Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I can just see them on that plane talking to Emoward. How are they going to keep him from going over the edge. Tell him he needs to help Bella? Edward knew something was going on. That connection that he and Bella have was sending off alarms. Edward has to be strong and get through this for Bella.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

It is almost a good thing that they have him where he cannot escape.  Where he has to deal with it.  Let's see if he rises to the occasion.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Well that was easier than I thought it would be. Being a little honest did the trick. I feel bad for Alice. She has to leave without saying goodbye to Jasper. They have to fly across the country and they don't know what they will find when they get there...a pregnant Bella or not. Plus they have to try to make Edward see the error of his ways and to not take it out on himself.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

They certainly have their work cut out for them in any number of ways!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

So if Edward shows up now, what is Bella going to think about that? Poor Bella she just doesn't need complications with the pregnancy. I wonder what happened. I hope that she and the baby are ok. Poor Angela having to deal with all of this. Now she is caught in the middle. Sigh!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Hang in there.  The baby will be fine.  I won't do that to the folks that read this story!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

I guess Alice is trying to use the softer side to make Edward man-up. Will it work or will they have to really get tough? I still wonder how he will take the news? This could be scary!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

I just can't imagine that Edward will take any of this well, but we shall find out...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

So how are they going to get Bella to see them. Just show up? How are they going to get Edward out of the house. I bet Carlisle never thought Bella and Edward would be the ones with a baby! It's always the quiet ones! I think Carlisle is a little excited about being a grandfather. But there is still a lot of fences to be mended.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

The answers are all coming up!

It is always the quiet ones, isn't it!?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I bet that floored Alice. What a friggin mess! This is going to kill all of them when they realize what Bella has had to carry by herself. I can't imagine the depths of Bella's despair over what she believes Edward to know. Sigh.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

And imagine the guilt that comes along with this discovery.  Then magnify it a zillion times for Edward....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Yeah...never bet against Alice. I hope Em is right, they will never be the same until Bella is with them again. The question is will Bella ever be the same...or Edward.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

I don't know if they can be, but they can be something...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Well Facebook came through for once...good and bad timing that Angela was at Bella's. At least they know Bella is alive and someone is with her. Wait til they find out she's pregnant with Edward's child.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Hey, the fact that they connected at all is miraculous at this point!  Now for the other shoe to drop....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

They both have their own versions of their perfect future. They just don't realize life gets in the way sometimes. I do love the connection...Bella with Edward holding her pregnant belly...Edward doing the same. Talking is a difficult thing isn't it?

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

They are still so connected and still want so much the same things, but a sea of damage lies between....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

I am glad they are joining forces to find Bella. Carlisle and Esme feel responsible. Loved your portrayal of Carlisle as well as Esme. I agree with Alice...Edward won't take this well when he finds out they have been keeping Bella's disapearance from him.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

I don't know that there is a whole lot Edward *would* take well at this point!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Hindsight...sigh! Carlisle is really going to wish that he put Jasper in the hospital in Seattle now. So what contact does Carlisle have? I guess money has it's advantages. What is Esme going to say and when will they tell Edward. Meanwhile has Emmett contacted Angela?

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

All questions will be answered in the story, except for Carlisle's contact.  It's not meant to be a specific person you identify with, just a comment that Carlisle is still connected on the West Coast and that money does have advantages.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Why have the Cullen's disapeared off the face of the earth...discontinued their lives....all because of Jasper?

Well I hope that Emmett responds. He didn't seem very happy about leaving Forks. Will he be a help? Emmett doesn't seem to be thrilled with Edward. Let's hope he wants to help.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

They moved because the best facility for Jasper, at this point, was in Maine.  They disappeared because Edward asked it of them and, in the past, he'd always been meticulous with making his decisions.  They assumed that he had solid reasons for taking it to this extreme....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Alice is right. Edward is all wrong about this. He can't be perfection, he can't keep Bella from harm and he has harmed her more by doing what he thinks is best. Gah!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

No one can prevent another harm or heartbreak.  Edward needs to learn this...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Oh I am glad Angela is there. She really seems like she wants to help Bella. Bella is not taking care of herself...she's staying strong for the baby...what is going to happen when she has it? Will she fall apart then? Sigh!

I hope Angela talks to Alice.

Enjoying.

Author's Response:

Angela really is Bella's angel at this point.  Bella is holding herself together, and I think she would have continued to do so for no other reason than the baby, but Angela's intervention will make her life a lot less lonely.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

So sad...everyone has been affected by Edward's decision. I am glad that Alice is going to do something about finding Bella. I can't believe this family has let Edward act this way without some kind of help.

You are definetly making this angsty. Enjoyed Alice's POV. Enjoying.

Author's Response:

In reality, I think it would be harder to believe the family would have cow-towed to Edward so completely.  But this story uses canon as its launching pad, so I stuck with what is in the books at the beginning.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Damn! I always wanted to punch Edward's lights out for telling Bella he no longer wanted her. He was such a fool! So is this Edward! Oh but Bella runs too. I can't believe Bella took off and has given everything up because of Edward. I know she feels she wronged her family by getting pregnant...but at least she would be safe. Sigh!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

This entire story is written around mistakes and consequences, as witnessed from a purely emotional perspective.  If you notice, I never really tell you what happens, only what the character experiencing it thinks and feels. 

It was a bit of an experiment for me!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Love the NM twist. Jasper attacking Bella and Edward reacting. So what does Edward do to make Bella think he doesn't want her? Is it a reaction to what Jasper has done or is it to the fact that she is pregnant? Oh Bella!

Enjoying!

Author's Response:

This is a good question that is definitely dealt with as we go!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Loved the way you wrote this. Very visual and emotional. Enjoyed how you wrote Edward's conflict over wanting Bella physically and also wanting to wait. Nicely done! Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Please keep in mind this chapter was written after the main story.  I am sorry if the A/N was confusing for that reason!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Sad to see it end.  THX



Author's Response:

Alas, everything has to end and this just seemed like the right place to let go.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

THANK YOU for a fantastic journey full of angst, love, heartbreak, and thousands of others emotions. Thank you for sharing this perfect story with us. Thank you for writing about a couple full of faults and love! Thank you for the amazing epilogues. Last but not least thank you for answering all of my reviews.

Have a wonderful time!

Xoxo

Author's Response:

It has been my distinct pleasure.  I'm grateful you gave my story a shot and that you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

it was so fun till Esme mentioned second chances, almost breaking E there, but at least letting him surrenda. Awesome chapter lol! So sweet and fun you know with DILF aaand granpa and uncle(s)
I am glad to know that they have told Lizzie about the dark time whe she wasnt born...
Thank you very much!

Author's Response:

Yes, many a DILF's in that house, but, it seems, none of them wear the pants...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

oh my happy tears and damn fun chapter haha looooved that last scene pure perfection nothing less nothing more. Wow haha Lizzie is awesome = )
Talk about a lots of beloved grandkids ;)
Thank you very much dear!

Author's Response:

Lizzie is definitely learning from the strong women around her just how to wrap a Cullen man around her finger:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Oh I love it.  This story was great!!!  I love how it ended and this epi was so sweet.  Congratuations on your new addition!!!  Babies are great :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  This just felt right for the ending!

I appreciate the well wishes on Tater Tot #2!  Just a little ways left to go!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

i am beyond fucked up reading till early morning, till later afternoon, till the end of tne day. Damn i am so in love with this story. Thank you very much

Author's Response:

Get some rest!!!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

wow loooove so big so so great thank you very much for each and every epi!chapter ; )

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.