Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: tigger12 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

i have a feeing the next chapter is gonna be ridiculously amazing. edward plus baby equals tears :)



Author's Response:

Keep the tissues at the ready!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

So waiting to know if the baby is OK!  Is Alice on a plane yet?



Author's Response:

You will find out shortly!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I'm happy the baby is OK..I find myself wondering how much she weighs.. I'm glad that Edward is eager to see her and  can't wait for Edward to hold her, it will be so sweet........I'm just hoping that you save Bella, too...



Author's Response:

It will all be okay in the end.  Promise.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

How big of a wrinkle?!!

 



Author's Response:

Um, really big.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awww I love Jaspers take on things, but I totally melt at broken Edward getting all elated at being a daddy... Hell, I'm not above offering him more babies =)

Great chapter, I eagerly await the rest



Author's Response:

LOL!  Edward spawn would populate the Earth!

Jasper is so much fun to write.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: shay anthony masen cullen (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

wow....powerful.....

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I hope you enjoy the story!

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: vampedup (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

So, i just joined in on this story and i had to finish it in one sitting. We really need something happy, and soon. I love this story and I just couldn't stop reading for long enough to review all the chapters. I just wanted to read more. Looking foward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you found us and are enjoying the story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Woohoo!  Grandpa Carlisle knows



Author's Response:

Yup!  He's going to be Grandaddy C!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DazzledLamb (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Im all choked up! I love this story.. Its so terribly sad :( Yay for the baby! Bella needs to be okay!!! Update soon



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it, as tough as it can be to read!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

great emotions--lots of tears!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Again, highly emotional and very beautiful at the end! I like it a lot. You know there are great many stories here with really good beginnings, turning pretty lame as they progress. It's so not your case. Can't wait for an update and for Bella to get back and give Edward some hard time:)



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much!  I'm glad this story is keeping up!

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: amylouwho (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Aww, A baby girl!
I was so worried when Carlisle was thinking that he had a good thing and a bad thing to tell them. I am so glad that the bad thing is only that she is still in surgery. I was so worried for a few seconds there! Your going to make us wait another chapter to find out if it really is bad, BAD news, huh? Fine. I guess the baby girl being held by the shirtless daddy Cullen can be your saving grace. :) Thanks for the update!

Author's Response:

LOL!  No news on Bella in the next chapter, but  I think I will make up for it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MarathonKeyGirl (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

I've been reading this story for about 2 hours. Sad. This is the chapter that made me really tear up. Just thought I'd say that :).



Author's Response: That was a tough chapter to write. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: nowayjose (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

ahhhh, keep going!! this is very well written!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

it was great plz let bella be ok plz



Author's Response:

It will be okay.  I promise!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

"With that, I led him through the waiting room to meet the rest of his life"

OMG what a beautiful line ~sobbing~

You have such a way with expressing deep emotions ~sniff - sniff~

Your talent is much appreciated!!!! Thank You!!!!



Author's Response:

WOW!  Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

ok a shirtless cullen daddy baby wrap is an awesome mental image - but even better would be a lil cullen family with a healthy momma in the picture!  I just found this fic today and needless tosay I didnt get to the gym because I was addiction so I'm blaming you for my fat ass!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  You have be laughing my arse off.  Thanks so much for reviewing!  Everything will be okay, in the end.

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

it was great plz let bella be ok plz

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

it was great plz let bella be ok plz



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It will be okay.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay!!Please update soon, can't wait for Edward to see the baby. ;D Great chapter, but the suspence of waiting for Bella to be ok is killing me.



Author's Response:

She will be.  Have faith!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I am so happy yet so torn, please let Bella survive, I think it would be great for them to raise her togerther with all the extended family.  Love your story and I am so glad you update frequently, Thanks!



Author's Response:

I think everyone is torn right now.  Ecstatic about the baby and terrified for Bella.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I'm so happy the baby is ok. I do feel a little better now...but I want Bella to be ok too. I can't wait to see Edward's reaction to the baby!

Thanks so much for the update.

:o)

xo



Author's Response:

You will get to see Edward next!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Staysa (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Kangaroo Care.

I think all the cullen men should shed their clothes to help the new baby. and officer mcsexy too.  Lucky BB Swan-Cullen. I hate her.
I'm sorry I didn't review last chapter, family emergencies + computer fail = lazy fanfiction reviewer.

but I am absolutely serious when I say that I am looking forward to the next chapter as much as I looked forward to the latest harry potter film. And I will only be semi-disappointed if Voldemort isn't in it. No seriously. Ralph Fiennes shirtless, cuddling baby swan-cullen with the rest of the cullen men. Heaven. Just heaven.

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  No worries about reviewing!  I'm glad you came back out for this one!

That is going to be one lucky baby!  Getting cuddled by her choice of Cullens!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: malimed (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

this one almost made me cry . . . which is saying a lot.  i'm not much of a crier.  i would pretty much kill for edward's pov right now . . .



Author's Response:

And you shall be getting it shortly!

Thanks so much for reviewing!  I am sorry for making you cry!

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

just one quick question, were you planning on keeping the babys name renesme or coming up with a different name? In my opinion I think you should change her name. I love this story and I will check everyday for the next update. 



Author's Response:

There will be *no* Reneesme in this story.  I'm changing it up!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.