Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I love it! It's perfect!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightbookaddict (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Ahh, that was wonderful! But too short... I just started crying and then it was over... No fair :(

Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

w.o.w.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Beautiful.....simple yet beautiful chapter!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Really nice...i would have liked to see more Edward and Bella but i understand....Its great that bella finally got to meet her daughter...please ud soon



Author's Response: Hang in there! There is definitely more of our star-crossed lovers in the future. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh, I know it will work out.  It was so sweet when he said he would be there when she was ready and I think it helped that she caught him being sweet and loving with the baby.  I know the conversation will be hard, but everyone has given her information that I hope will help.  I can't wait to see how it goes :)



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

OH God. It was perfect. It was a start. A great start to the beginning. This was so perfect. I have been worried for about 12 chapters now that she was going to wake up and scream at him but this was perfect.

She let him come to her. They held hands and he wiped her tears away and kissed her forhead. This was perfect. You nailed it honey Nailed it. Great job. Very believeable and very emotional.

I can't wait for more. Probably the screaming starts next chapter but this was perfect.



Author's Response: I think you will be surprised at how they handle things. But I don't want to say too much! Thanks so much for all your support!

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Arg! that was... :) so much yet so little? I hope that they can talk about everything soon. I love that youve been getting into depth with each character, BUT the baby was born like two months ago, and edward still hasn't said anything to Bella, or vice versa! Great Job Though! Please have them talk.. But i have a feeling, Esme.. will be next.. :/

Author's Response: LOL! Seems like that, but it has only been days since the baby was born. This all happens in a very short period of time. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*BAWLS*

Its... so.... saaaaaaaaaaaaad......

But so tender and sweet at the same time. Edward is killing me here in the daddy role. I think that was something Stephanie should have gone into more in the books. The relationship between Edward and Nessie. I know its all from Bella's pov but she should have thrown in something about her watching him with her. You kind of get the feel from the books that Edward never really bonded with her. And i really dont see him being that way. I see him like this, crying over the perfect love he has for this new little being. My god i think i just ovulated!

Perfect way to ease us in. Keep up the excellent work



Author's Response: LOL! I have gotten so many comments that Shirtless Daddyward causes spontaneous ovulation! I am so glad you enjoyed this and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

What a beautiful chapter!  We all knew Bella and Edward were not going to immediately forgive everything on their first meeting after she woke up.  That just isn't real life.  I'm very glad you're keeping that in mind.  Unrealistic stories of this nature are not as fun to read.

I thought this chapter was beautifully done.  You've done a superb job of capturing the raw emotion of the moment, and I thank you for that.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

so beautiful!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

wonderfrul

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

It is certainly not safe!!! -_- i despise your evil clifhangers



Author's Response: Sorry for that. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: jess25 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

awesome



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

o m g... that was great ... but so sad



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

"Well, I know you got some of what you wanted, but not everything. " - I personally think it was perfect.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Shirtless Daddyward is stunning!  I can't imagine being Bella and waking up to that scene.  Seeing her daughter for the first time then seeing Edward after all of that time all chesty and cuddling your baby - faaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Ok so it wasn't 'run into your arms' reunion time, but we didn't really expect that right?  I choose to look at the positives

1) She didn't scream and tell him to get out

2) She unconciously grabbed his hand

3) He called her 'love' and she didn't think twice

4) She got to ogle his chest (and who could forget that image)

5) She said 'not yet' not 'not ever'

All in all I feel good about the progress!)  Thx for the update



Author's Response: Someone reviewed saying that Shirtless Daddyward caused spontaneous ovulation! Lol! There are a lot of positives to hang on to! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Their first interaction was very sweet and beautiful. I totally called it when I said that they wouldn't have the conversation yet. However, I have to give you credit for not bringing in the janitor (haha). Can't wait for the next chapter...



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Shirtless DaddyWard FTW!!!!! *THUD* *DEAD*
ok I teared up a bit, aw my boy cried!!!! :'(

and The locked eyes wit heach other!! And they held hands and he wiped away her tears and she thought he was beautiful and and and he kissed her forehead!!! Awwww BB! SweetDaddyWard!!! and his Little Love who just wanted to be held!

LOVED IT! LOVED IT!!!!



Author's Response: Shirtless Daddyward definitely is a sight to behold. He gets me all aflutter... Thanks so much for all you support!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I loved it!  The scene with Edward holding Elizabeth for the first time was just beautiful.  I feel so bad for all the hell  he's been through and I'm ready for Bella to forgive him even if she isn't.  Please update soon.  Fabulous.  



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

In combination playing Never Say Never with the chourus "Don't let me go" and this chapter I needed the tissues. Great job.



Author's Response: I am so glad I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

BEAUTIFUL!



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Please update faster, I'm dying in here!!! haha

Now, seriously, lovely chapter :D



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Is it just me or are these chapters getting shorter and shorter? I mean, I like regular updates, and I love the pacing and the storyline, but that was short!

Sweet how Edward needed to bring her daughter to her.

Sweet how Esme was there the moment Bella realizes she is a Mother now too.

Nice. Short. Sweet.



Author's Response: Actually, this was the second longest chapter of the lo! I am glad you enjoyed it and I thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I squealed when I saw that you'd posted chapter 41 at last!!!  It was everything wished for...the tender looks, Elizabeth, gentle affection....*happy sigh*

Edward holding Elizabeth was possibly the sweetest thing I ever saw/read.  I love how you've opened the door for them, but not fixed everything immediately. 

I swear, I was right there with Bella when she opened her eyes and saw the two of them.  Job well done! :)



Author's Response: Wow! I am so glad I did this chapter justice. Thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.