Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lotusblossom (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Aw, I just love Jasper.  He's so quick to forgive.  Excellent chapter, again!



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely is very perceptive and expresses himself in his own… interesting way!  He’s a blast for me to write though!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Aw, cute name!



Author's Response:

So glad you approve!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: tessi0725 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

awesome story but you already know that. lol can't wait for bella to wake up and give edward some much needed hell before realizing she can't and doesn't want to live without him!



Author's Response:

Bella will be up in the next chapter.  There is a way to go before the HEA, but we're on the last leg...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

aww...love this soooooooo much. I have been checking it every other day, because i REALLY want to know what happens next. But what i REALLY REALLY REALLY wan to see is Bella and Edward. Toether. In the same room. Having a conversation. With the whole kiss and make up thing taking place. etc. etc. etc. But im happy things with Jazz are goin ok now :)



Author's Response:

You have a ways to wait for kiss and make up.  They first see each other in 41, then talk in 43/44. 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

aww i just hope everything will be okay! :) ,,, loved the chapter and cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

It will be okay in the end.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Aw, what a great chapter. I loved that Jasper and Edward had their bromance moment and patched things up. Its fantastic that Jasper gave it to him straight about the crap that he's pulled (one of the few people that gives it to him brutally straight but isn't furious with him or all anxious about his emotional state).

And Jasper is so right, the guilt is a hundred times worse and more painful when that someone doesn't speak to you at all as opposed to yelling to you. Loved the contrast between Jasper's potty mouth honesty and Edward dignified replies (great piece of writing that). As always, amazing writing. Post next chapter soon!! Will live in anticipational until then....

AliciaZA



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  They are both polar opposites, but they balance themselves perfectly.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Thank you so much for this little interaction between the object of my affection and Edward. (LOL)  I'm glad to see that Jasper little stint in the "Happy House" helped him gain some insight to what's going on with him.  I agree 100% with Jasper about the way Edward should have handled the situation.  And I also agee with Jasper's assessment of Edward's future with Bella and Elizabeth.  Great Chapter, I can't wait for Bella to wake up.  Looking forward to the next update!!!  Good luck on the new story, I hope it doesn't interfere with this story.



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Ok Bells, wake the heck up! The suspense is killing me!!! Eddie's dying to grovel at your feet!!



Author's Response:

She will be up in the next chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

when are edward and bella gonna meet?????argh!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Briefly in 41.  More intensely in 43 and 44.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Short but sweet.  I love the way the boys interact with each other.  THX



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

You know i loved the cords imagery!  That is such an accurate description.  I can remember feeling them 3 stories down and a city block over when we were in the cafeteria.  When we'd return and if we'd find her crying or shifted a few inches from where I left her, I'd berate myself and feel the 2 ton weight on my back of "I'm a bad mommy".  Wow.  Heavy stuff.  Can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

Yup.  It feels like a tangible, physical connection.  It's incredibly hard, as I know you know.

Thanks so much for all your support and reviews!

Reviewer: UR_PERSONAL_HEROIN (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

luved this chapter. and im pretty sure if you changed the names in the story, you'd probably be able to publish this story as a book.



Author's Response:

You think anyone would read it???

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: micilyne (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

i can't until bella wakes up.

i do hope she goes ape shit on his ass.

 

love the plot, keep it coming.



Author's Response:

Bella will be up in the next chapter!

No ape shit, I'm afraid.  But she won't be easy on him either.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I'm all in for a shower scene!  Ha.  Nice brotherly chat.  The story needed some kind of resolution; and to think he never called Jasper or visited?  Wow, what a douche!  I would've called and given congical visits;)~



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

That was deep, interesting and insightful into both of them. Gives a little away about the direction their thoughts are heading but there is still something I think is nagging at both of them – apart from Bella that is. We know that Edward is all sorts of messed up about Bella but I think there is something more there that isn’t directly related to Bella and Elizabeth. I cant quite put my finger on it to describe it properly.


Where is Renee again? And how will Bella react to Esme? Any one think that there will be some sort of post partem depression (did I get that term right?). she has held onto the hope of the baby right up till now and has suddenly been parted from it will she feel unworthy, a failure and an all round terrible person for not trying to find Edward and thinking that he left because of the baby?


 


Cant wait for the next chapter am still excited about what her first waking words will be 



Author's Response:

The boys needed to work through their issues.  No, it isn't all resolved, but the intent to forgive is there, so healing can begin.

You will get a little more on Renee, but, in short, Renee abandoned Bella years before.  She has no contact with Bella or Charlie and is not part of their life in any way.  You will directly find out how Bella reacts to Esme.  As for post pardum... it'll be hard to separate from all of the other issues they already have.

There will be more soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Well I for one am glad that they have worked it out. Mistakes were made but nothing unforgivavle. I am sure once the storm clears bella will forgive Edward and all of the Cullen's. I am pretty sure she just wants what best for her baby. =-D



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

When are Bella and Edward going to interact?? Please update soon



Author's Response:

They first see each other, awake, in 41.  They don't talk until 43.  But a LOT happens in the interim.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

It was nice to see Edward and Jasper patch things up between them.

Now to get Bella on the mend!



Author's Response:

These boys definitely needed to work their issues out in order to heal.  More is coming soon, p[articularly Bella waking in the next chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Well as much as I can't wait for Bella to wake up and help end Edward's misery, I totally agree that Edward and Jasper had to have this conversation. I'm glad that Jasper got his feelings off of his chest and that Edward can have some peace in that section or chapter as Edward says.

 

Now as to Bella's reaction when she wakes. As much as I know she's not going to let Edward off the hook as easily, I do hope she realizes how much she still loves him, and can see how much he is truly devestated over this whole situation and is willing to listen to the boy.

 

Seriously though, after all these heartfail chapters, I'm really in the need for some love! LOL Sorry, patience isn't one of my virtues. LOL

 

Great chapter! More soon!



Author's Response:

Both of the bros needed this to heal.  Edward, in particular, will be no use to Bella or Little Love until he is whole.

Bella is not going to make it easy.  This isn't a fairytale.  The princess doesn't wake up to a kiss and run off into the sunset.  That wouldn't be real and this story is meant to be.  That being said, nothing is unsalvagable.

Keep hanging in!  Honestly, there is a happy ending on the horizon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

sooo i think a great payment for all of our reviews would be another chapter.. maybe this weekend?!? haha  anyway, i love your story and i'm glad jasper and edward got the air clean between them, but shit... i'm ready for bella and edward already.. lol this has been going on for long enough... bring on our lovely bella! thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

You might just get it as I have written 2 chapters this week.  I like to stay 10 ahead.  So I can post one more!

The boys needed to get their stuff straight to heal.  So this chapter had to happen.

Bella is going to be awake in the next chapter, but you have a little more to wait before they come together...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: littletags99 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Great story!! Please update soon..I can't wait for the chapter where she wakes up....please....please....post soon!!! :)



Author's Response:

Well, then you should be REALLY happy with the next chapter!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Great job.  love this story.  but getting soooo impatient for the fireworks to really start!  lol.  keep it up girl.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Bella is awake in the next chapter.  First site of Edward is 41.  THE confrontation is 43 and 44!

Thanks for everything, dearheart!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

I hope you've put a nice sponge and some body wash in that shower, I've got me some scrubbing to do.  Edward's starting to be a little les hard on himself.  He certainly loves to take the whole of the world on his extremely sexy shoulders.  I can forgive him and I'm assuming Bella will eventually too.

Thanks Mrs Potato.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Scrub him up good, dearheart!

Edward is good at absorbing all the blame, but he's learning...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

awesome...hope she wakes up soon

 



Author's Response:

She’s coming back in the next chapter!  Hang in there!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

You're right. Jasper and his "colourful language" does lighten things up.

But I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely is very perceptive and expresses himself in his own… interesting way!  He’s a blast for me to write though!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.