Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

EXACTLY! Terrific, completely in canon reasoning and conversation. Plus so much fun to read!

But (as usual), I'm impatient for the BIG REVEAL! Love this so much!

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

OMG - love the name - love Jasper - love Alice - love Edward. Love it all!!!

Some favorite lines:

I felt a pang of fear.  One day, we’d be in this position and the FUCK was my daughter being named Milan.  Pixie had another thing coming. 

 She raised an eyebrow at me and, fuck, I knew I was in trouble. 

 My future child was going to have some cocked up name and there was not a damned thing I was going to be able to do. 

This coming from someone named JASPER!!! hahahahahaha!!

“She’s so lovely, Edward!” she positively squealed.  “And that hair!” 

 Edward rolled his eyes and shook his head.  “Always the hair…” 

Hehe - I can't wait until Bella sees her.

Love all of Jasper's names for Edward: Fuckward, Depressoward :)



Author's Response: Jasper is SO much fun to write. Such a relief after being stuck in Depressoward's head! So glad you like his humour! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

yey! an update!! and you said you already wrote up to chapter 41? that's great! means we could have faster updates.. thanks so much! =) and i love the name.. it certainly sounds like something bella would have chosen. esme is freaking cool and a genius! she really is.. and i'm glad charlie has softened up a bit with edward too.. i mean that small gesture at the ends asking edward is he likes the name.. that's a huge deal actually. and i loved it! and jasper jasper... his POV was funnny as ever. first line and i was already LMAO. clusterfuck of epic proportions--LOL.. that was good! really.. =) can't wait to for more updates! thanks! =)



Author's Response: I LOVE to write Jasper. He is a relief for me! Getting in his head is fun rather than painful! Charlie is really trying here and Esme just plain rocks! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I so love Jasper's POV. Too funny and sarcastic.

Love the name, it would suit Bella completely.

 

 



Author's Response: I am so glad you like the name! And who doesn't love Jasper!!! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Wow!  Jasper can cuss.



Author's Response: That he can! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maplestyle (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love the name! I glad that Charlie asked Edward if he liked it though, seeing as how it is both of their baby!



Author's Response: Charlie is definitely trying! I am glad you liked the name! Thanks for revieewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love the name.  It fits!!  I also love Charlie's new attitude. 

Always worth the wait for a new chapter!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! And Charlie still isn't Edward's greatest fanN but he is coming around. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I like the name Elizabeth. (It's one of my names) Anywho, I liked Jasper's POV. It lightened things up a bit.

 I didn't even have to take a prozac for it.

But I'm sure that won't last. LOL!



Author's Response: Nope. Won't lastB. But Jasper definitely gives us all a break! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Yaay!  So happy for an update and I LOVE the name!  It is so classic! 



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

I love Alice's POV - she gives us a lot of insight into Edward's state of mind and actions.  

Glad Alice is trying to find Bella, although with the angst you are promising, it will liekly not be an easy task.

 



Author's Response: Alice is a crucial character in the first leg of the story. She almost acts as Edward's mouth piece. I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Squee!!!

You are so mean dangling a Cullen of our choice, shirtless and damp, offering you a full body rub scented lotion of your liking Ugh GOD!

So perfect the name is beautiful.  I am surprised you did use his mothers name from the books so sweet!

I need Bella to wake up soon see her daughter and Edward and at least know her name soon.  I can ubnderstand if you need to keep her in the coma but I at least want her to know hes there for her with their daughter...POUT!!

POST AGAIN SOON!!!

 



Author's Response: You will hear more from Bella shortly. I sm glad you approve of the name! As for the Cullen of your choice, it is a pretty image, no? Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Awww, it's a beautiful name, I was worried he'd go for Kathy (I'm not a big fan of Wuthering Heights) and was glad when he went with Elizabeth. And little love is a much better nickname than Lizzie. I've always liked Libby better than Lizzie for some reason but whatever. Anythings better than Nessie. THANK YOU for not naming her Renesme/Nessie! When's Bella going to wake up? Come on we want to know already! I can't wait for when Edward and Bella finally get to hold her! Great chapter, I've managed to read the last two without kleenex on hand, is the code red drama over? Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response: Oh no. Definitely more Code Red to come! I prefer Elizabeth to the nicknames toom. I am just paralleling the book where E/B call their daughter by her full name and everyone else nicknames her. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovely_e (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love her name! And yeah Bella would approve! Liked this chapter from Jasper's POV. If it had been from Edward's, I don't think it would have been so happy ... LOL!



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! I couldn't think of a better narrator than Jasper! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: livin_it (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Haha my youngest's name is Elizabeth. Not that I had a burning desire to have a child named Elizabeth but it was the ONLY names my husband and I weren't at each others' throats over. He wanted Samantha, I wanted Dakota. We settled on Elizabeth James (middle name was for my lofelong best friend and nonnegotiable) who now has a bunch of nicknames. To her friends she's Lizzy, her dad calls her Ebizaleth (bleck) her sisters call her Elly J., and I call her Bizz. Lol her rock star / internet name is Miss Bizz. ANYHOOO...I STILL love this story and can't wait for Bella to wake up.

Author's Response: Lol! Well I am glad you approve! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JennieGirl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

EGC I like the name! Now, when is Bella waking up :)

Author's Response: I am so glad you approve. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

OOh, yes I do like that name.  It's perfect...(way better the effen Reneesme!)  :-)  I can NEVER figure out why SM didn't go with Elizabeth in the books.  It made TOTAL sense as a nod to Edward's real mom.  Big FAIL on SM's part.  Anyway, it is perfect for Edward's little love.  I'm kind of enjoying the fact that Bella isn't around right now...that's pretty sick, isn't it.  I just love your little EMOward too much!  But she's going to wake up pretty soon, isn't she?  We need to get on with this show and see what happens.  Thanks so much for sharing.  Love it!



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve of the name. There will be more on Bella soon. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

I like how you are taking a human twist on the New Moon story and the breakup, but I might have enjoyed seeing some more original dialogue for the breakup, not jsut straight from canon.  But I am trying not to fault your interpretation; just trying to articulate what I am looking for as a reader.  I will keep reading.



Author's Response: I understand your point. I was launching from canon as a concrete starting point, then veering on a tangent. I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

That is lovely name, and it suits Bella. You did a wonderful job of naming her. You know I daresay that you did a much better job than SM(100x over). =) This was asweet chapter. Now wake Bella up, Please!



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve. There will be more from Bella soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

ahh he is soooo sweet!



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jrojrojro (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

gauh.  you can't just go promising stuff like that!  Makes me tingly all over....

 

Okay, back from my fantasy... this chapter was perfect and I think the name is perfect as well.  Although I really think the swan will be dropped soon.  Love this story to bits and pieces and can't wait for more.  Keep up the bloody brilliant story weaving, lovie!



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! I truly appreciate your review!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I loved it.  Very beautiful name.  I think Edward did a wonderful job in picking it out.  Loved the little bit of comic relief with Jasper and even Ben's one word in this chapter.  can't wait for more!



Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: liveitup (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love your story. I lov ethe name Elzabeth but hate the nicknames. WHy not name her Lizzie if thats what they will call her. Just stick with Elizabeth.

 

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Ah- I am just tying in with the book. How Edward and Bella refer to their daughter by her full name while the rest call her Nessie. Just a way to link back to the story. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Oh how sweet! I'm sure Bella will love the name and be very proud of Edward for thinking of Bella's wants and desires when it comes to naming their child.

 

Chief Swan has finally let it sink in just how much Edward loves Bella. So how much longer will Bella be in this coma? I have to admit to being a bit anxious to see how Bella and Edward will interact with each other when she wakes, but I hope it won't be too angsty for too long!

 

Great chapter!! And I'm so excited to see we have quite a few chapters at least ahead to go! More soon, please!



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!! There is definitely more to come! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Aww, I love the name Elizabeth Grace! So cute. :-)

I know you're building up to it...BUT I am so anxious to find out more about Bella. :-)

Thanks so much for the update!

xo



Author's Response: I am so glad you like the name! More from Bella soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Such a cute chapter (and it's hard to achieve cute from your Jasper's POV)! I can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: I so love Jasper! I am glad you enjoyed the chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.