Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mamajo76 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love the name!!!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: if only (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Great chapter.

Alice was a little too overbearing.  She really should have taken a back seat to Edward and been a little more understanding of his feelings.  Yes he needs a little guidance, but it isn't her decision to name the baby, it is his and Bella's.  Esme was the perfect balance and if it wasn't for her, I would have hit Alice over the head.

I don't like the idea of nicknames, especially before a personality starts to reveal itsself.  Edward isn't the type to shorten a name, regardless of what Alice says. 



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed.

Alice just got carried away.  She's his twin.  She is trying to help, not take over.  With a 17 year old Alice, that's a fine line.  But, in the end, Edward was the one that decided on the name.

With nicknames, I was connecting back to the story.  Edward and Bella called their daughter by her given name, but everyone else nicknamed her, driving them crazy.  Same goes here.  Edward will call her Elizabeth... or Little Love.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace is perfect!   Bella will love it and she'll even go for the nickname Lizzie because of the book Pride and Prejudice.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I like her name...can't wait for more...its getting happier but still heartbreaking



Author's Response:

I am glad you approve!

There is still a lot of angst to go, but tons of hope as well.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I'm totally in love with your Jasper! The best Jasper in fandom! He makes me reconsider my Edward obsession a little LOL

And I love the name! Of course, it's Elizabeth after all the Pride and Prejudice themes and analogies in the series. And it's definitely better than that weird Renesme SM came up with LOL

And Charlie... that guy is a saint (he should be taken alive to heaven, as we say in Ukraine LOL)

When are you planning to wake Bella up? That would be an epic thing to write with all the Bella/Edward angst, love, remorse, longing etc. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

I totally love Jasper like this.  He's so intuitive and sensitive, but he's still... just him.  He's fun to write.

I am glad you like the name! 

Charlie is doing his very best to handle this as best he can.  He knows what it is like for a child to be torn from a parent.

Bella wakes up in chapter 35, but she will be heard from again before then.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jengurl0413 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Love the name and I just NEED some Edward and Bella time soon!  Please update again ASAP!  I check everyday for this story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

If you add the story to favourites, you'll get an email each time I update!  It makes it easier.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ecsc (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I just LOVE the name, its perfect!!!!  Wonder what Esme told Charlie to have that attitude change, are we gonna find out?  Please let us know how Bella is doing and let Edward be with her helping her through the coma.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Aww, I wanted it to be Elizabeth. I just love that name.... and the Grace part is perfect....

So Charlie's demenor has spiked the curiosity of pixiepants, now  with her help there's probably gonna be some hand holding soon! Just sayin.... she's crazy like that... wonder if he'll stay and talk to her...

And a big ol thanks for bringin back a playful Jasper. I love the shit out of his character and the back-and-forth between the group while deciding Little Love's name was refreshing to read.  



Author's Response:

I am glad you approve of the name!

And Charlie is a good guy.  I think he'll impress you in the end.

As for Jasper.  Damn, I love to write him.  He's just so refreshing for me!  He feels all the pain but he processes it differently.  He accepts what life has to offer, even the hard parts.  It's just... nice to write.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Okay my choice of shirtless Cullen is Edward and my choice of lotion is Japanese Cherry Blossom (Bath and Body Works, Of Course!!).  LOL!!!  Really loved the new chappie, Ellie....When Jasper said well butter my biscuit I was like OMG that is my line....hehehehe...Loved the name Elizabeth Grace, Elizabeth is my daughter's middle name....I am so glad that Charlie is finally acting civil with Edward, I just hope it stays that way...Looking forward to seeing what Bella thinks of the name...



Author's Response:

OK, great choice of Cullen AND lotion:) 

I am so glad you liked the chapter!  I puffy heart Jasper.  He's such a relief for me to write.  I honestly have to get inside of the characters to write them, and he's just so... light.  There is darkness in him, but he accepts himself and so it's easy and it flows.

Charlie is a good guy in this story.  He'll impress you, in the end.

Thank you for all of the support!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Hmm... Elizabeth Grace. Not bad. I like the two together. But I am not a fan of Elizabeth. Especially since that was his mothers name. Emily Grace would be just as cute. That does flow together Elizabeth Grace. In my mind, I'm calling her Grace. Hehe. Great chapter! I freaking loved Jasper! Pixie has another thing coming! Oh my God, he is freaking hilarious, I love him!



Author's Response:

I puffy heart Jasper!  After getting into all of these angsty minds, Jasper is a breath of fresh air for me! 

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: booklover09 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

elizabeth grace is what im gonna name my daughter :) its my favorite name in the world



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace is beautiful!!!  (Hope was too though. hmph!!) haha. Is it very Bella, for sure. 

OK, now that LIzzie (which I hate, btw - and would Edward, who refuses to be an "Eddie", let them butcher beautiful Elizabeth into Lizzie? doubt it!)

WHAT IS GOING ON WITH BELLA??  What, exactly, happened internally? did her uterus pop out? arteries collapse? what?? can she have another child if she wants to??

please wake her up soon so she can forgive Edward. I need to read that happiness!!

Many MANY thanks for the update!! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.  There is a big debate on the forum thread about whether or not she can still have kids.  As it will be answered in the epilogue, I will only be answering that one via PM.  So if you're really curious, just PM me!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Well praise Heaven it's not Renesmee lol

 

I like Elizabeth Grace. I had to giggle because that was one of the main options my husband and I'd chosen if we'd had a girl :)

 

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

So many people have told me that this was a name they considered!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Oh no - last posted chapter!  Now I have to wait for Bella to wake up!

THe name is perfect, and Jasper's POV was hilarious - the comments about Emoward, what Alice might name their kids someday, Esme sizing grandma's ring, etc.

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!  I am sure the next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Very sweet chapter!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace is a beautiful name :) great job!

is edward going to see bella soon? awake?:P



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

ALl I can say is I'm glad you had this many chapters done when I discovered the story this morning - I would have had trouble waiting for the resolution.  Blame it on my ADD!

And I am not worried - Edward will make the right choice for his daughter.

 



Author's Response:

Just keep the faith!  It will be okay in the end.

I'm truly grateful for all of your reviews and for enjoying the story thus far!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

What a cute name! i hope things start looking up for edward and the crew.

x

please update fast i can't wait!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter, which I am sure will be out soon!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace was my girl name but I had two boys so I think it is only fair that Edward and Bella get to use it.  I love it.  My kids made me name my webkinz Libby Grace.  See, boys can be useful too.

Great chapter as always.  I look forward to Bella waking up.



Author's Response:

That was just a sweet story!  Too cute!

I have a boy as well, and, to be honest, River was my girl name:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

the name is perfect!  (i must say i was kinda sorta wishing that 'Moxi' or something like that would be the middle name, haha, see - amoxicillin still could have worked!)  as soon as i saw the chapter name, it suddenly clicked what you would name her - it doesn't hurt that i'm rereading P&P right now, so elizabeth was on my mind :)

i absolutely adore the jasper pov's!  can't wait for them to actually get to hold her - oh yeah, and wake bella up already!  j/k you are doing such amazing things with this story, it is perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

And who doesn't love Jasper!  Darn, he's so much fun to write!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

It was an emotional chapter all right - I am nearly in tears.

 



Author's Response:

It is a tough chapter in a different way.  It's angsty, but for different reasons.

Thank you for all of your support!

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

AWWW!  Babies bring the best out of almost everyone. 



Author's Response:

That they do!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I adore the name!:) I'm hoping Bella wakes up soon so she can her little Elizabeth Grace!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Well, more drama, but at least Edward gets to go see his daughter!

The vampire line was funny!



Author's Response:

I try to tie it in as much as I can without being cheesy!

I am glad you caught it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

More angst!!!

Poor Charlie - this is really hard for him.

Poor Edward - we really see from Rose how torn up he is.

 



Author's Response:

Poor Rose!  What this is doing to her and Jasper, who have felt that kind of loss already...

It's just not a good time for any of them.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.