Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Well at least the little girl will have plenty of love shown to ehr before her Mom wakes up. It was a good chapter. I am please that all of them are getting along and perhaps in time will be ok. They have to not only focus on the baby getting bigger,since she's pre term. Bella will need to heal as well. Giving blood was a great idea. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

There is so much left to heal in this story, but you're right.  The baby will not want for love in the least.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

ahh so good soo good. more more more



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying the story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

this story still brings tears to me. seeing the baby will make it a little better for him, but he will not be whole until bella is out of surgery and all right. this is an amazing story and you are writing it so well, please update soon.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: RealityRedefined (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

More - please, hurry.....!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I try to keep 'em coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

OMFG!!!!!!!!!! you rock i loved it! awe a little girl.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awww, Edward is a daddy! But I could just feel his pain and guilt over everything Bella is going through on top of guilt for being a tad bit happy about the baby, when Bella is still suffereing. Loved Jasper's POV, too! Great chapter to a great story! More, more soon so we can meet baby girl Swan-Cullen!



Author's Response: Edward is going through so much emotionally at this point. Despair, elation all warring it out. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I am so glad that baby Cullen is here and well! Can't wait to hear from Edward about that. I am ready for Bella to be okay.... I hope she is going to be okay. I mean, can you have a HEA without her? *gulp*

 

I love Jasper's POV, you write him so well. Looking forward to more!



Author's Response: I love writing Jasper. He is a blast. And yay! The baby is here! I hope you like Edward's reaction in the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I think having Jasper being one to give blood was a great twist on fate...glad he stepped up! Love his POVs!!!

Shes here!!! YAY! I have to say...Edwards reaction...scared shitless I'm sure...but I KNOW that he is already madly in love with his little girl. I wanna be mad you for leaving it there right before he meets her but I can't! But I CAN'T wait for when he first sees her. Awww...I just know I'm gonna be bawling like a baby!

The part with Carlisle and Charlie...Carlisle asking him to give Edward a chance and Charlie simply saying we're grandparents...sooooo simply done and yet sooo crazy beautiful!!!!

You rocked it again!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying the story!  Jasper is a blast to write, so he actually crops up quite often now.  Edward is so torn right now, as is Charlie.  They feel the magnitude more than any other characters.  The despair about Bella and the happiness about the baby.

Again, thank you so much for your support here and on the thread!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awww. I wanna cry happy tears. Such a mess, though. Is she going to be able to have more children? My thought by what you've written is no. So sad. And, yanno, she still has to survive the rest of this. But, gah, I am SO glad to hear that Edward wants to see the baby. Thrilled actually. He could've easily slipped back to self-loathing and avoided her, but that wouldn't have done anyone any good. 

Okay, I want more, you know the wait is killing me between updates. But that's because I'm impatient, and because of the style that you used to tell the story. The short bursts never feel like enough.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Well, I try to keep them coming quickly!

Yes, Edward could have easily slipped back into his old ways, but he decided to go in the correct direction.  He's stepping up the plate and taking responsibility for his actions, as well as his child.  Thank goodness, right?

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story.  You will actually get answers to a lot of your questions as we go.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay!  The baby is here, which is good, but I need the Bella/Edward reunion.  Soon.  Pretty please?



Author's Response:

Be careful what you wish for! 

It will be okay in the end, though.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Aww!! A little bundle of joy coming to safe them all from going crazy! :) How far along was Bella again?

Can't wait to read more! :D 



Author's Response:

Bella was about 8 months along.  Maybe just a little more. 

I'm so glad you are enjoying the story and grateful for the review!

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay! I will be happier when the knot in my stomach abates though.



Author's Response:

It will be a while, but everything will be okay.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dolce amore mio (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

To say that leaving it there is cruel is an understatement. Hell, calling it a mere understatement is cruel in itself. I think this classifies under stealing candy from a baby cruel.

After every sentence I would read I'd check where the scroll on scroll thingy was to see how much I had left until the end of the chapter, which I was dreading with everything in my heart!

I love every single chapter of this story, you seem to potray Edward and Bella's feeling exactly as i would imagine them if such situation were to arise. I hardly ever read angst, only if the story is complete and I'm assured a happy ending or, this happens rarley, if a story is so good just from the first chapter that I must read it to know what happens, and let me tell you, I was hooked from the first sentence. I'm so glad I took the chance and read it, though I must confess, I did it because I thought that by the 29th chapter Edward and Bella would have resolved most of their problems, but I love it so much more this way, it really blows me away!

I would go on and on about what I love about this, but alas I think this is a pretty legnthy review, so I won't write any more than necessary.



Author's Response:

Wow.  What an amazing and wonderful review?!  Thank you so much for all of your kind words.  I'm glad you feel as though I'm capturing the emotions of this situation.  That is the entire purpose of this story.  It means a lot that you think I'm getting it right!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Ahhh, finally a little something to be smiling about. Can't wait until Edward meets his little girl. Now bring Bella back soon!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  At least I gave you something!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

IT'S A GIRL!!!!!  I really loved this chapter, I loved reading Jasper's POV and when Carlisle came in not knowing what he was gonna say had me on the edge of my seat...I am so glad that Edward is gonna get to see his and Bella's beautiful baby girl....You did an awesome job, Ellie!!!  Finally I can see a little light at the end of the tunnel....YAY!!!



Author's Response:

A light at the end of the tunnel that *isn't* a train!  What's wrong with me?  LOL!

I'm so glad you liked it.  Jasper is so wonderful.  And Carlisle had no idea how to say what he had to say, how to feel.

Thanks so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Oh yay! A healthy baby girl! I love how everyone congratulated Edward and he looked terrified of having a child, but so happy. I don't have any kids..but I imagine that's how it really is. Terrifying, yet exciting.

Of course I'm completeley desperate for Bella to get better! It was so sad when Edward whimpered, and it really is hard to see how he handles it through other people's eyes..

Can't wait to meet baby Swan-Cullen!

Oh and I agree, new daddy's with their babies are one of the sweetest things! (especially if it's Edward shirtless..will we get to see that?) :D



Author's Response:

Actually, you will, although not right away.

I have a son and yup, it's terrifying and exciting and wonderful and... life altering.  Hopefully, you'll see that in the next chapter.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I cant for Edward to see the baby. it will be fabulous.



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy how it's written!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I left my travel pack of tissue at Harry Potter last night.
And though the tears streaming down my face are both happy and of despair, that bright light made me smile like a goon.
I'm gonna echoe Charlie in this one and say, “Carlisle, just bring back my little girl now.”

Bella has to make it out.
Or I think my heart is gonna break.
Into more then two.

You're brilliant, Jasper...Jasper(I love him).
And I'll be counting the seconds until the nest chapter. <3

xoxo - Cherolyn



Author's Response:

I love Jasper.  He's so much fun to write.

I am glad you are enjoying the story and am grateful for the review!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

aww it so sad i feel so bad for edward, (tear) i cant wait for the next chapter ur killing me here.. must know what happens Im tristy for More chapters like a newborn vampire lol.. nluv luv ur story



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it.  The next one should be up soon.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

So emotional. What a chapter. Thanks for a great update. The bit of beautiful light at the end of the tunnel was so nice. Jasper was a dream. sigh.



Author's Response:

I puffy heart Jasper.  He's so much fun to write.

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.  Finally - a light at the end of the tunnel that was *not* a train!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Oh my god, I am in tears.  I absolutely loved him.  What broke me was Charlie telling Carlisle to bring back his little girl.  I absolutely cannot wait for EPOV of seeing his daughter for the first time. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  You might just get your wish in the next chapter.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tarebear015 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

You know how they say that when you are in a restaurant, someone should go to the bathroom because then the food will come?? Well, I've been waiting and waiting and refreshing my favorites page all day. Then I decided to take a break, go eat some dinner and guess what?? I come back and you updated!!! I was seriously bouncing in my seat! I love your story soooo much. And I am so happy that Edward and Bella's baby girl is all right. I can't wait to read about him meeting the second most important woman in his life.



Author's Response:

LOL!  That is inevitably true!  I'm glad it worked and you got the chapter!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay you rock!! :-)

A baby Edwina! LoL k so that is VERY cheesy...

It's gonna be great  can't wait til Bella wakes up & she gets to see Edward & their baby!



Author's Response:

Edwina!  LOL!  I had a dog named Edwina!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

oh atleast they got some happy news...



Author's Response:

I know, right?  At least something good happened.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yes! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

And more you shall get!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.