Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: illtakeemmett (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Wow!  I just started this story tonight and couldn't stop until I was done! Can't wait to see what the little Princess is named :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for stopping and giving my story a try!  Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amylouwho (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

A dinner I don't have to cook? I am all over that! It is great to get an update-even if it was short. *ahem* Wow, I am so ungrateful! That's a week of cooking dinner for me. :) On a serious note: Thanks for writing such a great story and I look forward to more!

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!  Now just pick your Cullen and your dish....

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Ok, I re-read the last chapter before reading this one...I didn't notice the first time that E was calling his daughter "little love" just like B is his "love".  So perfect.

Loved to see Angela's POV again.  I keep gushing, but I just love how this story is unfolding.  Great job!

Very curious to see what name he comes up with.

 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  Yeah, Little Love just seemed to fit!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: britt-nee1432 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Aww poor Bella. I hope she wakes up soon. That will be a big relief...expect the drama that will come with her seeing Edward...lol. But it'll be good to know that she's okay.

And I can't wait to see what Eddie names her. I'm not sure if you were planning on keeping Renesmee or not. :/ If not, that's great. I can't wait to see what you choose for a you. If you are keeping it...well, that's nice too...lol. :)

Great chapter! I loved it. And I can't wait for more.

-Britt



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  It is not Reneesme!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

cant wait to know what he names her! ,,, and aww bella doesnt get to help in the name i would flip out! haha XD ,,, but love this ff and nice chapter and cant wait for the next chapter ,, and there is no way anyone could stop reading this ff i mean its awesome!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  Edward doesn't want to do this without Bella either, but has no choice.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Great chapter ,I have one question why are the children of this story calling their parents by their first name ? I would understand if they were adopted but they are not it really does not make sence.



Author's Response: Fair question. Remember, Bella calls her dad Charlie in Twilight. I have always called my father, who raised me, by his given name. I think some children just do. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

oh my goodness. I would absolutely HATE to name my child without my significant other. geeze. I'd be like Ed, refusing until I finally saw reason that my other half couldn't help. poor thing. :(

keep up this FANTASTIC writing!!



Author's Response: Poor Edward does NOT want to do this but has no choice. It is a difficult quandry. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I will take a shirtless Edward PLEASE, LOL!!!!!  Ellie I have not went anywhere and I am not planning on going anywhere either...I am invested in the story and I am gonna see it to the end....You have given us this and I want to thank you....



Author's Response: Aw, hun! You made me teary! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Shirtless Edward is on the way! Oh and there is a sneak peek on the forum!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Sweet update.  Alice is too much at times.  Glad to see that Edward is handling things, although he is terrified of Bella's fate.

As for a name for the precious miracle baby girl, how about -  Hope Angela Renesme Swan Cullen?  Hope because they were all hoping that the baby lived and that Bella pulls through, Angela, because without her, there may not have been a baby and the joined names of the grandmothers.

 Looking forward to more soon.

 



Author's Response: I love your idea for a name! Alas, the forum thread folks named her a few weeks back! Still, a wonderful name!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maravilla (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

love your story - couldn't leave it if I wanted to. I am hooked, will wait as long as it take for updates!!



Author's Response: Aw thank you! I appreciate you sticking with me and for reviewing!

Reviewer: AngeAiles (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Little love. <3

 

Is it any wonder I love this story already?



Author's Response: Aw! I have called my son that since he was born. I thought it fit. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

This was a sweet little chapter!  Can't wait for the next one!  I'm still holding out hope that Bella will make a recovery and be with Edward and their little one!



Author's Response: Keep the faith! The next chapter will be up much more quickly! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Louise-Francoise (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I really like this story. Its heart breaking and beautiful. Just to be weird and you probably already know this but newborns eyes are always blue. Sorry!



Author's Response: Most are, but strangely not all! My son came out with greeny brown. They changed over time, but they were never blue. Mine were green too! Maybe we are just genetic freaks! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

New chapter soon please!



Author's Response:

I will be sure to have one up soon!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

You are so good at your portrayals.  You really bring the character's personality to the forefront with each one you write.



Author's Response:

That is about the biggest compliment you can give me.  Thank you.  Thank you.  Thank you!

Reviewer: amandahugnkiss (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Ugh- good luck Edward! I'm pregnant now and between the two of us (my husband and I), we have NO CLUE yet...



Author's Response:

Congratulations!!!

We chose not to find out the sex of our baby before I had him, and, of course, were convinced he was a girl!  We had a great girl name and no boy name!  LOL!  But we made it up in the hospital and I love it every day!

It'll come to you!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: x_theaddiction (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

seriously your story is amazingg. amazing. amazing. dadward is totally hot too. :) hope theres more of edward and the baby, in the next charpters. ;]] lol.



Author's Response:

Oh, there will definitely be more Edward/Baby interaction!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

good chapter..can't wait to see what edward picks.

Please god no Rennesme!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  Don't worry - no Reneesme!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Poor Charlie.  You're doing a great job of making this realistic and so emotional.



Author's Response:

I am so glad I am doing it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I just came across this story and devoured it its amazing I been crying throhgh most of it so emotional and true.



Author's Response:

I am so grateful that you stopped to read my story and honoured that you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

TV Land or some shit...LOL!  I always wondered why in Twilight the Cullens didn't get to know Charlie better.   He's a good guy and I think he'd like Emmett.



Author's Response:

In this story, there is an assumption that all of the Cullens were fairly close to Charlie, particularly Emmett.  It's implied that they all spent a lot of time together.  That's more how I see how it would have worked were they all human.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

I was hoping she'd wake up and slap the crap out of him.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think a lot of people were!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

I love your Jasper.  How did Edward get so damn emo with two brothers like that?  Your Rosalie is good too.



Author's Response:

I love love love to write Jasper!  He is so much fun!

Who knows how Edward ended up soo emo!  But his brothers are definitely good foils for him!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: chibichanga (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

dammit... you made me cry.



Author's Response:

Sweet Daddyward will do that!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela is awesome.  A lot of us would kill to have a friend like that.



Author's Response:

She truly is.  She calls them as she sees them!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.