Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Aww! That was a really sweet chat with Charlie.



Author's Response: Charlie is such a good guy. I think he handled it well. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

okay...she gets to see her baby soon right?



Author's Response: Chapter 41. They are both too unstable to be moved at the moment. But soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Nice.  Just like Jasper to make Bella deal.  I love his humor and sense of humility.



Author's Response: I love to write him! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ANGELiCAWROTE (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

gahhh, i adore jasper. jasper jasper jasper. looney tunes. ahahaha i like that.. alot actually.

let's see one thing for alice to buy moi?... these chanel heels that are fuck hot.. the heel has some detailing... with gold chains intertwining around the heels.. fuck hot i tell you

they're some nice fuck me heels.. if you catch my drift... hehehe.. and with who of course?... gimme looney tunes



Author's Response: Jasper definitely has a way with words! Great incebtive answer! Have fun with our boy! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

a set of long, black silk scarves, for edward!! as for what i would do...to tie him to the bed, blindfolded, to start.....

 

as for the story, the delay in getting edward in seems rather artifical, as it forces rather than develops tension, and makes me annoyed at bella again, her martyr tendencies really annoy me. but its your story so your call.....please get him in there next chapter, though i think you mentioned it was beyond that!!



Author's Response: I am sorry you feel that way. In my opinion only, she would not be dying to see him and would want to work things through and ready herself for what she would want to say. It is hard, I know, as we have seen Edward's penance and his evolution but she has not and has a lot to absorb. She will, however see him in chapter 41. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

WOW, this chapter was sooo funny, i love some Jasper potty mouth too!, thank god someone is brave enough to say the truth to everybody, it's about damn time!



Author's Response: You mean I sucessfully wrote something that wasn't total fail!? LOL! I am so glad you liked it and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I'd get an outfit using only the colors orange, yellow and black - something stretchy and tight - rent the Oscar Meyer weiner mobile, and invite Jasper to spend 24 hours with me exploring L.A. and the inside of the weiner vehicle (in private, of course), while getting to know one another and comparing potty mouths.

I'm glad Bella started with Jasper, he set the proper tone.  Alice will soften it.  Emmett will tell her some incredible home truths.  Rosalie won't let her get away with sh*t.  And then, she'll be ready for the boy whose name she still can't say out loud.



Author's Response: LMAO with your incentive answer! Awesome! Jasper definitely told it straight to Bells and she needed to hear it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sorelle (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Christian Louboutain shoes! For Edward of course! Hope THE talk comes soon! It's driving me crazy!!!!!  Glad to see Becomes the Swan has been updated!  Running over there next!



Author's Response: Hang on! Chapter 41 is coming soon. Lol! It was the perfect storm for me with both stories hitting within an hour! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Twat waffle?

LMMFAO...

Jasper if awesome. :-)



Author's Response: Jasper certainly has a colourful vocabularly! I am glad you enjoyed it and reviewed!

Reviewer: hesterj99 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Awesome chapter... I love Jasper!  Thanks for sharing your story with us fans!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are reading! Jasper is a blast! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

omg i LOVE jasper herw!!!!! hes awesome in this fic!!!:D amazing chapter btw...and two more to go untill the 'talk'! wow...it sounds like im getting excited to read about the 'birds and the bees' talk...*shudders* eugh...nope, im good on that front :D



Author's Response: Lol! Thanks for the giggle! Yes, Jasper has his own fan club. I love the kid! Only one more talk to go b/f the lovers see each other again! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Wow...I really do love Jasper now..It seems like he might be the one to set things straight.. ;D And he's right, if Bella doesn't deal she might end up like him. Can't wait for the next update.. ;D



Author's Response: Jasper certainly knows how to simple things up and Bella really needed to hear it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Ok...you just made me fall in love with Jasper! That was brilliantly written!!! LMAO I am excited for Bella and Edward to talk, and it kills me that I have to wait so long...but I do understand your point on that one. But if it's not too much to ask...you could post a little faster! The suspense is killing me!!! =)



Author's Response: Jasper certainly has his own fan club! I am trying, bb! It was less than a week between updates! Hang in there! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

PLEASE can we have some Edward/Bella in the next chap. PLEASE even just a longing stare =p ANYTHING

Author's Response: One more, sweet. They will see each other in 41. Not long now. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

MMM, I love me some Jasper!!  I'd go to Crazy Town to hit that! lol!  Glad you updated, I love this story.  I don't think I'm ready to forgive Emoward yet, so lets go through all the Cullens first?  What do you say?  Make his feel like the idiot he is?  Because girls rule and boys drool!?!?!



Author's Response: Jasper rocks out! I love writing him! Don't worry about Emoward getting off Scott free... You will find out! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

In your story.. I want me some Jasper  :)
Pleaseeeee!! *looks angelic*
Luurving the story!! Keep up the amazing-ness!!
Deffo one of my fave Fanfic's.. you get a 10 from me!! :D
Love it, Love you,
Love Kyra xx



Author's Response: Jasper is pretty hot here, I think! Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: demmy (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Whoa- the mouth on Jasper! Great chapter- but dying to get to the B/E talk!



Author's Response: Jasper sure has a way with words! It isn't long before B sees E again... Chp 41. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I LOVE me some Looney Tunes Jasper!  This chapter was full of "in your face, tell it like it is with a huge healthy does of brilliant humor"!  Most excellent!



Author's Response: I love writing him! So cathartic! Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Jasper is the man.  He certainly has a way with words.  As much as Bella doesn't want to hear it she needs to.  I feel the tears coming for the Alice & Bella talk.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response: Jasper sure knows how to get to the heart of the matter and Bella sure needed to hear it. Yup, Alice will be a tough one. Thqank you so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I think I'm in love with jasper after that chapter.

 

 



Author's Response: He definitely has his own fan club now! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love me some Jasper too.  He was such an undeveloped character in the books that we, as fanfiction writer's, can have a blast with him.  LOVED the chapter, like always. 

Ok, first off shopping with Alice is FUN!!!  Alice is paying right?  Hmmm, what would I get to wear for Emmett?  Duh, no brainer, some sexy La Perla lingerie.  I think it goes without saying what I would want to do with Emmett ;-)

luv ya, more soon please!

Manda



Author's Response: I love writing Jasper! He is so cathartic! I am glad you like this incarnation! Ooh! La Perla and Emmy, eh? Have fun with that! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

i loved this jasper of yours... he laid it straight, and pulled bella back... can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Jasper sure has a way of simpling things up! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

can't wait for more



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Esme is right, parents cannot decide but they can advise. Glad Jasper is defending Edward, although in a very unorthodox way. Somebody should tell Bella Edward reasons behind all this mess. We know the road to hell is paved on good intentions.   Guess Alice is next, or Em & Ro have to say hello first?



Author's Response: Esme and Charlie feel helpless. They need to combine forces. And Jasper cuts straight through to the heart of the matter. Alice is next with a little extra ;). Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

ugh



Author's Response: What kind of "ugh"? Lol!

Author's Response: What kind of "ugh"? Lol!

Author's Response: What kind of "ugh"? Lol!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.