Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

:D



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

This is a beautiful, touching scene.  I'm so glad she's awake, yes, but even more glad that she's able to chuckle and think her way around the most immediate issues.  That's wonderful.

 



Author's Response:

She not only came back, but she came back as Bella.  I was worried myself!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

OMFG.  I cried like a baby!  This is so f'ing awesome.  I love love love this story and it is so well written!   I know I've probably said that a million times but you always evoke so many emotions with your words.  Simply a materpiece!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much for your support!  I am so grateful!  I'm glad I did this justice.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

That was well worth waiting for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So sweet and tender.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Sorry for the wait!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yaay!  So glad she is awake!  Will be glad when she and Edward can make this all right again....What can I say?  I'm a sucker for a happy ending!  : )



Author's Response:

You will get it!  Just hang in there for me!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yes!!Finally!!Took u long enough! ;D Awsome chapter!Can't wait for the next one. ;D

Author's Response:

I submitted it last Monday, but the validation queues are just overwhelmed at the moment.  We just all need to be patient!

Thanks so much for enjoying it and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Nice to see Bella awake and lucid. Glad that Carlisle was there with her and she awoke to a caring and familiar presence.

Hope that Edward gets to see her and that he stop beating up himself for handling the situation badly because both of them did.   Hope Bella realize that yes, she was hurt dreadfully from Edward and his family leaving her but she made the decisions that ultimately place her where she is.

I love Bella and Edward together, and don't get me wrong, I understand her pain, but both of them are responsible for what happened and I hope that they communicate and understand this, as it is the only way for both of them to go forward and to be good parents to Elizabeth, without the guilt, blamce and angst. 

I hope that they are able to embrace their love, their daughter and to rejoice in the miracle of her birth, and the opportunity for a second chance at making life work for them.

Update soon.  



Author's Response:

You have definitely got the same thoughts that I do on the matter.  It'll take a bit of time to play out, but you're definitely spot on with your analysis.  This situation is all of their faults, and all of them need to heal.  And they have to come to some sort of agreement for the sake of Elizabeth.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jengurl0413 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

LOVE IT!!! Please update soon I want an Edward bella Moment ASAP!



Author's Response:

It's coming.  Still got a little way to go, but it's coming much faster now.


Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

finally!! i'm so glad to see the update already!! yey!! and bella's awake!!! wooohoo!!

okay i seem to be on a far happier mood than i'm supposed to be given the mood on the update is a little sad (?) but i'm just so glad to be finally reading an update again. =)

hearing carlisle's thoughts were heartbraking as usual.. it really tugs to my heart.. but i'm glad bella is atleast comfortable with him. i can't wait for bella to see elizabeth and see the rest of the cullens..especially edward ofcourse.. i know it's still a long way until we get our HEA but i am okay with that! take as long as you like.. i always look forward to this story. =) update soon!!! thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the update!  Alas, the validation queue is just really long and those gals are working their tails off!  We submitted a new BtS this morning and I'll submit new NLT tonight or tomorrow.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

FINALLY!  That went a lot better than I thought it would.  So glad that she's already okay with Carlisle.  And silly girl, worried about her dad being mad at her!  I think he's over the moon about his granddaughter.  Sure, it's not ideal timing, but life is what happens when you're busy making other plans.

And now to be greedy--just hoping that you don't make us wait forever for that initial Bella/Edward reunion, or for their reconciliation.  I know she's completely conflicted, but she loves him, she clearly knows it, and I think that a few  minutes of Edward prostrate before her groveling could make everything okay.  I just want them to be happy and love their baby together.  Little Elizabeth deserves two happy parents who love each other.  

Great update!



Author's Response:

YAY!  She's back!  And she tolerated Carlisle well, which bodes well for the rest of them.  Still, there's so much to heal and so many fences to rebuild.

It won't be forever for the reunion, but it isn't right away either.  It's coming, but other things need to be dealt with first.  She needs to work up to that.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jadsmama (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

awww she is wake. im to anxious at this point for her & edward to chat. i know its a process but can you get up there quick PLEASE LOL i hope angela tells her somewhat to be open and listen to Edward that he made a mistake. All the details should come need to come from him but angela is the perfect person to get Bella to realize( or at least open up some) that she can have a new start on life at this point and that ALL the cullens love her and want to be around her and the baby.

 

 



Author's Response:

I think you're REALLY going to like the next chapter, then!  That's all I'm saying!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sassy_yvy27 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

OMG....... i love ur story i have tears rolling down, especially with the last moment between Bella and Carlisle



Author's Response:

I am so glad I did this chapter justice!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

OMG!   Bella is back, full conscious and specting to see Elizabeth and……Edward  on the shore ( although his  shore  seems to be farther away).   You make my day!



Author's Response:

She's back!  And although she can't see them on the shore, at least she knows they are there.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Finally! That was such a Bella reaction

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am glad I got it right!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

oh yeah, i just remembered, ive been checking out these songs by the veronicas (they're awesome!!) and i heard one of them called heavily broken-its erfect for tis story! not these last few chapters, but in the months before angela appeared...its also really awesome :D i just remembered. plus ive been trying to find songs for some of my faves fics :) check it out-i would sendn u a link on youtube, but itrobably wont be available in america-im in england so yeah...anyways, check it out :D



Author's Response:

Give it a shot!  Maybe I can access it!  A lot of folks post songs for the story on the forum thread as well!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Perfect!!!  I can't wait for her to meet Elizabeth!!! Hopefully Edward can see her reaction...**Pouting Lip*** I know I know...It will take time. **Pained Sigh** :0)



Author's Response:

It will take time, but I have already written that chapter and I think you will ::: squee ::: when you read it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jrojrojro (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayay!  She's awake!  

I'm so glad that Carlilse was able to be there with her when she woke up.  He's such a soothing presence.  Can' t wait for more.  Keep up the bloody brilliance, lovie!



Author's Response:

She's really back!  YAY!  Now we can start on the healing!

Yes, she was able to get through being with Carlisle.  Hopefully this bodes well for Edward!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mnmtwilight (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Love love love it!

Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sophie_2003 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay, an update. I love that this is going to take some time. But please not another 11 days for the next chapter. I cannot wait that long for Bella to meet her baby...and confront Edward.



Author's Response:

Aw, hun!  I'm so sorry.  I actually submitted the chapter a week ago, but the validators are really overwhelmed and it took them this long to get the chapter approved.  They do a great job, but it's a LOT of work.  So we just have to be patient!  I will submit the next chapter tonight tho, okay!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Great chapter! I'm looking forward for Bella's meeting with Charlie, Elizabeth and Edward. :)



Author's Response:

And they are all coming, one by one....  Well, almost.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: LittleMissSwan (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay shes awake!!Is she gona get to see her baby soon??

Author's Response:

She's awake!  ::: happy dance :::  We're still a ways off from seeing her baby, but we're getting there!

I'll get the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

God your chapter's aren't long enough!
Im so glad Bella is back in the land of the living!
I cannot wait till she lays eyes on her baby and what she will think of the name!

I just hope she doesnt forgive Edward to quickly!



Author's Response:

This was the longest one thus far!  LOL!

Yup, Bella's back.  Now we just need to fix this...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

omg im crying lmao .. that was so sad ... you have to asap the next chapter faster faster lol i dying her you cant leave a girl hanging .. oh and i love love ur story



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love the enthusiasm!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my story!

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

So glad that she's finally awake.  Thanks, Jennifer

>



Author's Response:

Yup!  She's back!  Now we have to heal everything!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Good for her!



Author's Response:

It's about time, right? 

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.