Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Ellie that is just wrong...My Cullen of choice like always is Edward...my movie would have to be Dirty Dancing...I can't dance worth a lick but the movie in general was just hot...But he would have to go shirtless more than Patrick Swayze did and there would definitely be sexing going on...hehehehe...Anywho, I don't have the slightest idea what she meant by that...The chappie was amazing and I loved that Angela just straight up told her the truth and didn't beat around the bush with her...I love your Angela she is strong and just speaks her mind.....Looking forward to the next chappie....



Author's Response:

OK - so NC-17, nekky Dirty Dancing with Edward.  Check!  I'm with ya, sista!

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Angela is definitely Bella's Jasper.  Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ladyb25 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

great chapter, now please have her talk to edward already and let her see her baby!!!!! update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

She's not quite stable enough, physically or emotionally, for Edward yet.  But she will be!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SMC (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Angela is such a sweet heart, she's been such a great friend to Bella. Excited to see who Bella will talk to next. Another amazingly written chapter! Update soon. 



Author's Response:

Angela is so wonderful!  She is to Bella what Jasper is to Edward...

Next chapter is without Bella, but I think you will appreciate it.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: xpebblesxrocksx (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

i pick Edward and The Movie "The Notebook" lol BTW great chapter! lol



Author's Response:

Oh Gosh!  Depressing movie!  But yum on the Edward!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LitlleMissCullen (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

OOooooohhh I LOVE  your story! Read it all at once...please update soon?!



Author's Response:

I always do!  At least once a week (when validation allows).

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I'm glad Angela got in there quickly to tell her how devoted Edward had been while she was unconscious.  I'd like Edward playing Johnnie in Dirty Dancing please...  x



Author's Response:

Angela definitely told her the truth, as she saw it.

Ooh!  Good Cullen/movie combo!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: VioletAlways (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I have been crying for the past 15 chapters! and I'm at work my co worker are probably thinking I'm crazy!

 

WOW



Author's Response:

Oh, hun!  I need to put a "Don't Read at Work" warning on the chapters!

Thank you so much for sticking it out and reviewing!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Love this story....Please update soon!!!!!!  There is alot that Bella is gonna have to think through, but I do hope we get to see Edward and Bella interact soon.  It has been too long!!!!

Great Update



Author's Response:

I'll give you this... they will see each other the first time in Chapter 41.  Trust me, it will be worth it.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

mmmm... i'll take musicalward and do some Moulin Rouge with him!  lol, that makes me squee just think about it!

i actually wasn't really looking forward to this chapter because i thought it was just going to be a bridge chapter, but i actually enjoyed it.  you picked right, even though i was kinda questioning it, angela should have gone first and it was better this way (of course i wanted her to see edward right away, but then there wouldn't be much story left, lol).  can't wait to see what else you have in store for us.  oh, and i'm totally loving ...BTS - it's great, i know i said it on the reviews over there, but just wanted to let you know again :)

mmkay, now i gotta go watch my favorite movie and picture it's me and edward, thanks for the visual!



Author's Response:

Great movie/Cullen combo!

Thanks for giving a chance to this chapter!  It does make sense, in reality.  She's going to need time to come to terms with Edward and everything that happened.

I'm so glad you liked BtS!  That story has stolen our hearts.

Go with that visual, girl!  Thank you for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

lol typical bella. i adore this story.



Author's Response:

Hey, at least she came back as her!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Piper Smith (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Awww Angela is superb!



Author's Response:

She's so wonderful!  I love her!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

mmmm.. Amazing how little thought this week's reward took for me. Like three seconds and I had it..

Jasper and Money Train.. he's Wesley Snipe's character and I'm JLo's character.

hmmm.. Not sure what she needs? I can understand that. She will alwyas WANT Edward, but is he going to be good for her.. and she has to think about her daughter now too. Even though we all know he would never be stupid enough to leave her again, she will have her insecurities. She has to think now about the damage it will do to Elizabeth as well as herself if he decides to "do what's best" again without consulting her.

The other side to this, the side that I am insanely curious about, is how you will resolve the fact that Edward came back for her AND the baby, and not just her. Is Bella going to question why he is around? Will she doubt his sincerity because of the circumstances? Will she feel like she has trapped him with their daughter?

So I suppose Bella and Charlie is next? Maybe a little more Edward and Elizabeth along with it? I crave Daddyward like a damn drug!!

Angela is so great! Perfect damn friend, way better than tornado dress-me-up pixie-waif Alice. I love Alice, don't get me wrong, but she will never beat your Angela. Supportive, caring, loyal, but at the same time honest with Bella and herself about the facts and how dangerous things were for Bella where she was. Again in this chappie she shows her truth - not willing to hold back her opinions, knowing that her sincere thoughts will make an impression on Bella, and being there for her no matter what she decides.

As always, bravisimo dahhling! Going to check out ..Becomes The Swan now.



Author's Response:

Go you with a completely unique Cullen/Movie combo!

Oh, love, you hit the nail on the head with a lot of your points, and YES, they will be addressed.  Directly.

Charlie isn't quite yet, but soon!  You will, however, get Edward.

Angela is so wonderful.  She is to Bella what Jasper has been to Edward.  A true, real friend.  The one that will help you bury the body, but will also chastise you for murder.

Thanks so much for reviewing and PLEASE enjoy ...Becomes the Swan!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Fantastic chapter! But much too short ;)

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I was so happy when I opened my Email and there it said I had an update.  I was bouncing off the walls with happiness.  Great talk between Ange and Bella.  I'm glad that Bella was happy that Ange called the Cullens. I also want to know what the meaning behind "I know what I want, but I don't know what I need" is all about.  I guess I'll have to wait and see...

 

I would love to see Jasper as Frank N' Furter from the Rocky Horror Picture Show, and ohh,  him singing "Sweet Transvestite" and dancing around in fishnets, high heels and lingerie...Ummm....Or maybe US in Mr. & Mrs. Smith,  I can't pick, I guess you'll have to surprise me. 

 

Thanks for the quick update.  I can't wait for Bella andEdward's talk. 



Author's Response:

Oh. My. God.  I may have just fallen in love with you for the Rocky Horror choice!  LOL! 

Glad you liked the chapter!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Hmm.  Love Angela.  She swears more than I'm used to, but she still rocks.  Pushing reality at Bella is a much needed activity.  Can't wait for more!

 

I'd like Edward to act out the role of Michael Douglas in The American President.  Strong, powerful, falling for me...swoon...



Author's Response:

She's Bella's Jasper.  She needs a little raw truth!

Ooh, good Cullen/movie combo!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Well the little lady has a lot to think about and she should'nt blame herself about Jasper she needs to realize that.



Author's Response: This is Bella. Much like Edward, she can figure a way to blame herself for global warming. But Jasper will set her straight. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Amanda Wilder (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Carlisle & Esme as the duo in Watchmen -- the scene where they save the kids from the burning building, then "celebrate" in the spaceship. ; ))



Author's Response:

Ooh!  I like!  Well done!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

not long enough.... can i get more?? lol



Author's Response:

More soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Awesome chapter! I hope they'll (E&B) will get to talk soon. I'm sure she's just overwhelmed right now.

 

More soon, please!



Author's Response:

She just needs some time to sort through all of this.  It'll be okay.  Promise...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Pffft -- she wants Edward. Who wouldn't? She loves him & wants their baby to have both parents; be a family. But she's also hurt that he left, & I'm sure pretty mad, too. But... she's made mistakes too. She kept her pregnancy from Everyone! Had no prenatal care & wasn't taking care of herself for the babies sake even. Shame on her. She needed help & wouldn't ask

Her & Edward just need to talk, get it all out there & move on. Suck it up & start acting like adults. There parents now & need to grow up!

Wow did I just ramble on or what?? 



Author's Response:

LOL!  You're right about a lot of it though.  I'll give them a break to an extent as they are 17 and they were treated like children much of their lives.  But they're going to have to get it together and quick!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

More soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Yay! I'm glad not only that Bella is awake and talking, but that Edward is growing and channeling things into more productive decisions.



Author's Response:

They are both growing up.  This is definitely a story of the evolution of people.  Hopefully, they will both grow up in time to make this right.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jadsmama (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

"I know what I want, but I don't know what I need"... she wants to run away and not deal with Edward but she knows she cant do that and is trying to figure out what she needs/wants from him more then just child support? IDK just a guess.

her conversation with Angela went pretty much as i expected. im intrested to see how the rest go especailly Jasper. I think she is going to make poor edward wait to talk to her =( i hope each person she talks to leading up to him helps reasure her that he still has feelings for her beacuse im sure she is thinking he is only there for the baby and not for her too.

get those chapters up girlie, you are holding out on us i know you got them stored away LOL

 



Author's Response:

LOL!.  Not holding out.  I'm just trying to space 'em a bit!  But I want to get at least one up a week!

You're not *quite* right on the "I know what I want..." line, but great analysis!  And all of her conversations *will* influence her decisions.  And hang tight for that Jasper reunion.  Um... yeah.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my story!

Reviewer: ABellalike (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

oooohhh...what a choice!!!well it's gotta be edward....in my own little version of castaway.....when it's just the two of us...on a desert island...for ages...mmmm!:P

love the story!!!i'm so happy she's not hating on Edward!!!but she better not let him right off the hook!!!

much love!xxx



Author's Response:

LOL!  Great Cullen/movie combo!

I am so glad that you're still enjoying the story.  And, um, you don't have to worry about her just letting him right off the hook.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

There are definitely a lot of questions for Bella to answer.  I cannot wait to see what happens between her and Edward and whether they can heal enough to get back together and raise Elizabeth as a family.  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

There really is just so much for Bella to deal with.  I would probably need some time, were it me, as well.  I'm so glad that you have enjoyed the chapter and thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.