Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Ah Angela... everyone needs a friend such as that dear one.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response: Angela is to Bella what Jasper is to Edward. We all need a friens like that. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I know the ExB moment is coming up and I can't wait!



Author's Response: It is! I will say this...41. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I thinks it's progressing nicely, and as to be expected Bella will drag her feet where Edward is concerned. She loves him, but there is so much pain- it's gonna be hard to let  him in, and take a chance on being destroyed again.



Author's Response: And it is not only her that could be destroyed. In her mind, she has to be considering 'What happens when Elizabeth is 7 and he freaks out and leaves?'. We all know he won't, but she certainly doesn't! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

In answer to your question, I'd love to see Edward as Noah in The Notebook.  :)

I'm a little mad at you....I'm at the edge of my seat waiting for the face to face!! But I still love you for this wonderful story!



Author's Response: Lol! She is not just going to pop out of a coma and ask for the guy who shattered her. We have seen him pay the price but she hasn't! She needs to build up to that! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

She's awake!  She's talking to Angela!  Everything will get better now.  I just know it... Of course, we're all waiting for the chapter where Edward and Bella finally get a chance to talk, but you know that, right?



Author's Response: I do know! We are working our way up to that! Hang in there and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Love the story!  Poor Bella!  Poor Edward!  We all know that Lizzy is going to have a wonderful family to love her, but I don't think she'll ever get the full story about how goofed up her parents were.

 

I love where this is going, and can't wait for the next update!

Kris



Author's Response: Hopefully, they will have no reason to tell her the whole sad story by then! I am so glad you are enjoying and I thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: ANGELiCAWROTE (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

i can't pick..

but i'll say, reenactment of the breaking down scene with charlie... when he asks to hold reneesme. for her to keep close to him... the father/daughter conversation that he will always be there for her and her child.

jasper, that scene in twilight.. where he says bella is worth the trouble../eclipse when he explains that it wasn't her fault.. and he has own issues that he needed to deal with...

 

and edward.. iono that's your ball park..



Author's Response: Lol! Well done with your choices!! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I'm starting to worry about what Bella will do!  Love Angela,  everyone needs a friend like her!  Can't wait for the talk with Edward and for Bella to meet Elizabeth hopes it happens next chapter!  As for movie of my choice, it wouldn't matter as long as it had Edward and your  potty mouthed Jasper (who I adore in this story)  I would normally only pick Edward but this Jasper, well what can I say.......love him and his potty mouth!!



Author's Response: Lol! Potty mouth Jasper has quite a fan club! I have a crush myself! No B/E chapter yet but we are getting close! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I absolutely love Angela and Bella's strong friendship. Their friendship is so strong that I can see it lasting a very long time. I cannot wait to read the next chapter. Is it going to be Bella and Charlie's turn to talk? If so I know for a fact that it's their relationship that needs the most healing even more than Bella and Edward's. Thank you again for the quick update :-)



Author's Response: There are definitely a lot of reunions to come! Charlie is not in the next chapter but he is coming! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Movie: "Last of the Mohicans" with Edward(its always Edward for me) in the Daniel Day Lewis role

Love the chapter and am happy that Bella isn't angry with Angela



Author's Response: Good movie choice! So glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

More please! I can't wait for her reunion with Charlie- she's gonna have some explaining to do. And when will she see Edward and the baby? I need advanced warning so I can have tissues ready. This story is awesome.



Author's Response: Lol! I always put teasers for the next chapter on the forum thread for warning! The reunions are all coming! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

ok, i love it. but let her see her baby please.....and edward!!! love ya



Author's Response: It is coming! I promise! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

ok, i love it. but let her see her baby please.....and edward!!! love ya



Author's Response: It is coming! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Maybe she means that she knows she wants Edward but as she thinks he doesn't love her anymore maybe she doesn't need to be in a loveless marriage or in a relationship with him? And that probably that isn't what her child needs either? Ha, I love gessing. Great chapter, keep writing, so far I've loved everything you've written :D You're really talented



Author's Response: Not a bad guess! I am so glad you are enjoying the story and I thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Angela is a sweetheart. She definitely earned the right to put in her two cents. I think she was the ideal person to speak with Bella first.

I'm thinking you'll have Charlie go next and I really think he needs to get in there. I'm sure Alice and Esme would be good choices, too, but I'm not sure if she is ready for them yet. I think she'd rather hash shit out with her father before meeting with any of them.

That's just me though - I'm going to wait (impatiently) for the next chapter to see what's up. Well, and watch over the thread looking for teasers.

:)

Glad you liked the 'Milkshake' idea so much! As for the movie...hmmm...I still say Emmett and I'm almost inclined to say porn, since the dude is gonna act it out for me. I'd love me some naked Emmett. But, if I can't straight up go with porn (and he'd be dressed as a fireman in my porn film, just so you know)...I'll go with...nevermind, I'm sticking with porn. Emmett and me, porno, he's a fireman.

:P



Author's Response: Loved the Milkshake idea!! And fireman Emmett porn is right up there too. Go for the gusto! As for the story, I think you will be pleased, based on your comments, but that is all I have to say about that! Thank you so much for reviewing and for making me laugh!

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Aw, Angela's so cute. You're so great at having so many different POVs. They're all unique and you go from one to the other seamlessly. BUT WHEN IS EDWARD GOING TO INTRODUCE ELIZABETH TO BELLA????? Don't get me wrong it was a nice chapter but I want to see Edward/Bella action! I sincerely hope that Edward is the one who gets to tell Bella her name and be with Bella the first time she sees her baby. Well I guess confirm the baby is named Elizabeth since Bella's kind of dreamed it already. Because that's the way it would have been if Edward had known from the start. Even though he unknowingly screwed up he should still have the privilege of introducing THEIR daughter to Bella and getting to tell her the name he picked out for her. No one else. And come on are you really going to have her talk to Charlie first? I get the Angela thing, it was really sweet, but I've been whining for the Edward/Bella/baby scene for like the last 10 chapters! Throw me a bone, already! I can't be the only one on the edge of her seat waiting for THE Edward/Bella/baby moment! :D Can't wait, can't wait, can't wait! I have a feeling I'm going to need to get out my Puffs again. *squeal* It's so exciting that she's awake!



Author's Response: Lol! Everyone wants THE scene, but it is just not realistic! We have had the opportunity to see how much Edward has paid for what he did and how much he has grown, but she hasn't. All she knows is what happened in the woods that day. It simply isn't realistic that she'd pop out of a coma and start asking for the guy who shattered her heart. We will get there, but it will take time. I will give you this though - Edward will be there when she meets Elizabeth... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Aww, I'm so glad that Bella has Angela. Every girl needs a friend like that. That is there for you but will also throw your shit back in your face. Great chapter!



Author's Response: Angela is to Bella what Jasper is to Edward. Loving and supportive, but not about to let them hide. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

So, I was in the mood for Dadward and someone recced this story to me, and I've spent the last couple days just plowing through the whole thing.  I do love angst (although I admit even I was starting to get to my breaking point a few times!), and I just love this fic.  I also love your version of snarkasic Jasper, lol.  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Jasper is a blast! I love to write him! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I love it...Really can't wait for Edward and Bella to talk. Ud soon



Author's Response: It is coming! Bella is building up to it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Vero (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

God this chapter was still sad. I cant wait fpr E&B to finally talk



Author's Response: It will happen! I promise! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

EDWARD
EDWARD
EDWARD

haha.really cant wait till she talks to everyone =D
great job XD

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Edward will be up in the next chapter. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jrojrojro (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Mmmmm.  Edward could re-enact just about anything with me and I'd be quite happy!!

I'm glad that Bella and Angela were able to talk.  I love that Angela layed everything out on the table for her.  And I was wondering - have they told Bella the baby's name yet?  Because in her unconcious state she was refering to her as Elizabeth and I didn't know if she heard that from Edward or it was one of those we both named her Elizabeth and we didn't even know that's what we both wanted kinds of things.

I can't wait for more of this story!  keep up the bloody brilliance, lovie!



Author's Response: Angela is an amazing friend! No, no one has told Bella the baby's name although they will soon! She heard Edward say it. But I have a surprise for you there. Trhank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

That was a nice woman to woman convo.  Straight forward with a tinge of hope.

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Edward- Raising Arizona-  " I NEED ME A BABY, HI"-Ed

Loved that Bella is waking up to decisions and what she wants.



Author's Response: Great movie!!! I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Alanna (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Angela is so great, I'm glad you had her visit Bella before Charlie and Edward, after all she's done for her it just made sense.



Author's Response: Also, she is safe to Bella. There is no bad blood or fear. I am glad it made sense to you. Thanks so much for review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.