Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Wow, I am glad that I have my box of kleenex close, I seriously need it!  I am still repeating the mantra over and over but with some chapters its hard.....  I have faith however and will continue on the roller coaster ride!!! Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Most of the Edward chapters are terribly difficult, so be forewarned! I am glad you heeded the advice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

I loved seeing Jasper's perspective.  I am also glad to see that they are heading to Seattle.  I think its important for all parties to be together in order for the healing to begin.  Keep up the great work!!!



Author's Response: I love writing Jasper as his perspective is so different from the others. He is very intuitive and sensitive but he processes it differently. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Wow... just wow!

I sat up most of the night reading the story and am completely spellbound by it. I'm normally not a fan of all-human fiction but you have definitely changed my opinion.

You have led us all on a rollercoaster of emotions, and I will continue to have faith that you will resolve the story with a happy ending. If you don't I fear that a large crowd of readers with pickforks will be baying for your blood.

Keep up the good work, and please update soon!!



Author's Response: Lol! I know the angry mob with torches are on permanent standby! I am so glad you gave my story a chance and have enjoyed it so far! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Again, another tough chapter.  It liked that we got to see Bella from Carlisle's perspective.  It has been a hard road to travel but I do so none the less because I have to see the happy ever after and find out how we get there.  Keep up the great work

Author's Response: It is definitely a rocky road and I am grateful for your faith in me! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Very nice chapter... poor Bella!



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I felt that slap all the way over here!  Way to go Angela,  Edward needed that.  I can't wait to find out how Charlie reacts when he finds out.  Something tells me the fireworks haven't even begun yet.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Angela rocks. Even Edward agreed he deserved that! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I am glad to see that Edward has turned the corner and that things are starting to look up.  I am sure there will still be some tense moments at the hospital but that brighter days are on their way.  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Oh, there are more than tense moments to come! Keep repeating the mantra! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I think I might just have to check out the support groups.  The tears are still flowing.  You are doing an awesome job with this story and I am loving it.  I loved how it was a strong Esme that gave Edward the last kick in the butt.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Support groups form on the forum thread! Hang in there! Esme rocks! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

So now he knows.  The next thing is to see how bad he blows his top and if he totally withdraws or stands up and takes it like a man.  I personally hope he can take it like a man and I am off to find out..... Keep up the good work!

P.S.  I hope we find out about Bella and the baby soon.



Author's Response: Oh, you definitely find out in the very next chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Definitely needed my box of kleenex handy for that chapter.  I don't think the last chapter really sunk in until I started reading your a/n and the tears started to flow and haven't stopped since.  I am anxious to find out what happened to Bella and I am happy that the troops are on their way!  I am off to see what Edward's reaction to being a daddy is!  Keep up the good work.  I am lovin' it!!!



Author's Response: Keep the kleenex handy throught the story! I am so glad you have connected with this tale and have taken the time to review!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Always patient, and always loving the chapters! Great story!

Author's Response: I am grateful for your patience and your enjoyment of the story! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I think I am gonna have to sign up for one of those support groups.  Totally didn't see that one coming.  Not sure why, just didn't.  I just keep thinking that we can't get this far for us to loose Bella, the baby, or both, right....... RIGHT?????  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Have faith! I think a lot of folks were taken aback. It will be okay. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

There are always wrinkles to plans...  I am curious to see what the wrinkle will be for this one.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Oh, and a heck of a wrinkle it is! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Everyone is gonna to have to be careful or this is gonna explode in their faces.  I just like that things are progressing.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: They are definitely walking a razor thin line at the moment. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Its nice to see that Alice is on her way.  But knowing how irrational Bella has been so far, i can easily see her angry with both Alice and Angela.  Then there is also the fact that she is soon going to have a baby.  I see nothing but angst in the near future.  I am chanting over and over that you believe in happy endings, LOL!  I have faith.  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Keep chanting it as your mantra! It will be ok! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I love reading it from Emmett's perspective.  I like how concerned and loving he is.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: He has amazing perspective, but manages to keep his humour and warmth. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I love that it was Emmett that was able to make the big break through.  WOOPEE!!!!!  I am hopeful that Angela can keep the contact with Emmett under wraps until they are able to make contact with her.  I am loving it!  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Emmett is definitely pivotal at this point of the story! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

I loved how you wrote the love scene between Bella and Edward.  I know I am not alone when I say that you don't feel very sexy and desirable when you are pregnant.  It was nice to see that wasn't the case for Edward.  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Definitely not. But Edward loves all of her and wants her, as she does him. Even if they aren't together. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

I think keeping Edward out of the loop is a good thing at this point but when he finds out he is gonna freak!!!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: There was a lot of debate on this when the chapter first came out, but my reasoning, I think, becomes apparent in future chapters. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I am glad to see that something is in the works to find Bella.  I know that it will take a while and when she is found, it won't be a walk in the park either but I am glad to see that something is being done.  I am also happy to see Carlisle and Charlie work together to try and find her.  It was nice to see how Carlisle thinks of Bella as a daughter and how he is willing to go out of his way to find her.  I love it!  keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all of your kind reviews!  It will be a very long and tough road, but I hope the payoff in the end will be worth it.

Again, many thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: pixiechix7 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I love this story!

I hate to wait for the next chapter, though. I absolutely love the way you write this, with so much emotion. I started reading it on a whim, but I'm so glad I did! It is such a loving, beautiful story. Don't leave us hanging!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you decided to give the story and chance and even more appreciative that you're enjoying it!  Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Ummmmmmmm....Jess? Hello?? Get your ass in gear with a review!?!? GEESH!

Why didn't you kick me, love? 

 

HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!

Anywho...Love the chappie!!!!! 

Next one is one of my personal favorites though. Clusterfucks of epic proportions!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Love ya bb!

XOXOXOXOXOOX Jess



Author's Response:

LOL!  You do so much for me, bb!  I wouldn't kick ya!

Thanks for all of your help!  You know that Southern Drawl Potty Mouth Jasper is just for you!  I'll even let you take him home once I'm done playing with him in this story!

Thanks for reviewing!  I heart you hard!

Ellie

Reviewer: DPLsMommy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I have never cried while reading a story but I had tears streaming down my face reading the part when Edward was talking to his little love.  Can't wait for more chapers.

Author's Response:

Aw!  I am sorry to make you cry but I am so glad you are connecting to my story!

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: HalTwilighty (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

oh my goodness! I can't wait to see what Edward names her!

by the way, i adore the way he calls his daughter 'little love'!

its so cute!

When do you think you'll be uploading next? You're such a wonderful writer.



Author's Response:

You will be finding out the name in the very next chapter!  I'm submitting it tonight, so it should be up tomorrow or Thursday! 

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Who knew that Facebook could possibly be a lifesaver.  It was sad reading about the e-mail that Bella sent to Charlie but I am glad that she let him know she was safe.  Also, who knew that Emmett could be the saviour.  I love it!  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

I love Emmett.  He's in the background in much of the story, but he's vital to the rescue's success.  Bella's email was heartbreaking, but she had to do it.  He deserved to know she was alive.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.