Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

this is all such a tease leading up to the main event but i am loving the ride.  keep it coming!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Not a tease.  Just telling it like I think it would happen!

Thanks so much for sticking with me!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Great chapter!  How about Jasper in 9 1/2 weeks...the food sceen.  THX



Author's Response:

I was WONDERING how long it would take to get 9 1/2 Weeks!  THANK YOU!  I would have gone straight to that movie, just with Edward!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Ohhh ~squirms~  I Need a HEA!!! they have to talk!! LOL

 

Ang is a good PoV and you know how I feel about Edward PoV

I loved the chapter Ellie!! I can;t wait for the next one



Author's Response:

LOL!  You will get it.  I wouldn't like to you, sweet!

Thank you so much for ALL of your support!  I'm so grateful for all you do!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

That's a very Bella-like reaction too. All of them are extremely in character considering the circumstances.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I've tried really hard to have them at least resemble the canon characters!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: luvnrob (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Oh my goodness!! Cant wait for the next one!!



Author's Response:

I'm trying to get at least one a week up and posted!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Any movie you say....Well hot diggity dog...*ponders for awhile*

I guess I would have to say I'd love to reenact the lightning kiss seen at the end of Sweet Home Alabama with Edward...*SWOON* that would just make my decade....LOL

The story...OH MY GOD...it is beyound words...the emotion of it all just takes my breath away...



Author's Response: Great Cullen/movie combo! I am so glad you are still enjoying the story! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: britishangelsoul (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Oh I want them to be a little happy family!

Author's Response: Aw! Give it time and have faith! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Loved it.  I am glad that Angela got to put her "two cents"  in to Bella about Edward and made sure that she knew for sure that he didn't know about the baby when he left.  Can't wait for Bella to speak with Charlie and of course Edward.  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response: Angela is to Bella what Jasper is to Edward, the supportive friend who will NOT let you hide from the truth. I am so glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Another great chapter. Loved it! Angela is so sweet.

xoxo

Amber



Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Your support means the world to me!

Reviewer: vampiregirl72 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Angela is such a great friend.  I'm praying  that Edward/Bella have a conversation in the next chapter....pretty please....I'm not above begging for it!



Author's Response: Alas, the next 8 chaps are already written and Bella definitely needs to sort things out before talking to Edward. But I can tell you they see each other again in 41. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LittleMissSwan (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Awww Angela is such a great friend!!



Author's Response: Angela is wonderful. She is to Bella what Jas is to Edward. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Hmmm, movie of my choice, right? Then it's a toss-up between 'Notting Hill' (I'm just a girl, asking a boy to love her.) Or 'Serendipity'... I kinda have a thing for Hugh Grant and John Cusak...


And for my Cullen man of choice? I'll have to take Edward, he knows how to really pull off emo-depressed...


Great update!!! It's tougher to be really alive at times then it is to just be coasting through.

Author's Response: Great movie choices! I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter. Bella definitely had less to deal with while sleeping! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

hmm Edward as Ryan Phillipe in Cruel Intentions....mmm

 

Great chapter :)



Author's Response: Nice Cullen/movie combo! Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Princess Bride, Jasper, and he'd be Wesley. LOL

I love Angela, she's wonderful & smarter than anyone gives her credit for.  As much as she's given Bella things to think about.



Author's Response: I knew A Princess Bride would come up! Lol! And Angela is wonderful. She is to Bella what Jasper is to Edward... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: -brunettemommy- (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

This seemed so short! =(

But it was great, I love Angela for her. She is the best friend she could possibly have.

Hopefully we get the Bella/Edward confrontation next, yes?

 

Wonderfully written, can't wait for an update.



Author's Response: Angela is wonderful! She is to Bella what Jas is to Edward. We still have to work up to Edward/Bella but they first see each other in 41. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

You are amazing! I thought the last chapter was outstanding and here you go and outshine yourself (happy grin). This chapter rocked. I'm so glad Angela got to add her two cents and that Bella chose her to be the first one to talk to - she deserves it. She's been the best friend anyone could ask for, made the hard decisions and said the difficult things and I'm so proud of Bella for recognizing that.

The Cullens and Charlie made me laugh with that crack about Charlie beating up Edward and Bella asking about it. I always laugh at the hair jokes 'a color not usually found in nature' - classic (lol). And Bella, she's just so sweet thinking about Jasper when she's the one in the hospital. I love that girl. Can't wait to read the next chapter and Bella's meeting with Charlie. Thats going to be interesting to say the least! Can't wait....



Author's Response: Aw, shucks, love! Thanks! Bella will be Bella and worry about absolutely everyone because that's just her! And the fact that Charlie can even joke about killing Edward is a sign that the healing has begun there. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Hmm. I think she wants Edward, but not sure if it's the right thing to do...or maybe she doesn't think he wants her?? Hmm...IDK. I am DYING to read about their first converstation....that should be GOOD.

 

Thanks so much for the update. Great chapter! I just love Angela! :-)

 

xo

Mel



Author's Response: Well, their first meeting, hardly a word is said. But you will see... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Please update soon!!!  I'm dying to know what happens next.



Author's Response: I am trying to keep up with a once a week schedule, but I may pop one or two extras in there! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

That's great. She's being so mature about it. It's going to be super weird when she talks to her dad.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

That's great. She's being so mature about it. It's going to be super weird when she talks to her dad.



Author's Response: It is definitely going to be a difficult conversation! But it needs to happen. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Sophie_2003 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I am getting impatient now! Cannot wait to have the Charlie/Bella conversation!



Author's Response: Coming up next!! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I'm running out of ways to tell you how much I love this story!

Can I get Emmett, acting out the Holiday for me? Or maybe that scene at A Beautiful Mind where they talk about the stars... *dies*



Author's Response: Aw, shucks! Thanks! Great movies/Cullen combination! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Awesome chapter! And she needs what every girl needs. Edward of course.



Author's Response: Lol! We all need an Edward. Good theory! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Bella is always so sweet no matter what she has been through!  I'm really glad Angela told her about Edward being with her when she was asleep and about the baby.



Author's Response: Angela is exactly what Bella needs right now. She will tell the truth but be supportive either way. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

i can't even begin to analize what she means by that statement. I have to be honest, it scares me a little. Angela said all the right things, and all that she said were things she needed to hear. I



Author's Response: Well, what is in her heart and what is in her head are not exactly the same. It is definitely a mine field. Thanks so much for your support!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.