family now to help and, for once, he's allowing them to.

As for the Most Reviewed List, we MADE IT!  Thank you for helping with that!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Gut wrenching.......I will be so devastated if this doesn't work out.  My new mantra is 'she believes in happy endings...'



Author's Response:

Keep repeating it because it is TRUE!

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG!!!  Poor Edward and Bella,  I don't know how much more they can take.  Can't wait for the next update.

Great job so far.



Author's Response:

It's definitely rock bottom for them both. 

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

i know you believe in happy endings...but you never say bella will make it...only the baby.  urgh!!!  your killing me. 

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Well, I do believe in Happy Endings and it wouldn't be one without Bella, right?

But this chapter was focused on Edward and his emotions.  To Edward, this is it.  If she leaves again, that will be the end.  And so when she was taken from him, he becomes convinced that his worst fears are realized.

Still, his feelings, as always, are not necessarily reality.  It's another challenge for him.  To have faith.

Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.