Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

YAY!! HALLALUYAH!!! The skies have opened and is raining Twizzlers(and chocolate* waggles eyebrows*)!! I don't care that words are misspelled, right now! rejoicing taking over!!! This is definitely reassuarance! I belive in happy endings! She belives in happy endings! She does, she does! Love your story and am waiting for more! Please Update Soon!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love your enthusiasm!

See, there is a light at the end of the tunnel that *isn't* a train.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

i'm so happy she's here.  Please tellme you didn't name her miracle or something obnoxious like that?



Author's Response:

LOL!  Nope.  No Reneesmee or equally goofy name.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

i'm so glad the baby is ok.... now lets just get bella back....

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Bella has quite the fight ahead of her.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Oh, glorious day!!  There is light at the end of this tunnel yet!  During the utter bleakness of Bella's situation, a miracle has arrived in the form of a baby girl.  A perfect creation, born of the purest love.  I can't wait for Edward to meet her, and I am positive that you are going to give Bella back to us (hoepfully soon).  Great update! 



Author's Response:

Bella will come back, she just has quite the fight in front of her.

I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: andreaschloe (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay! So glad baby cullen made it into the world ok :) Looking forward to next chapter :)



Author's Response:

She's here!  She's here!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: loolupe (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

ily ily ily!! so sad, but so happy too.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it.


Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Leah_Clearwater (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Even though this is a super intense part of the story....Jasper is effing hilarious...crazy maybe, but funny nonetheless.



Author's Response:

Jasper so rocks.  I love writing him.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sorelle (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

OK, I need more!!!!!!!!!!  = D



Author's Response:

There will be more soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dandyvamp (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

oh my you always make me cry!



Author's Response:

But at least I gave you some good news this time!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovepink (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

i cant wait till u post more. do more soon please! :)



Author's Response:

I am sure it will be up soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

You have to hurry up with that next chapter!!! I can't wait to see Edward meet his daughter! :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I hope you enjoy it once you read it!

Thanks for the reviewing!

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Thank you for the great news of little baby girl Swan-Cullen....just please for the love of all that is holy, do not name this little girl Reneesmee....that was a fine name for a hybrid human/vampire child i guess...but this fic is completely human which means that she needs to be as normal as possible with all of the craziness that has gone on so far in their lives....and i have no doubt that you are going to have us all go through the seven levels of hell before we see the bright light of day in this story....good job!



Author's Response:

LOL!  There will be NO Reneesmee in this story.  Of that, you have my word!

Yup, more hell to come!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Wonderful mental picture there with the daddy Cullen :D

Can't wait till the next chapter arrives ^_^



Author's Response:

It's a pretty image, right?

I'm so glad you're enjoying it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

yeah a baby girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

YAY!  Finally, something positive!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

they probably need that to get through the rest!



Author's Response:

I figured everyone needed a little happy at this point.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I am sooooo happy there was some good that came out of this. Little baby Swan-Cullen is just what they need to help them get through what is happening to poor Bella. Maybe you really do believe in happy endings!



Author's Response:

I honestly do!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Baby Swan-Cullen put a smile on my face after sitting here frowning at the screen cause Bella was still not okay. I can't wait to read Edward holding the baby and also finding out what he names her.

I liked it starting with Jaspers POV and him saying it like it is. Everything's fucked and it will be for a while no matter the outcome. And then Carlisles POV was soothing. I'm not sure what else to say but I loved the chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Jasper is such fun to write and he's *so* good at the truth.  He sees things exactly as they are and has no problem saying it!

Thanks so much for all of your support both here and on the thread.

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I loved the happy moment...even among the angst that hovers over them!!

The BABY!!!  I really can't wait to see how you write Edward's first moments with his daughter.  sigh

I love Charlie!  He has always been one of my favorites.  He will be the glue for Edward and Bella at some point.  I love that he is expressing his emotions!!

 

Bring on the nex chapter!!  lol



Author's Response:

I like this Charlie.  This is how I've always pictured him.  He's going to impress you, I think!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

That was just wow!  Poor Charlie and Edward, torn in two is exactly how to phrase it!  Charlie's line of 'bring back my little girl' was just too heart wrentching!  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

They are in a difficult place right now.  Warring emotions.

I'm grateful for your review!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Baby cigars all around! Great chapter!! Thank you!!!

 

Joan



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I like my bone!  Sniff ,sniff.  Good mental image of Cullen w/o shirt holding his girl - I have one of those shots and it's sexy, even though it's the most non sexual thing he could be doing. Weird how those feelings get all mixed up!



Author's Response:

I completely agree!  But it's a beautiful sight none the less.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rachxox7 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

OMG. I can't wait till next chapter! Ok, well that was exciting. I also understand why Charlie is not ready to forgive Edward. Edward hurt his baby girl, any dad would be upset.



Author's Response:

No, he's not there yet.  But this Charlie is a fair man so we'll see what he does from here.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amybo15 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

well I am happy the baby girl arrived! But come on, bring bella back already! I'm so nervous for her!

Great story... I was so excited when I saw that you updated! I went to read it right away!!!



Author's Response: Bella has quite a fight ahead of her. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Author's Response: Bella has quite a fight ahead of her. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awe the little baby girl! Now everything else needs to fall into place.



Author's Response:

It will take time, but everything will be okay.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: nicarter (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

ohh yay..this made my night...cant wait for the next chappy!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.