Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

i know how you can make it up to us... lol give more, ASAP ;) that would make me feel much better.. lol thanx for writing, i think its a great story and i can't wait to read what they gonna come up with..



Author's Response:

I will update MUCH faster this time!

Thanks so much for sticking with me and reviewing!

Reviewer: melbourne-cullen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

im not going anywhere!

:D

can't wait to see what he names little love!! that has to be the most gorgeous nickname i've ever heard!



Author's Response:

That nickname came partially from his pet name for Bella, and partially from me.  I've called my son that since he was born!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Awww, the chapter was way too short. After all that waiting it was such a little taste. Tho probably good to have a break from the emotional roller coaster of the last chapter but still ME WANT MORE!!!

And now i have Rob images holding a sweet little baby and giving one of those drop dead gorgeous smiles.

*sighs*

Sweet dream material :)



Author's Response:

It is so funny.  All of the chapters are almost all about the same size!  Just some seem shorter than others.  It works better when I'm posting quickly.

I have a photoshop of that very image, if you want it.  Just email me at the_effulgent_one@yahoo.com.  It's worth framing!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: HaleyDK (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Ah!!!!! I'm really excited to hear the name.  Although Bella would die when she awoke, I think it'd be really nice if the baby's middle name were Bella.  A fitting tribute to the girl who fought so hard to keep her alive.  As well as the center of Edward's world, obviously :)

I really like the different POVs.  It rounds out the plot in a way that not enough stories utilize. 

I'm so excited for the story to continue! And for Bella to wake up.  All in good time, right? Thank you for writing.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

And yes, all in good time.  I will do my best to make it worth it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I was wondering what happened to this story!  No worries, I'm still here.  So, I am guardedly optimistic about Bella, but it sounds like she's going to be out of commission for a long while.  I have every faith in Edward to pick out the right name for his Little Love (and let's hope it's not Amoxicillin, LOL).  Great update!



Author's Response:

::: sigh ::: Just trying to post another little story.  But I'll wait until this is over.

Yup, Bella is going to be down for a while, but at least there is hope.

As for the name, you'll find out in the next chapter!  And no, it's not Amoxicilling (or Reneesme)!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

so nice to have an update :) 

while it can't be fun and all happy, a medically induced coma is better than death :/ so it's a good news :) 

Can't wait for the baby name :) Please NOT Renesme LOL...or some crazy baby naming website name :/ I'm sure Edward will chose wisely though :)



Author's Response:

There is definitely hope for Bella now:)

As for the name... You'll actually get some crazy baby naming website action which our narrator for the chapter has choice words about!  But yes, Edward will chose wisely.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Don't stress over the wait.  We're here.  Well, at least I know I AM!  I wouldn't leave poor Edward and his brand new baby's side for nothing!  Very sweet chapter.  Again, you're doing a great job dealing with all the pain but also the business side of things.  Unfortunately, that's how hospitals work.  They have their jobs to do.  Anyway, great chapter and since Edward's a little on the angsty side right now, I'll take shirtless Emmett cooking my dinner!  Yum!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your patience!  I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story!

Shirtless Emmett!  Good choice.  Yum!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: roroduff (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Haha, considering how brilliant this story is, no patience was required, it was so worth it!! Is he going to name her Renesme?? (spellings terrible, i know lolz)

Cant wait 'til next chapter! Keep it up!!

 

Le Grá Róisín =) Xx



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve! (and it won't be Reneesme)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

so good. more. ASAP!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: oncebitten (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

This story is a very differnt take on the new moon spin. It's interesting,and I enjoy reading it!:) patiently awaiting next update!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking a chance on my story!  I really appreciate you reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

yahhhhhh you updated...  I was getting worried..

I am sure Edward will pick a beautiful name that Bella will love.

Now I just want Bella to get better..

Can't wait to see what happens next.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  So sorry for the delay!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

love it, couldn't leave ths story unfinished if i tried.  keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: rohan (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

That was a really good chapter from Angela's point of view. I wonder what name Edward will choose for their baby.  I hope it's not Renesme.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve! (and it's not Reneesme)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

well, it is only 7:45 as i read this and i sit her crying!  it is so beautiful.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you felt I did it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

We know you never meant to leave us hanging!  I'll take one shirtless Cullen.  Please and thank you.  Great chapter!  Can't wait to find what they name the baby.



Author's Response:

I honestly didn't!  I promise!

Any preference of Shirtless Cullen? 

I am so glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I was a bit worried, but with ComicCon the other week, and TwiCon this week I honestly just thought that it was you being too busy to post (if you had gone to those two things)!!

I can't wait to find out what he names the baby.

Manda



Author's Response:

Alas, I *wish*!  I even live in TX and couldn't make it to TwiCon!  ::: sigh ::: Real Life.

Glad you liked the chapter!  The naming will be up next!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Loved the chapter.  I know you're not going to name her somethign stupid like Miracle or Angel or something dumb like that.  GIve her a good strong name.

I'll take a shirtless Carlisle, please.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  And it's nothing at all like that!

As for your order, damn.  Shirtless Carlisle.  Second ONLY to Shirtless Edward in my book....

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

i promise i am in the for the long haul. I love to think that edward is going to name the baby....i hope Bella will like it.

update soon



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Is "Just have faith" a clue?I assume he isnt naming her Renesmee?I am hoping you are having an original name?I think Faith fits the situation.



Author's Response:

Nope!  Not a clue.  But he's not naming her Renesmee, thankfully.  At least he will have the good grace to name her something far nicer.  There's a clue in there tho!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

YAY!  Glad you're back!  Another great chapter and I'm really looking forward to "naming" the baby!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Abimaddevil17 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

amazing as usual! plz update soon i want to her name and if Bella will be ok! :(

 



Author's Response:

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Great chapter and no worries about the time lag.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: EJS0308 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Still here. Still love it.



Author's Response:

And I am so glad for that!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovehurtpain (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

oh my god... i have never cried as much as i did today!! freaking sad story!! i never knew i could get a headache from crying too much but now i know because of this story!!! super awesome!! update soon plase!!!



Author's Response:

So, I gave you a headache and made you cry, but you loved it?  LOL!  I totally know what you mean!  Thanks SO much for reading the story and connecting.  I completely appreciate your review!

Reviewer: blue1 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I can't wait till Bella wakes up . . .

Again, great chapter!!! Update soon! X



Author's Response:

We still have a way to go before that, but a lot will happen in the meantime.

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.