Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I Loves me some Emmett, and Carlisle, and Jasper and Edward and Jacob....ah hell...I'd take any of them really.....



Author's Response:

Fair enough:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Well, you can't poor the mocha's on my Eddie....but you can squirt the cool whip on his chest and do mocha shots off those rockin abs.......



Author's Response:

LOL!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Suppose you could eat those warm brownies and coool whip off of Carlisle......would reviews still be better?  I think NOT. If you happen to get that opportunity, give me a call.



Author's Response:

Oh how I love me some Dr. Daddy:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

I love Emmett, he is most perfect....



Author's Response:

He's a big teddy bear!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

gotta love all the angst



Author's Response:

Oh, and we've only just begun:)

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: kellyk (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

fabulously touching and realistic.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

i loved this story it was excellent! 



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

"And we were calling her Lizzie. "

Ok I was squeeeeing all over the place when you didn't name her Renesmee... but LIZZIE?! ewwwwww  Elizabeth Grace is wonderful, why not Bethie...



Author's Response:

I don't know that it mattered much the nickname, more that Edward would be against it no matter what:)  My college roommate was Lizzie and so I went that way!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

awwwwww, snifff...... wonderfully done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

...tears in eyes....



Author's Response:

There are some tough chapters in this section!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

“We’re going commercial, so do you think you can be in a plane full of humans for five hours without snapping at one of them?” she joked, the corner of her mouth curling into a smile.

 Bwahahaha!!!



Author's Response:

Jasper is the butt of many a joke:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

ok, the nekky Cullens made me do it!  Goood stuff.  Your writing has depth and the story is surprising and thoughtful.  I like the way your characters communicate, definitely in canon but with a different flavor.  Thanks again for sharing your story!



Author's Response:

It's odd to say, but (barring maybe Jasper), it really is a canon story.  They are all basically true to the books, I just sort of expanded on them a bit to make them fit this situation...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcholland (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I really like jasper in this chapter- well in the whole story



Author's Response:

He gets his point across!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcholland (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

more tears



Author's Response:

It's a tough story, at times...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

“Alright, well let's get going and find Blushy Mc Clumsypants.  I could use some fun back in our lives,” Emmett boomed, hopping up from the couch, pulling Rose with him.  “New car for the first one to find her?”

 

Luurrrvvvve your Emmett, this story really needs him!



Author's Response:

Wait until you meet Jasper!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Just started reading your story, very well done!  Nice flow and so much emotion, I can't wait to see where you take me.  Oh, and the hotness!!!



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy the rest of the tale!

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: mcholland (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

oh the tears- the tears- they just wont stop falling



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: beginswithb (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Your beautiful story has kept me up way too late, ma'am.  It is 1:30am on my birthday and I am bawling like a baby.  My husband thinks I am nuts but I think your story was amazing.  Thank you.  I didn't review throughout the story because...well, I am late to the game and all but gawd.  Fucking loved this.  Now on to Chubward...



Author's Response:

Happy very belated birthday!

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Hope you enjoy Chubward!

Reviewer: ilovejls (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww this story is realll great

i cried tooo



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: mahshadii (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

i absolutley LOVE how u keep saying that u believe in happy endings<3

 

I WOULD REVIEW EVERY SINGLE CHAPTER, but i figured i was so late that u would laugh when u see them:) it's amazing i can't even leave my labtop to go to the bathroom:D



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: TxTwiMom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OMG! I am crying like a baby right now.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: heyitsmattkim (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

UUUUUURG. HE SHUDNT BE ALLOWED TO BE NEAR THE BABY.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I'm sorry I'm not reviewing more, just every time I get to the end of a chapter all I can think about is getting to the next one....wow! I'm hooked. 



Author's Response:

Oh, please don't worry about that!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Bella is so strong.  And Angela is angelic :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

OMG!  The angst! I love it.  Very intense. 



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.