Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I have loved this story and am feeling sad that it is all over.  I really enjoyed all the different points of view and the characters have been great. This story has made me feel every emotion to laughing out loud to crying, can't wait to read your other stories now. x



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

It hurt me a lot to end it, but I felt this was the right time and place in the story.  Any further into the future, and we'd be dealing with the death of a generation.  I don't think anyone wanted that.

 

Enjoy Chubward, if you make your way over there!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: As Hearts Collide (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Absolutely incredible! I loved everything! Quite sad that it's over :( xxx



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

It was very hard to let these kiddos go....  But it was the right time and place for this story to end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! Jasper is a papa!!! lol

The boy cracks me up.



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

LOL!  We'll have to see how he does at curbing his colourful language 24/7!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jesificfanatic (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

So I am just getting onboard with this story, but already I am excited.  Your writing is great and the feeling I get from these characters is good.  I can tell this isn't going to be another cookie cutter alternate new moon story.

 

Good job so far!!



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

I hope that it continues to break the mold, even though it does start as a New Moon story!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dallas alice (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

I have been enjoying this story but I have to tell you the last ten chapters have pushed it to a new level.  Since Bella has been in the hospital it has been a roller coaster ride!  Loved Alice mustering the troops.  Esme's statement to Edward, "You can be a child for a moment longer", just about broke my heart and started the tears flowing.  Jasper getting sprung was a much needed comic relief, "maybe they had given me estrogen..."  The actual hospital scenes have been like a movie playing in my head!  Edward and Bella huddled together with everyone else moving around them.  Bella getting rushed to surgery again, Alice grabbing Angela, Jasper's voice, Edward chasing the gurney, the screams...so good!

Anxious to read more.  Just wanted to say thanks for a great story.  Your characters are all clearly defined and thoughtfully written.  The angst is often gut wretching but you throw in enough humor to keep us from drowning in it.  As someone who gets too wrapped up in stories I appreciate that.  I need that Emmett and Jasper humor.  Can't wait to continue.  Glad Jasper is out.  He is one of my favorites and I am really enjoying how you are writing him.  Sorry so long just wanted to show my appreciation.

 



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

I very much appreciate your kind words.  I wanted each character to have his/her own voice - so much so that they were identifiable regardless of the chapter queues.  I adored writing Jasper.  What a relief for me!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Fanfilili (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Dear Lord!

I have no words!

I could not stop reading it!

It's the BEST fanfic i've ever read! And the only one i could not not comment!

And so, but SO mutch better that some books i've paid to read.

Please, try to publish this! The world deservs it!

(Sory if the english has mistakes, i'm Portuguese)



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

What amazing words!  I'm blown away that you thought so much of this tale!  It means the world!

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

PS - Your English is wonderful:)

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I love how you wrapped everything up with a nice little bow!



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

I wanted to end it in a satisfying place and where we still had all the Cullens (and Cullens-in-law) alive and well and in a happy place.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: andersse (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

what a beautiful metaphor!

Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

I'm glad the vase analogy struck a chord with you!

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was soo good! Can't wait to move on to the epilogues!



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

Enjoy the epilogues!  They were written for those of you who suffered through the angst as a reward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

wonderful story! I really enjoyed it. I personally LOVE seeing men with children, particularly babies, so to have sexy hawttt Edward being an exceptionally wonderful daddy made my heart strings vibrate. yay! It was a great read. watching the years go by made me sad, though, because obviously this is all human and like humans they die- so the fact that not just B & E but the whole Cullen clan will eventually die was sad. I mean, their love HAS to live on forever, litterally! 

Anyway... I really liked the story. thank you for posting.



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

I stopped the epilogues where I did so that I did not have to go into the death of a generation.  I just couldn't bear that.

 

But Daddyward is precious.  I'm so glad you enjoyed him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EffinEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow!  Ok... so I'm def late to this party... but I need to comment.  I started reading this story last week while waiting for my other stories to update... I could not stop reading!  I have a 4 hour commute everyday and began reading this on my iPhone... and while it is easy to read on the phone... I could not review... so Im sneaking at work to let you know how fantastic you are! I usually enjoy the smut the most... but this story actually made me laugh, smile and cry (sometimes in the same chapter!)  I'm sorry that I missed out on the guessing games when you were originally posting this story... but glad that I didnt have to wait in between chapters!

Thank you for writing such a gut wrenching/heart warming story!  I have added you to my favorites and can't wait to read your next entries!  (I'm going to give Chubward a shot... but it does NOT sound appealing!!  CHUBward?!?... don't know about it... but you're worth the read! :)

Congratulations on your new baby and Thanks again!! xoxo

Janine



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!

 

I am so glad you gave the story a try and that it helped ease your long commute!  I hope that you'll enjoy the other stories I've written as well.

 

Give the poor Chubster a chance!  Trust me, you'll fall in love with him.  In fact, you may just find him *more* loveable chubby:)

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: puddinbug (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

If you are reading reviews to find the next story to read - this is it!!! I had seen it several times but wasn't sure cuz it sounded like too much drama BUT the writing will grip your heart from the very first chapter and keep you involved and in love with these characters all the way to the end!! I will read it again for sure - I just could not stop once I started it! One of the most heartwrenching and beautiful stories I have ever read!

Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews! 

 

Wow, what amazing words!  I'm so honoured that you gave my story a chance and you feel that way about it, when all is said and done.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bdahlia04 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

I think you absolutely should have posted this chapter. It was wonderful! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Sorry I am so behind in answering reviews!  I am so glad you understood my decision to include the chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mccrimmon324 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

What a beautiful story!  I really enjoyed it.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you took a chance and read my store, and that you enjoyed it:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

Lol, Bella and the cleavage...



Author's Response:

Daddyward didn't have a chance!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

 

WOW!!!!Nice openeing, lol I love it!



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

LOL @ Looney Tunes!!!!! I love Jasper - another character that doesn't get enough time :)



Author's Response:

I loved writing this Jasper.  So wise and perceptive but so colourful!  He gets to say what we all want to, at times!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Aww, I love them! I always felt that Charlie and Carlisle didn't get enough time in the spotlight in the books, even if movie-Charlie is pretty awesome.



Author's Response:

I completely agree!  And as a full-feldged Daddy's girl, I tried to give them their due:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

I completely agree!  And as a full-feldged Daddy's girl, I tried to give them their due:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

I completely agree!  And as a full-feldged Daddy's girl, I tried to give them their due:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Chubbypoo (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Nicely done, of course I'm a bit biased since my daughters are named after classic literary characters, my oldest is Lizzie!

 

Nice to know I'm not the only book nerd out there.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'm glad you liked the names:)  I'm a pretty big nerd all around...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: oulous (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I'm not a wordsmith like others.  Simply, thank you and wonderful way to spend a rainy day.



Author's Response:

*blushes*  I so appreciate you giving my story a chance and I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mohanie (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I  normally leave reviews after I have read the entire story.... but I just have to say I LOVE JASPER in this story....Brilliant absolutly brilliant, and a good reprieve from all the tears. "take it like a man!!!"


   OK now on with the story , *two thumbs up*



Author's Response:

This Jasper, affectionately dubbed "Potty Mouth Jasper" has a fanclub of his own!  Gosh, he's so fun to write.  He gets to say whatever he wants, but be wise while he's doing it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LaTuaCantante (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I would have to agree with Bella here! She can't be with him....but dammit it's Edward!! ahh this is killing me I can't stop reading!!



Author's Response:

Stinks, doesn't it?  She can't just trust him yet... it's hardly been any time since she woke up to the new reality.  But it's the love of her life!  And it's Edward!  Daddyward!  AH!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: oulous (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Crying like a baby myself.  So good...



Author's Response:

That is definitely one of the more emotional chapters.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: xtinaonfire (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

i didnt know jasper was so vulgar. geez!

 

but i like his sound of music moments lol



Author's Response:

He does have a ... unique way of expressing himself....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

LOVED EVERY MINTUE OF THIS STORY!!!  Thanks for sharing!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.