Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Go Alice! - Taking charge & giving orders!

Good planning about how to handle Edward, and of course he figured out the reason for them leaving.

 



Author's Response:

Alice definitely took charge!  Someone needed to!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

love the name! truthfully I would have picked the same given the chance :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

YAY!!! AN UPDATE!!! I kept on wondering what was gponna happen next, and even tho bella isnt awake yet, i still L.O.V.E. this chapter!!!!! but is bella gonna keep bubby Elizabeths name the same?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

(and yes... she's not going to change it!)

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Ugghhh - no answers!

At least Angela found Bella - I was afraid she had taken off again.

 



Author's Response:

Nope.  She didn't take off, thankfully.  And things will be okay in the end!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

This is too adorable!  I had a feeling that Elizabeth would end up being part of her name... wonder why? *giggle* Now, here's the thing... I loved the chapter, especially Jasper's wicked tongue, but I need (yes, I said NEED) to know how Bella is doing!  Come on now, you can do it!  Write woman!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Well, I guesses EPOV but not Carlisle.  Oh well - one out of 2 ain't bad.  Glad Edward is listening to Alice.  Hope he doesn't freak out when they get to Seattle.

I caught the lamb imagery...

I would have a hard time imagining Jasper alone after just being released from a mental hospital.  I can't believe Carlisle would let him stay home alone.  Glad Rose will be there with him.

 



Author's Response:

Don't worry.  Jasper will be taken care of.

And, yeah, unfortunately Edward won't take his trip to Seattle too well.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

You are fuckawesome!!!!! I wanted to name my daughter Elizabeth but my husband was pissed cause he dated some hoe in highschool with the same name. He picked Isabella instead. We call her Bella or Bells. ! week after she was born i read Twilight!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Well I guess it all came out ok then!

Glad you liked the chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

awww

so happy 

i love the name!!!!

wow

cant wait for bella to wake up!!!

10/10 always...hun

p.s: we still havnt started filming lol were finding it difficult to find male actors..x



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

I can't wait to see what you have!  I imagine it would be hard to cast "perfect" looking men...

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

No, I don't expect any white picket fences with all this angst, but I can hold out hope that Edward would be there when his child is born.

Liked the image of Alice in her Porsche racing off to tell Carlisle.  Will be interesting to see how they get Edward to the airport.

Next chapter - hmmm, my guess is Angela and Edward.  Let's see if I guessed right.



Author's Response:

It definitely is fun to guess!

No...no white picket fences, but there can still be a happy ending!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I LOVE the name! Can Bella PLEASE wake up soon? It's not right for a baby to wait so long to meet it's mother :( Loving the story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Oh my - I am nearly in tears with Alice.  I was glad Angela at understood Edward's motivation for leaving and didnt' vilify him.

"Bella didn't need a broken Edward" - I guess this is your way ot telling us we have a ways to go before they are back together again.

How fitting - they both finished high school in two months.

Love how Alice says "We aren't monsters."



Author's Response:

I definitely try to keep bringing this AU back to the story.  The Cullens aren't monsters in Twilight, or here.  It's just a tragic confluence of circumstance and terrible choices.

I am grateful for all of your feedback.

Reviewer: EmberRayne (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

i think that the swan shall be dropped soon. this is a twilight fanfic, and they will end up getting married, i know it.



Author's Response:

LOL!  That's right.  Have faith!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

PLEASE LET BELLA WAKE UP AND LOVE EDWARD AND ELIZABBETH'S NAME.  I LOVE IT!!!  GREAT STORY



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: WithTheVampires (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I Think the name is perfect for Bella and Edward's child. I love it, along with this chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve! 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

i love it and want more chapters please.



Author's Response:

More coming up soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Hmmmmm, scented lotion, eh? It'd have to be passionfruit scented, that stuff is the best! Awesome chapter! Update soon, I want to know if Elizabeth's mommy will be coming around soon!

Author's Response:

So which Cullen should come bearing the passionfruit lotion?

I am glad you enjoyed the story!  We'll hear from Bella in the very next chapter!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Kolene (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth was almost my daughter's name.  I decided on Brandie though.  Now I love the chapter and it seems as if everybody is going to get along.  If only Bella would join the party and get along with everybody  to, then all's good.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I love me some Emmett as well!

Nice to see the exchange from the Cullens' side of things.  Emmett is indeed a man of action.  Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 



Author's Response:

I try not to repeat when I do different POV's, but I thought, as this is all coming together, that we needed to see this from both sides.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I find myself angry on Bella's behalf. She's going to wake up and find out that everyone else (including the people who LEFT her) not only got to hold her baby before she did, they NAMED her.



Author's Response:

Ah, no one has held that baby yet, other than the nurses.  That will most definitely be addressed.  As far as naming her, Edward had no choice.  I don't know WA state law, but in my state, you have 48 hours to fill out the birth certificate, and Bella simply won't be awake during that period.  Hence Edward having to do so.  That is why I had him go to Charlie so that at least Charlie could accept or reject on Bella's behalf.

I do understand your comment though.  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Hey I have a splendid idea! How about her nickname be Beth? Haha and it has nothing to do with the fact that my name is Beth (ok maybe a little lol) anyway, I love the name Elizabeth...did u know the name Isabella is actually the name elizabeth in Italian? I was a little sad that wasn't mentioned in twilight...

Author's Response:

I did know that:)  And Beth is a fine name as well! 

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Could we go back to Bella por favor? I feel like the person who made all the sacrifices is being lost in sickly sweet baby madness. Sorry, there's probably a better way to say it, but I really have enjoyed this story and part of me just wants to get back to Bella, who made so many people fall in love with Not Like This in the beginning with her strength and perseverence.



Author's Response:

Alas, don't worry.  She's back in the next chapter.  Alas, while she's in a coma, there isn't a lot of things I can do with her and she has to be, for storyline purposes, at the moment.  But she will be back.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: ilove_edward (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

wow, this is one of the best stories I have read.  You captured their characters very well.  Good job. Can't wait for the next chaper.



Author's Response:

Wow!  What a compliment?!  Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

J. Jenks - funny.  But wouldn't Charlie have already know all of this, and if so, why not share info with Cullens?

How does a person get 2,000 friends on Facebook, coming from a small-town high school?  I have over 50 and it's way too much for me.

Glad Emmett & Angela finally connected - kinda expected some preface from Angela - it's like she assumed the Cullens knew Bella was missing.  How did she know that they already knew it?

 



Author's Response:

It's hard to know what Charlie knows by now.  He didn't tell too much to Carlisle.  I only wish he had!

This is Emmett.  Yes, he's from a small town, but he was also a star football player.  Which means other teams at larger schools and Emmett makes friends fast!

I don't know that Angela knew it, but she was so panicked she just started from where *she* was in this mess and assumed they did.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love Jasper in this story... Milan.. lmmfao

Thanks for updating! :-)



Author's Response:

I so heart Jasper.  He's just... fun.  He has as good a grasp, if not better, of everything going on, but he manages to keep his unique perspective and push on through.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love her name.  It's perfect.  Jasper's POV is hilarious!  Great job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve! 

Jasper is so much fun to write!  It's a refreshing break for me:)

Thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.