Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Hmmm well at least Carlisle knows, now I am picturing the plane crashing, Bella going into some horrible pregnacy related deadly thing. The people who murdered Jasper & Rosalie's parent somehow killing all the Cullen's. maybe I need to start writing sad. Great job.

Michelle



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh!  No nothing like that!  I mean, there's lots of fail to come, but no plane crashes or murders!  LOL!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Liked their exchange. Please say Alice is the only one who knows and gets in a crash and goes into a comma. Great job again!

Michelle



Author's Response:

AH!  No!  No Alice crashing!  There's enough trauma without that!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I enjoyed Emmett, plus needed his joking a bit. Keep waiting for something more horrible to happen. suprised they are not tracing the ip or something so they can be closer to Bella. Great job!

Michelle



Author's Response:

I try to throw in a little comic relief when I can! 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Glad she got a hold of him. Wonder when they find out she is pregnant. I think she is doing the right thing.

Michelle



Author's Response:

Finally moving in the right direction!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Nice to see how it could have been, wish men really were that sweet when your pregnant. man, this is kinda sad, but I knew that going in. :) Plus I think you wrote it beautifully.

Michelle



Author's Response:

It is a bit sad, hunh?  Sorry!  I hope you still enjoy it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Liked how everyone even Rose is going to contribute, and Esme's comment at the end. Hmm wonder if Angela send the message to Emmett yet well the friend request. Glad Alice caved first and looked for her.

Michelle



Author's Response:

They all want to find her and make this right.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

It is very nice how you thanks your readers and betas so much. I love hearing from them Carlisle has always been a favorite of mine to read. Hope someone figures out something soon.

Michelle



Author's Response:

I wouldn't still write this were it not for you guys!

Carlisle is one of my favourite to write.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Poor Bella, & Charlie, & Rennee, Plus Angela going against her gut sorta, glad she found Emmett. I like how you described how she saw each Cullen. So sorry about the passing of your friend. Plus congrats to your friend w the baby. Sounds crazy but I have to feel like sometimes life is like that. I got pregnant with my daughter right after my grandmother died when I was 19. My godmother also felt that way about life when one is lost one is saved sorta. Hugs.

Michelle



Author's Response:

The circle of life is an amazing thing.  Painful and wonderful.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

I do agree that there will be consequinces for everyones descisions. Sad to see something that does not have to be so miserable be so bad. On to the next chapter. : )

Michelle



Author's Response:

Each one of them made at least some mistakes and each one of them will atone in their own right.  This wasn't just one person's fault.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Love Angela being a major POV. She is one of my favorite chars in almost every story, she is the best person to have found Bella and be there for her. Well written. Bravo.

Michelle



Author's Response:

Angela does have a major role throughout the story. 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Love that there is going to be lots of POV's in the story. I love to see the story from everyone's eyes. It makes it so much more whole. I also love to see all the details like that. Not every story should be happy the whole time. I love all of the ones I have read not insulting any, just that there has to be a variety, plus when it does get better it means so much more at that point in the story. Really enjoyed Alice's point of view on it all. The love him, but hate for the descisions is also well done. Can't say I agree with Edward on his leaving Bella, feel it was a inmature, impulse thing to do, but then again he is young. Curious to see it all play out. :) Will try to review each time. Unless I am insomnia reading, in which I usually do not make sense. :)

Michelle



Author's Response:

I am glad you llike the alternating POV's!  There will be a lot of them when all is said and done!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

I again could feel the story. Great job! Still very sad, but also realistic. Interested to see where all this story goes, before I started it I knew it would be sad.

Michelle



Author's Response:

I am sorry it hurts, but I am glad you're connecting to the story!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Great job! Really feel like I am in the story with the characters. Plus I think you painted when your scared your pregnant and finding out very well. I was actually with a friend in high school and she took her test in a What a Burger.

Michelle



Author's Response:

Ah, a Texan?  Whatta Burger...

I am so glad you are enjoying the story and reviewed!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I think Edward will be the self-loathing assward that he is and make it all his fault and beg Bella to forgive him ... while Bella is thinking how it is both thier fault and make him promise never to leave her again...Update asap

Barb



Author's Response:

Well, I’ll be curious to read your reaction!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

love how easy it was w/ Em...next chapter is eagerly being waited for...of course we want them together.......



Author's Response:

Emmett is so wonderful!  I lurves him!

The next one is a bit rough, but hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: robsgirl (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

shit fire, I think I've cried for 40 chapters.  Christ almighty.  I love this story, you have broken my heart over and over nad made me laugh and made me want to kill Edward and Bella both.  I'm a hot mess.

I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have liked it!  It's a bit of a rollercoaster, I know...

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

My Cullen of choice, Edward...hehehe...Low slung trunks, OMG, looking at the happy trail, AHHHH, that is just pure heaven...forget the swimming lesson let's go for something other activity..LOL!!!!  Well Ellie, that was quite an amazing chappie as always.....There is much more work to be done than what Alice does think...Bella is hurt beyond recognition and it will take some time to heal all those wounds that were created by their leaving....As to what I think should happen in the next chappie I am afraid to say...She has a right to yell at him but that is not good for her condition...I know that you will make it brilliant and I know that I need my box of kleenex waiting for me.....when I read it....Looking forward to it...



Author's Response:

Alice really tried hard, and Bella did a good job giving her a chance to explain.  You're right though, there is so much left to heal...

Hang in there!  The next one is rough but remember it will be okay in the end!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

awww i just love how your writing this.. and how Emmy busted into the room..  that so fits him.. im looking forward to seeing how Edward and Bells talk goes. and if she forgives him right away like she seems to have everyone else.  update again soon.



Author's Response:

Alice really tried hard, and Bella did a good job giving her a chance to explain.  Emmett is just wonderful....

Hang in there!  The next one is rough but remember it will be okay in the end!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Loved this chapter!  Bella and Alice are finally back together! yay!!  I can't wait for her and Edward to be reunited.



Author's Response:

Alice really tried hard, and Bella did a good job giving her a chance to explain.

Hang in there!  The next one is rough but remember it will be okay in the end!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: happymoon35 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I know it's hopeless to even suggest this in a Bella and Edward fic, but I hope Bella doesn't torture Edward.  I don't know what it is about the Twilight fandom that brings out the inner sadist in most of the reviewers, but I personally find it unenjoyable and unrealistic to read fics where Edward is constantly belittled, yelled at, and made to suffer for months in order to atone for his mistakes.  I could understand somewhat if Edward intended to be hurtful or truly didn't give a shit, but here he has already been suffering for a long time.  I enjoy reading fics, whether vampire or AU, that feel realistic.  It doesn't seem realistic when everything is one-sided towards one party in a relationship.  I don't know many men who would stick around for that in real life.

Le sigh.  I know it's useless to even suggest this, but once in a while I feel the need to speak up and give it a shot. :)



Author's Response:

I think you may be okay with me then.  I am of the thought that both of them made errors and both of them have and will pay.  But I don't feel the need to have Bella belittle him or be unfair.  I do feel that she will have a lot to work through and it won't be easy, but I don't think this situation is all Edward's fault.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I think that bella should give edward a littlr ride through hades first. forgive himslowly, but fully all the same. perhaps a (forgive my crudeness here) good grudge fuck could get threm thru a rough spot in about 6 to 8 weeks...good angry sex never killed anyone- yet. *evil grin*

Author's Response:

LOL!  Well, not sure how that'd work with the big ole surgery she just had, but I tend to agree for the most part!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

PS I have to respectfully disagree with a previous reviewer and say that in my humble opinion, there is no such thing as too much angst in a fanfic, especially an Edward and Bella one.  Their entire relationship (and his entire existence, as far as I'm concerned) is based on angst, lol.  And we love it!  I enjoy having the agony stretched out a bit; it makes it much more realistic - in real life, would Bella want to see and forgive Edward immediately?  Hell no!  Keep the angst coming, please!



Author's Response:

While I appreciate ALL feedback, I have the story almost completely written.  I am not going to go back to change anything (plot wise) at this point.  I tried to write the story so that it was as real as possible and I tend to agree with you.  I can't imagine her popping out of a coma and begging for the man that broke her.

That being said, I appreciate that folks are comfortable telling me what's on their mind.  I listen to all of you!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Aww, you made me cry...again!  Great chapter!  Of course it's not as simple as a brief conversation and some hugs, but Bella loves the Cullens (even Edward) and someday she'll be able to trust them again.

As for next chapter, I kind of hope she smacks him, even though he's emo and tortured and trying to do the "right thing" blah blah blah - I hope she stays angry at him for a while.  Of course she loves him and they'll end up together, but really, he got off pretty easily with Charlie and his family, so I think he needs to really prove himself to Bella after all the bs he put her through.  I can't wait, no matter what her reaction is to seeing him!



Author's Response: Keep in mind that the next chapter is only the beginning, okay? Promise you’ll remember. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: vampfan29 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Aww..that made me cry....and laugh at the end..You just gotta love Emmett. That was, once again, a great chapter. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! Emmett really is wonderful... Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: IntheTwilight (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

I just discovered this story and read it all inone sitting. I just love it and can't wait to read more. I am dying now to read the next chapter. I am dying to see the big Edward and Bella reunion. This is a wonderful story with great writing. Keep it up!



Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.