Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: imlikecandy08 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

i have got to start waiting until i get home to read your story.  the people i work with are going to think i'm crazy for crying all over my desk..  great story and great update..



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!  I really should put a warning on it; "Do Not Read at Work":)

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I absolutely adore this story. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TinyTangerine (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I love Emmet in this story!!!

 

Alice is right! He is like a big, fuzzy bear! It is hard to not love him!! And even harder when we know that he missed Bella so much!!

 

I love the name Lizzie, btw =)

 

Andie



Author's Response:

Emmett is so wonderful!  I lurves him!

Glad you approve of the name:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I have no idea what will actually happen, but I hope they will both acknowledge that they need each other, and figure out a way to start working on their issues.  They have always felt sorta inevitable to me, but they have a lot of work to do



Author's Response:

Just remember, next chapter is not a one shot deal.  There’s more to come.  But you're right.  They have a long way to go but they need to get started.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

i think they will be civil to one another,and she will get to see elizabeth...i hope



Author's Response:

Just remember, next chapter is not a one shot deal.  There’s more to come.  Although I think you may be somewhat satisfied with the start...

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitterbug (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I think Bella will have a hard time being angry with Edward. That is just how babies go, they seem to bind together even the worst of family!



Author's Response:

That they do  Just remember, next chapter is not a one shot deal.  There’s more to come.

Thank you for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

i would like edward in the low slung boardies please...but i want him AFTER he gets through the door, has taken major shit from bella, has nicely pointed out she didnt tell him about the baby and made no attempt to do so, and they apologise to each othere and make as much smut as one can in the circumstances!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'm not quite sure that it will unfold like *that* but it would be nice:)

Thank you for your review and sending Boardshortward your way...

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Well I hope in the next chapter for them to have some progress towards forgiveness.  I hope it's not just all internal monologue with no discussion between them.  I'm not sure what you have planned, but I'm sure it will be worthy!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Just remember, next chapter is the beginning, not the end.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

love this story! I seriously can't wait to see how it ends...if bella forgives edward or what ....can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

It was good to see Alice have a chance to talk w/ Bella.

If Edward & Bella's reunion is anything like one I experienced recently, he should throw himself at her feet & beg for forgiveness. That's what an old boyfriend who broke my heart did 20 years later.



Author's Response:

Wow!  WOW!  What an amazing story!?

Really???

I hope I can do that justice!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

oh.that must be the best talk shes had so far with anyone! "sniff,sniff"



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Yummy Cullen in low slung trunks.. yeah that would have to be Edward..

This seemed kinda short for Alice. I thought there would be more to it. Maybe I am just greedy but I wanted a bit more meat here. Alice does seem a little too "glass half full" here. I meam she suffered in silence for what, 6 or 7 months! That is a long fucking time to be completely alone, terrified, hormonal, heartbroken, and financially struggling for day to day necessities. Somewhere she needs to explain what all she went through day in and day out to the Cullens. I was hoping it would be Alice but maybe that is being left for Edward?

I'm very glad Emmett got to say hi to Little Momma. I hoped he would have something profound to say but he was supportive which was still good.

Now - for Edward's face time..

What I hope will happen? I HOPE he will bring little Elizabeth in with the most stricken look on his face, tears streaming silently, remorse pouring off him in waves so strong they are nearly toxic. I hope he hands her their daughter and falls prostrate at her feet and weeps, unable to form words. I hope she sees her pretty little girl and lets herself enjoy the moment, loving her and knowing that all her efforts have not been in vain. I hope that after some Mother-daughter bonding she looks at Edward, meeting his gaze, and they have a long moment looking at eachother. Bella thinks of all the nights she relived his betrayal in her nightmares. She thinks of all the hours on her feet, swollen ankles, sore back, trying to survive on her own. Her mind relives the moments before she fell in her apartment, the blood, the terror that she would loose her last link to Edward - Edward.. the Edward laying accross her feet.

And then, I hope she kicks him HARD with her heel right in his pretty little stupid face!

Once; "That is for the nightmares!"

Twice; "That is for the tears!"

Three times; "That is for Elizabeth!"

"You were not there to hold back my hair when I had morning sickness VERY FUCKING DAY. You were not there to bring me pickles at three AM when I craved them. You never kissed my belly as it swelled with our daughter. You were not there the first time I felt her kick. And you were not there to help me when I almost lost her."

ummm. Yeah that's what I'm hoping for. I like the angst, what can I say?

What do I think will happen?

Well, I trust you. I think you will make it just as hard as it needs to be. None of this will be easy or smooth sailing. I think, though, you will probably not have him bring Elizabeth. I think Bella will ask for Edward before Lizzie is released form the NICU. So I think she will ask him first about the baby, watching his face light up when he talks about her. She will probably try to avoid talking about them as long as possible, and reassure him that he named her well. After that, who knows where you will take them.

heh heh

 

 



Author's Response:

Oh. My. God.  That was quite the review!  I kinda like your version!  DAMMIT!  It's already written!  But I think I'll at least satisfy you!

Thank you so much for all of your support and reviews!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

damn it Ellie! how come you can make me cry! LOL I love you anyway!!

 

Alice.... poor Alice she has no idea!

Next chapter is going to BADDDDDDD I can see it



Author's Response:

*hugs you so tightly*

I'm so sorry!  I didn't mean to make you cry!

I'll make it up with birthday fics!

Thanks for ... everything!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

They are getting there at least, even if it takes some work, and I love how Emmett just interupts at the end. Lizzie is lucky having an uncle like Emmett to show her how to hotwire cars ;-)

 



Author's Response:

Finally,  progress!

Emmett is so wonderful!  I lurves him!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Tear filled, but great chapter.  Alice is such a dear and everything really is pretty simple with Emmett...

Hope will happen?  Understanding, forgiveness, and reconciliation!

Think will happen? A sad conversation, a lot of apologies, and another misunderstanding (or three!) that takes several chapters to clear up.

Oh, and although the Cullen of my choice is always Edward.  I still love me some Jasper! *licks lips*



Author's Response:

Alice really tried hard, and Bella did a good job giving her a chance to explain.  And Emmett.. you just can't stay mad at him.

Hang in there!  The next one is rough but remember it will be okay in the end!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

awsome chapter!I'm crying here.;D

Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

*Sniff*

I love alice... i wish she was my best friend.

Well done in getting us through that one with a bit of hope for the future. Im assuming the brace position for the next chapter already. Its gonna be a doozy



Author's Response:

Alice really tried hard, and Bella did a good job giving her a chance to explain.

Hang in there!  The next one is rough but remember it will be okay in the end!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

You know, Bella's warning about not teaching Elizabeth how to cuss should be reiterated to Jasper. Often. He's the one with the potty mouth...

Can't wait to read more! I need this reunion!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I can just see him trying SO HARD not to cuss around her and just stuttering all the time!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Whelp, I hope she gets all her anger, hurt, yelling, frustration & tears out at Edward in the next chapter, cuz they really need to move onto what the heck they're gonna do now that they're parents! They need to be parents first. They can work on their "I'm-so-mad-at-you" crap in small doses as they go 



Author's Response:

Keep in mind that the next chapter is only the beginning, okay?  Promise you’ll remember.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

OMG! Emmet is awesome and cute. Thank you again, that was amazing chapter.



Author's Response:

Emmett is so wonderful! I lurves him! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

there will be TEARS :'(
but then it'll be happy ---> : )
cant wait for the update!

Author's Response: Remember, this isn't a one shot deal. There are more chapters left. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

okay you are killing me with not doing the bella edward stuff yet, but I am starting to enjoy her making amends with everyone else. Great writing as always...and uh, I LOVE ME SOME EMMY



Author's Response: Em rocks! And your wait is almost over! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Since you asked, I think the reunion is going to be awkward and painful. And if Alice has a lot of work to do, Edward is going to be thigh deep in kimshee. This was a sweet reunion. Please update soon.



Author's Response: Lol! The kimshee made me giggle! Thanks so much for the suport and the review!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Great chapter. I admire how you switch between writing styles with each character. Emmet is adorable :)

I don't think Bella will forgive Edward right away; there's too much hurt and misunderstandig between them, too many things to make up. Frankly, I'd be pissed if you and Bella make it easy for him ;)



Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! I am glad you can tell the differences... Try not to panic on the next chapter! It will be ok!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.