Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

I hope you are happy now! You had me shedding tears for Edward the jerk. Your writting is awesome.



Author's Response: Aw! I told you he suffers! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jend (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

i loved it! i've been waiting for their reunion for months and months, and it was wonderful. :)



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

All I can say is...........Fantastic! Thank you for a wonderful chapter and a wonderful story.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Loved that she asked for Angela first :) Bla, normally I'm the biggest Cullen loved but this story has sure soured them for me. Great chapter!



Author's Response: I think Angela was a natural choice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ShannonMcK (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

This chapter gave me chills...heartbreaking, but beautiful at the same time. Thank you.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: vampfan29 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

OMG..That was just....breathtaking.... I am crying all over the keyboard. I can't complain, I was fairly warned ;) Beautiful chapter...and I agree..so much more was said than was verbalized. Can't wait for more! You did a wonderful job!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sporks (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was lovely! really. Perfect. I am glad you didn't just send them both off into a torrent of appologies and aggonized pain and yadda yadda... You started things of incredibly! I greatly look forward to more!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Awesome chapter with Jasper :) However, I still want Edward to suffer!



Author's Response: He is definitely suffering! It isn't ending soon. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: too far gone (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I believe this was the perfect introduction to Elizabeth.  It was heartfelt and not a rushed moment.  Bella is too broken to jump right back in immediately.  You did a beautiful job of capturing the moment..  Kudos on the shirtless daddyward - I can truly visualize him - Yummy!



Author's Response: I am glad you feel I did it justice. Shirtless Daddyward is a sight to behold! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Excellent chapter - exactly what was needed.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I hate that Edward got to name the baby when he wasn't even there.  I know it's pety of me...but still! Great story.



Author's Response: Alas, that's just the way it had to happen here! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was a great chapter. It was a very touching scen in the room between Bella, Edward and their daughter.



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh wow!  I didn't get "everything" I wanted but I "got some..."

I agree that there was so much more said here.  The words could have been damaging to moment.

 You really had be close to tears when Edward held Elizabeth.

My daughter was premature and the scene above matches"Kangaroo Care" as the nurses  at the Hospital called it.  I remembered the first time I held her.  The first time her father held her.

Thank you for that memory.



Author's Response: I remember the first time my son's father held him like that. Such a lovely moment. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Tears, baby, TEARS. 

God, I love this story!

<3



Author's Response: *hugs you* thank you for all you do, Princess Vix!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I think that was perfect. Seeing Elizabeth was definetely the next big leg of the story. Edward's description of holding his daughter was magical. Good job!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Not as bad as I was expecting.  I actually liked that you did it this way.  Neither of them is ready for the "TALK" yet.  More, SOON!!

Manda



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh that was so emotional. I can't wait for their talk.



Author's Response: Hang in there! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was more than enough! Actions speak louder than words.

They are on the mend, it's in between the lines.

What a wonderful chapter, all of the emotion explains the plot in this chapter, no words were needed.

Awesome writing.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

IM CRYING FULL ON TEARS STREAMING DOWN MY FACE

NO WAYY 

EVERY SINGLE CHAPTER YOU HAVE MANAGED THIS 

:(:( XDXDXDXD

BUT I LOVED IT 

WOW LOVED HOW YOU DID THIS I HAD NO IDEA HOW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN AND TO BE HONEST I NEVER THOUGHT OF THIS WOWOWOWOW SOO GOODD THIS STORY IS 

AMAZING

STUNNIN

OUT THIS WORLD

ONE IN A MILLION

................................

WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!!!!!!!!

p.s : soooo gladd we dedcided to do this story as our film...x

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. I cannot wait to see how your film turns out! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

finally :P

i love elizabeth already ♥



Author's Response: LOL! She's a sweetling! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ANGELiCAWROTE (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

daddyward... yes, the shirt did help. i didn't suspect for her to forgive him so fast.. that is the only thing that really bothered me about the stephanie meyer's work.. she forgave to easily..

i like how this is coming along, i can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response: Well, it will take a lot longer here. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

My other review didn't take, i don't think....so, i am starting over. :)

Holy Cow...I just asked for some shirtless Daddyward the other day, and ta-da, here it is.  It most definetly did not disappoint either, what a sweet gesture.  I also love the way that Edward was the one to give Bella the baby, not just some nurse.  It is a nice moment, and i can see that it begins to bring things full circle...

You did a great job with this chapter.  It was such a natural moment, i can't believe i am reading it, instead of looking at it through my own eyes.  It semed so real, to me, and the way you are pacing things is spectacular.  Lots of authors get caught up in rushing the story, but you really develop each little bit.  I, as a reader, thank you for not doing that.  There have been other stories that i have read, that build and build, then in a chapter everything falls into place and the world is a Disney movie again. That always makes me feel cheated in some way...i don't know.  I appreciate that we are working things out as we go in this story, and I think that will make the HEA more imaginable.  I feel like when these two come back together, they will have  foundation for the future - even if i am not there reading it, it will still exist.  Does that make any sense?  :) I could be crazy....

As always, so much was said in the chapter.  i loved it.

tara

 



Author's Response: Wow. I am so very flattered by your kind words. I know that I am taking a road less traveled with this, but I am so glad you appreciate where I am going. Thanks so much for sticking with me and for all of your support.

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I loved the chapter!  I think it was fitting that she would focus on her baby first, and then Edward.  You rock!  I can't wait tp hear their conversation...next chapter?  Then of course they do live across the country from one another.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Not the next chapter.  There are some conversations that need to happen.  But it's coming...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Yes! She knows he loves her and she loves him. Now she has to drum up the courage to let him back in,because she is nothing without him.The body lanuage and facial expressions said it all.



Author's Response: There is so much that can be said without words.... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I loved it!  So perfect.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.