Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: LightfromEJ (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

loved the chapter!

loved the story!

its just awesome!



Author's Response: Thank you so much. This chapter meant a lot to me.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Oh yeah.  This was beautiful.  Absolutely

 



Author's Response: Thank you. It was so important to me to get this right.

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!  You really captured the emotion of that moment so well.  I want to read it again and again.  Thank you Mrs Potato.



Author's Response: I am so glad it worked for you! Thank you for always reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

So beautiful--it was perfect!

And to top it off Charlie overheard and was convinced.



Author's Response: Edward is still not Charlie's fave person, but this helped see him in a different light. Much more effective than a purposeful discussion. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Blown away.

There are no words to express just how blown away I am from reading this chapter.  It was utterly perfect. edward's words to his daughter about Bella broke my heart, but not in a bad way.  In a omg this is incredible way. In a omg the bond between all three of them is unbreakable no matter what. This chapter caused the flood gates to open, thank god for kleenex!

I love Charlie so much more as well.  I feel a glimmer of hope knowing he believes Edward is true to his word.  True to his love for Bella and Baby Swan-Cullen.  <3



Author's Response: Aw! Thank you. I wanted so badly to get this one right and am so grateful for the feedback. They are all so connected now... And Charlie will surprise you, I think. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Super sweet that Edward is. I was crying with him. I think it was great that Charlie was able to hear Edward talking to his little love. Now we just need to get Bella out of surgery so she can meet her daughter and see Edward. Great job with this chapter.



Author's Response: Eavesdropping is usually not good, but in this case it was much needed. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

omg, i got a little teary at the end :[



Author's Response: It is a tear jerker! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

~Sniffs~ My God woman! thats twice in two days you've made me cry!

 

so the next thong I'm looking foreard to as far as Edward/Baby is the frist time he holds her!!(being a permie myself...all be it I was 3 months early... it is a very improtant step) and her name!

 

now we need to get bella back!!! please let that be soon!

I loved it honey! Awesome Chapter! I'm going to go read it again.

 

Jacqui*~



Author's Response: All of it is coming! I promise! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

That made me sob.  I have no idea how you got through that without 10 boxes of tissues. Incredible.  Very heartfelt. Uggh, I am glad I took of my mascara.  Great job, I can't wait for an update.  Was this story nominated for any award?



Author's Response: Trust me, this is truly draining to write at times. Getting in there and allowing myself to feel it... I am so grateful for your review!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

well a tissue was defiently needed. that was very emotional, this side of edward and charlie is something far better then could have ever been written. you are doing a fantastic job, please update soon. I cannot wait until Bella is back.



Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much. No one is one sided emotionally, so I am glad I was able to show them in another light. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

That was beautiful, and i love that Charlie heard this too, and can see that Edward just made a stupid mistake. Can't write much more, as i can't really see the screen, but that was just........ WOW!!

 



Author's Response: Edward still is not Charlie's favourite person, but a connection was made through their respective little girls. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Well done.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Thank you so much for this chapter! It was so damn beautiful! Charlie got the opportunity to hear Edward out without having to carry a conversation with him and now understands the kid a little better. Thank you for letting E have this moment with his little girl... the yawn when he complimented her was  perfect. I don't know what else to say besides Thank-you so that's all I've got...



Author's Response: Wow! It meant so much to me to get this one right. Thank you for thinking I did and for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovely_e (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Awww Daddyward I just love him! When is Bella gonna come out of surgery & wake up? It needs to be soon... My heart is breaking for Edward & Charlie.

Author's Response: Bella has quite the fight ahead still. Just hang in there! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

God. Everytime read one of your chapters, especially one like this, I end up in tears. It takes a miracle worker to do what you do. Emotion is something I hide. When I cry reading your chapters, I have no clue wether it is simply because you provoke an emotion using the characters, or you put so much emotion into it I finally let emotion take over me. Until the age of 8 I was raped and abused by my Grandfather. I hope you understand I locked myself up, I am still locked up, without a key to save me. Your chapters make me show emotion, wether i want to or not. This writing is breaking the chains that hold me down. Thank You.



Author's Response: I am in tears reading this. My heart goes out to you for all of your pain. I am so amazed that this story has such an emotional impact on you. Just... Wow. Wow. Thank you and know that my heart goes out to you.

Reviewer: Roselover2 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OH GAWD That was beautiful I can't really think of anything else to say..



Author's Response: I hope that means I got it right! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

SO sweet and poignant!



Author's Response: I am glad I got this right! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Ok, I am crying so hard...*SNIFF, SNIFF, SNIFF...SNIFF...SNIFF, SNIFF...*



Author's Response: It is definitely a heart string tugger. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Good Lord woman!  I think I've used two entire boxes of kleenex on this story over the last several chapters.  This one, however, this one tops them all.  Edward's words to his daughter were magical.  I wish that I could find someone who loved me the way he loves Bella.  You have such a gift with words.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  I hope it won't be much longer before the Bella and Edward confrontation.  I can't wait to see what happens there.  This is one hell of a story and I look forward to reading through to the end!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for this. It was really important to me to get this right, so I am so glad you felt that I did. Many thanks!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OMG, Edward meeting his "little love" for the first time just took my heart strings and ran away with them...That was so sweet and precious and I just wanted to just hug Edward and tell him that he and Bella were gonna be able to raise their daughter together and that everything is gonna be alright....Ellie you did an awesome job and the whole time I read this chappie I couldn't move my hand off of my heart it was just so heart touchingly beautiful!!! Plus I admire Charlie, he needed to hear Edward's words to his baby girl, he is given Edward a second chance...



Author's Response: We wish we knew if it will be okay in th end at this point, but Edward doesn't (although we do!). And Charlie is such a closet softie! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maplestyle (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Great chapter! Edward's part made me tear up but the Charlie POV pushed the tears down my face. I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: Who'd have thought Charlie was such an inner softie? Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Beautiful. Edward was so sweet. I just loved it. I'm happy to see Charlie coming around as well. Oh how I hope Bella is ok. *fingers crossed*



Author's Response: Charlie is a good man in this ficm. And Daddyward... Sigh. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Oh.My.God.  You are freaking awesome!  LOVED EVERY WORD! So emotional!  Holy hell, tears started even before Edward saw the baby.  And they wouldn't stop.  As if I wasn't crying enough, all hell broke loose when I got to Charlie's POV.  Good God woman, my heart hurt!  WOW!  That was utterly beautiful.  Extremely emotional for me, but absolutely beautiful!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was so important to me to get this chapter right and I truly hope I did. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Ok... so I know I told you that the last chapter was my favorite but.....I have a new favorite now!  THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!  WOW!!!  AMAZING!!!



Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! I am so glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: kschelte (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Ok I cried like a baby with this chapter..Just wish it was longer. Good one though!!



Author's Response: I am glad I got this one right. It was very important to me. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.