Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:51 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

this was amazing! i absolutely love this story and i was thrilled when i saw an update! 



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:44 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Oh my gosh.  This was a super wonderful treat and I thank the contributors who allowed you to share.  This was so great!  Best of everything to you in the delivery of your new baby!  Hope it all goes well.  Thanks again for this outtake.  It was so beautifully written.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: quitomom (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:24 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Absolutely loved it...they deserved to have that experience normally...well, as normally as they're capable of!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  And normality is not something these two are very good at!

Reviewer: deliac (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:21 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

I loved this out take!! Thank you so very much I can't wait for the next one! This is one of my favorite stories.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:10 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

that was great, edward freaking out was priceless.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:03 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Oh, sweetie. That was lovely. Poor Edward and his fretting and those numbers are daunting, but miracles happen and... they deserved one after all they went through the first time. 

And, my goodness, woman, I don't know how you managed to write that right now.... some wishful thinking in there somewhere? *hugs*



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  You've been such a great support for me both personally and with this story *hugs you*.

I wrote this one during contractions!  LOL!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:52 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

Sweet!

Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: Mrs Rathbone (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I just found this story, and I am in tears right now. The last chapter was  so good, everything about was good. Great job!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: Lizzard43 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thank you

Author's Response:

It was my pleasure.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovethosegreeneyes (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I hesitated to read this story for quite some time, but I am so happy I finally caved! Such a wonderfully written, realistic story of an extraordinary journey! You have quite the gift. Thank you for sharing it with us all! I was instantly addicted and can't wait to read more of your stories, as well as ones you've recommended!

Author's Response:

Wow, thank you!  I hope you enjoy the other stories, and I am glad you chose to take this journey with me!

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: Lizzard43 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Perfect name!
Btw my name is Elizabeth. :)

Author's Response:

Well, they our Elizabeth has a wonderful namesake!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lizzard43 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Oh my gosh! That's all I can say

Author's Response:

Pretty heavy stuff, hunh?

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lizzard43 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Rose made me cry

Author's Response:

She and Jasper dealt with very traumatic lives in very different ways.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lizzard43 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Oh my gosh! I was doing ok until I read Esme's last line "you can be a child a moment longer" then the tears came!
Great story and great story telling!

Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!  I know those two chapters, particularly that line, were tough...

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I love it! What a perfect day for the Cullens!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

So beautiful!



Author's Response:

Aw, that means a lot!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I'm starting to feel hopeful!!!



Author's Response:

There is definitely hope here... Hang on to it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lalibare (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

omg...i loved it...lol



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed taking this journey with me!

I am so sorry that I am so behind in answering my reviews, but I thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Charlie had the best advise!



Author's Response:

He's a pretty wise man!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Somehow, I dont think Charlie would want to change Bella's drsg's & pads!  She belongs with the Cullens!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I can't imagine that being comfortable for either of them!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Jasper is genius! I'm not sure I understand everything he said, but it was so entertaining!



Author's Response:

Hahahaha!  He certainly has his own unique way of getting his point across!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Oh no.......



Author's Response:

Bear with me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

there's a lot of good advise going around here --- i hope it gets used!



Author's Response:

These folks need to listen more to each other!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Crying agan here ... such a brief, but tender moment together.  BUt the best is that Bella got to see & hold Elizabeth!!



Author's Response:

It's so unfortunate that she could not have been the first, but she finally got the chance, which, in her case, is a feat!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Only Rose & Edward & Esme are left to reconcile with!  I'm glad Alice & Bella have made up!



Author's Response:

Bella and the Cullens are all basically good people who just made a boatload of mistakes. 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.