Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

omg I love Jasper!  And his colorful language!  I couldn't stop laughing at his...umm...descriptive choice of words for Edward.  Great chapter!  I'm looking forward to Bella hearing out each of the Cullens and then, finally, Edward!  And when the hell is she going to see her daughter???!



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across with his eloquent verbiage!

Bella is only going to talk to one (kinda 2) more Cullens before she sees Edward - both in the same chapter:)

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Hey Mrs Potato

"Douche nozzle" has crossed over!!!  I loved that chapter.  Jasper's so upfront and truthful and he certainly gave her a lot to think about.  We're getting so much closer to B & E having their big conversation.  Bring it on!!!

Annette



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  Of course "douche nozzle" had to make it's way into the chapter!  We're much closer now to E/B.  The teaser is now up on the thread for Alice...

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

that was some great jasper. now how about some gooey emmett



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!

And you might just see Emmy in the next chapter *wink*

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

*sigh* I love blunt insightful Jasper,  so many updates in such a short amount of time. I sure hope Bella gets to see her baby soon. I know it's only been hours since she woke up but couldn't they wheel her bed down to the NICU if they couldn't put her in a wheel chair?  Be a place to run into Eddie boy... just a suggestion.



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!

Don't worry.  Elizabeth will get her grand moment in 41.  It's coming...

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Ah Jasper.... what more can i say? He has a way of putting it right out there in plain sight. And does not mind putting a little zing on it with the colourful language either :) Great chapter, but im looking forward to the next few. It will be interesting to see how Bella and Alice go. Dont make edward wait too much longer ok. Poor guy has to be dying out there.

Love your work ;)



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across with his elegant vocabulary!  I am glad yoy enjoyed it!  Bella/Alice is coming next, but Edward will see her just after that.

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Absolutely LOVE dirty Jasper....he is so wise!!!!!

 

 

Hmmmmm Alice is taking me shopping, I say it's dress shopping time...b/c Alice won't lie to me...and tell me what makes me look damn fine versus heck no.  I would wear said dress for Edward b.c frankly i can't do without my Edward....but he would be manwhoring Edward! lol



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  He's very perceptive, if potty mouthed...

LOL!  So you're going dresshopping for Chiselward, rather than Chubward, I see:)

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love this Jasper, he's so much fun to read :D

I would get something I've already got :P my blue dress that's covered with black lace and its H-O-T :D and for Edward of course :D

I like this question game hahaha

BTW you're awesome :D



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  Bella needed his wise words....

Love the idea of your pretty dress and Eddie poo!  Enjoy!

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Geesh. Jasper is a spukey nut. Amusing. I hope we get to Edward fast. Good update.



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  Not much longer to Edward. 

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

A) A Beautiful ballgown

B) Edward

C) See an opera, to go back to a gorgeous hotel and make hot love all night long.

 

LOVE JASPER. I want to talk like him for one day in my life... hopefully I won't offend too many people.



Author's Response:

OOOH!  I like you're fantasy!

And I SO wish I could talk like Jasper for a full day AND offend all the people I could!  LOL!  He's cathartic to write.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

oh i get the feeling emmett will be down after alice! she has to see that big brother bear..good job.until next time!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Yes, you're (kinda) right.  But you'll see...

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love Jasper's straightforward shit!!  Fantastic!  I know we're getting close to her meeting with Edward.  I'm starting to hold my breath!



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  Yup, her meeting with Edward is only one short chapter away....

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: Alanna (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Yay for funny Jasper! I know it makes more sense to see everyone in this order, but it's KILLING me to wait this long for their reunion! But I know that it'll be well worth the wait so I'm just going to try and be patient=]



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like this Jasper!  The reunion is coming fast.  Trust me.  One more chapter and then they'll see each other again.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: pennymoore09 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

love love love!!   There are no onter words to describe this story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like this Jasper!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

I love the relationship you've developed for Charlie and Bella!!  And, I had a feeling that she would love the name!!!

 

:D  Things will be resolved at some point.



Author's Response:

I love Charlie and this is how I see the essence of their relationship - -even in canon.

Yes, it'll all be resolved.

Thanks so much for being reviewed!

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Awesome, another piece of the puzzle.  I'm very anxious for Bella to talk to everyone else, especially Edward though. And of course her daughter.  I'm trying to be patient. Maybe you will feel the need to post another chapter really soon?? A girl can dream can't she...



Author's Response:

I will post as soon as possible!  I'm usually submitting on Monday and they go up as soon as validated!  But I'll try to throw an extra one out there once I'm caught up.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I loved the ending, where Bella says, "You wish, fucker." That let me understand that she really does accept what Jasper said about Edward... but that she still needs time to think...

I do love that she had to talk to Jazz first, I think I always knew... didn't I say that somewhere on the thread?

Alice is next, Alice is next!!! *squeal* Yay!

And I about died laughing at the "douche-nozzel" and "twat waffle" references! I was like, "I KNOW that!"

Great update bb, really. You're building a yummy, yummy cake and all of the flavors have to be added one by one.

Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

Bella did listen to Jasper, but, as she said, it's a lot to absorb.  She does need time and who can blame her for not wanting to rush her decision?

Yup, our little pixie is next.  Teaser is FINALLY up.

Glad you like Jasper's rather descriptive verbiage!  LOL!  He's got quite the repertoire!

Thank you for all of the support both here and on the thread!

 

 

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

i'm glad she spoke to jasper, very bella.



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across and Bella really needed to hear what he had to say!

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

OMG...Jasper is a NUT!  But he tells it like it is that's for sure!  Gotta Love him!!!  He rocks!  Great chapter.  And I agree, Esme always knows what to say to put people at ease.  Can't wait for more.  Great job!!!

If I went shopping for an evening with Edward, I would buy a pair of horn rimmed glasses so that we could play library.  But if I was spending an evening with Jasper, I'd to buy a pair of cowboy boots with spurs because that boy needs some reigning in!!!   Either way, I'd be a hppy happy camper! 



Author's Response:

Esme is such a wonderful mother.  She and Charlie really needed to have a meeting of the minds as I feel they both are feeling helpless at the moment.

As for Jasper – You know I love me some Jasper!  He gets straight to the point in his ever eloquent way and doesn’t pull any punches!

LOL!  Love your shopping choices!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Jasper's got some mouth on him! Love the way you've written him!



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across in his own special way!

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Hooray for Jasper for telling it like it is!



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across in his own special way!

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: -brunettemommy- (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

this is my favorite version on jasper so far.

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like this Jasper!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I thought it was kind of wrong that Charlie called Jasper "Looney Toons".  I mean calling the guy that knocked up your baby girl "pretty boy" is one thing but an adult giving a kid a hard time about being mentally ill seems kind of mean.  I think he should apologize.

I liked this chapter even if Charlie was mean.



Author's Response:

Aw - I don't think Charlie was trying to be mean.  He's a good man.  I think that it's assumed from prior chapters that all of them had a relationship with Charlie and Charlie was just teasing him because he knows Jasper can take it.  But I can see what you mean and I'm sorry it came off that way :(

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

You're right...Jasper is the best.....He was in the psych ward, but cuts to the heart of it all!

Ok...La Perla corset, thong, stockings for Edward..who, of course, only has eyes for me!  Isn't it obvious what I want? A weekend long, hot sex session!!



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  He's also the most perceptive and can simple just about anything up...

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I don't think anyone else could have spoken to Bella that way and gotten away with it! LOL!!!  Love Jasper...he just puts it out there...no sugar coating..gotta love him for it.

Great chapter...again!



Author's Response:

Jasper really does know how to get his point across!  He lets you know he cares, but he doesn't pull any punches...

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

 Sooooo cool!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like this Jasper!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.