Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Roosickle (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Well atleast she let him call her love, I suppose you can be forgiven as long as the next update isn't too far away : )



Author's Response: I will get it to you as soon as possible! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

No yelling or flying objects.  I think he faired quite well.  Its a start.  They'll need to define their relationship over and over again before they truly know what will work for them.  Elizabeth will be the glue.



Author's Response: They do have a lot to figure out! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

GAH!  I'm not even a baby person, but the thought of seeing Rpatz, chest a'blazin, holding a little baby....SWOOOOON!! I swear to jebus, my ovaries just jumped up and yelled SPERM! SPERM! WE NEED SPERM!!!!  (I assured them they don't.)  Whew, what a vision!!  I am a little sad that Bella didn't get to hold Elizabeth first, but her seeing Edward holding her was a damned close second. :)  

And I felt RELIEF that she saw love in his eyes! and she loves him...and so while the tough part of me tells her to hold out and make him suffer, the squishy part wants her to forgive him fast so we can read about it!!   If Charlie can forgive Edward, or at least form a truce, surely Bella can. :)  And they move into the little stone house behind the Cullen residence (can they get it back, or are they there already?) and have many babysitters nearby, and go to college.  Tell them to do online college for their general ed requirements!  LOL...look at me go, working out their lives. :)))

And AMEN that Bella finally got to see the baby! I'da grabbed my IV pole and crawled down the hallway. :)

Hooray for a positive Bellaward meeting!!!!!!!!! Many thanks!!! :)



Author's Response: Warning, Daddyward causes spontaneous ovulation! Lol! I am glad you enjoyed the chapter and thanks so much for your awesome review!

Reviewer: pennymoore09 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

How sweet!  Edward truely is daddyward!  I am very pleased with there first interaction, it would not have been real at all if she just lept in his arms and forgave everything.  I can't wait for the real conversation. when is that happening?  Great JOB!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Daddyward is a sight to behold. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I loved the chapter, and want to comment specifically on the end.  Esme was there, holding Bella, who was holding Elizabeth.  As pointed out before, she felt abandoned by the entire Cullen family, not just Edward, and it's important for her to rebuild that trust as well.  I trust you to get to some B&E happy times so I didn't expect too much on that front in this chapter.



Author's Response: You make such a good point about the Cullens. This is a big step forward on that front. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

I hope you are happy now! You had me shedding tears for Edward the jerk. Your writting is awesome.



Author's Response: Aw! I told you he suffers! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jend (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

i loved it! i've been waiting for their reunion for months and months, and it was wonderful. :)



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

All I can say is...........Fantastic! Thank you for a wonderful chapter and a wonderful story.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Loved that she asked for Angela first :) Bla, normally I'm the biggest Cullen loved but this story has sure soured them for me. Great chapter!



Author's Response: I think Angela was a natural choice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ShannonMcK (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

This chapter gave me chills...heartbreaking, but beautiful at the same time. Thank you.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: vampfan29 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

OMG..That was just....breathtaking.... I am crying all over the keyboard. I can't complain, I was fairly warned ;) Beautiful chapter...and I agree..so much more was said than was verbalized. Can't wait for more! You did a wonderful job!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sporks (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was lovely! really. Perfect. I am glad you didn't just send them both off into a torrent of appologies and aggonized pain and yadda yadda... You started things of incredibly! I greatly look forward to more!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Awesome chapter with Jasper :) However, I still want Edward to suffer!



Author's Response: He is definitely suffering! It isn't ending soon. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: too far gone (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I believe this was the perfect introduction to Elizabeth.  It was heartfelt and not a rushed moment.  Bella is too broken to jump right back in immediately.  You did a beautiful job of capturing the moment..  Kudos on the shirtless daddyward - I can truly visualize him - Yummy!



Author's Response: I am glad you feel I did it justice. Shirtless Daddyward is a sight to behold! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Excellent chapter - exactly what was needed.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I hate that Edward got to name the baby when he wasn't even there.  I know it's pety of me...but still! Great story.



Author's Response: Alas, that's just the way it had to happen here! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was a great chapter. It was a very touching scen in the room between Bella, Edward and their daughter.



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh wow!  I didn't get "everything" I wanted but I "got some..."

I agree that there was so much more said here.  The words could have been damaging to moment.

 You really had be close to tears when Edward held Elizabeth.

My daughter was premature and the scene above matches"Kangaroo Care" as the nurses  at the Hospital called it.  I remembered the first time I held her.  The first time her father held her.

Thank you for that memory.



Author's Response: I remember the first time my son's father held him like that. Such a lovely moment. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Tears, baby, TEARS. 

God, I love this story!

<3



Author's Response: *hugs you* thank you for all you do, Princess Vix!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I think that was perfect. Seeing Elizabeth was definetely the next big leg of the story. Edward's description of holding his daughter was magical. Good job!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Not as bad as I was expecting.  I actually liked that you did it this way.  Neither of them is ready for the "TALK" yet.  More, SOON!!

Manda



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh that was so emotional. I can't wait for their talk.



Author's Response: Hang in there! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was more than enough! Actions speak louder than words.

They are on the mend, it's in between the lines.

What a wonderful chapter, all of the emotion explains the plot in this chapter, no words were needed.

Awesome writing.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

IM CRYING FULL ON TEARS STREAMING DOWN MY FACE

NO WAYY 

EVERY SINGLE CHAPTER YOU HAVE MANAGED THIS 

:(:( XDXDXDXD

BUT I LOVED IT 

WOW LOVED HOW YOU DID THIS I HAD NO IDEA HOW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN AND TO BE HONEST I NEVER THOUGHT OF THIS WOWOWOWOW SOO GOODD THIS STORY IS 

AMAZING

STUNNIN

OUT THIS WORLD

ONE IN A MILLION

................................

WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!!!!!!!!

p.s : soooo gladd we dedcided to do this story as our film...x

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. I cannot wait to see how your film turns out! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

finally :P

i love elizabeth already ♥



Author's Response: LOL! She's a sweetling! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.