Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

You know how I have waited for their reunion, it was so well written, in one word "Beautiful"   I cried during most of this chapter, read it again I cried even more!  I think this chapter was the best chapter I have ever read in a fanfic, it pulled on my heart (you know how I love your Edward hard) and Esme well she stands on her own as a great mom!  Loved how he held her, how he cried while he held her and how Bella grab his hand.  So many emotions!   Awesome!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Wow, what amazing compliments. I am so grateful... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

can't speak.... too choked up! that was beautiful!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kisster (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I should know better than to try and read this at work, but I couldn't resist when I saw the update. Yes, I cried and everyone here now officially knows that I am nuts.

As much as I wanted Bella to go all "Oh, I forgive you Edward. Let's live our HEA." I know that it couldn't happen that way. He hurt her to badly and it will take a little time. It doesn't mean she loves him any less, just that she is guarding her heart. I love the direction this story has gone!



Author's Response: Darn! I forgot to put the ‘Do not read at work’ warning on it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

wow I have to say that was a great chapter. I can not wait to see what will come in the next chapter. I hope @ some point that bella and edward can work it out. Edward was so cute with his little girl



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice... Shirtless Daddyward definitely makes all things better! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I think I just fell in love with you a little more. I swear you and I are on the same thought process (bet you heard that before). Just like all the other chapters I loved this one a little more. My thoughts:

1) I love Esme. When she said this “So much like your father,”  my heart melted a little.

2) I also loved how Edward calls Elizabeth "Little, love". Absolutely love that.

3) I loved how Bella saw Edward holding Elizabeth. That was how I envisioned them seeing eachother again.

4) I loved Bella's reaction to holding Elizabeth the first time. When she reached for Edward's hand and didn't even realize it. I think that is something she could possibly do in future chapters.

I also noticed that Bella's getting a lot better. Edward noticed her looking like the woman she was. Out of curiosity, does this mean she is getting closer to leaving the hospital?

I am a friend (do I even say that) of yours on twitter lisa030108 and I am going to send you what song was playing while I read this chapter.



Author's Response: Hi, sweets! Yes, friend is just fine! I like friends! I'm so glad you are on the same page with me. I really was worried in this chapter that people would be upset about the lack of talking, but this is what *felt* right to me. And I write what I feel here, even if I know some will be unhappy. I'm so grateful that so many people enjoyed it. Thanks so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I already tweeted you what I thought... lovely chapter! Made me cry! LOVE this story too much... but I so hope her heart is repairable!



Author's Response: Aw, sweet! You've been with me the whole way and I'm so grateful for all of your love and support of this story. Thank you so much for everything!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Shirtless Daddyward is lost in this chapter.  I loved the unsaid words.  Rocked with only the emotions of the moment.  Seriously a naked chest Edward is a hot as a MILF who now uses her boobs to nurse a baby.  You can't look at him the same, he was in comfort baby mode.  Awwwwww, I don't know how long I can wait for the next chapter. 

Great job!



Author's Response: Shirtless Daddyward definitely makes all things better! I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter and I will try to get the next one up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

This was a tender, sweet start. These things cannot be rushed, after all. I think you delivered very nicely. I expect Bella will think long and hard about how Edward was with the baby and about what she read in his eyes, his touch, his tenderness. He assured her that he would be there when she was ready. He called he his love. It's all good...



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! There is a lot of hope here, but there is so much damage to resolve. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Aww, bb, it was wonderful! Beautiful! Wonderfully beautiful! I loved it, can ya tell? I know I already read it once, but it was even better the second time.

I can't wait to see how "The Conversation" actually goes. If this is any indication, I'm guessing it'll be hard, but will turn out alright.

Great update!

Author's Response: I am definitely curious how you take it when we get to "The Conversation". I'm sure a lot of you aren't expecting what I have up my sleeve:) Thank you for all of your support!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I love it! It's perfect!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightbookaddict (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Ahh, that was wonderful! But too short... I just started crying and then it was over... No fair :(

Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

w.o.w.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Beautiful.....simple yet beautiful chapter!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Really nice...i would have liked to see more Edward and Bella but i understand....Its great that bella finally got to meet her daughter...please ud soon



Author's Response: Hang in there! There is definitely more of our star-crossed lovers in the future. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh, I know it will work out.  It was so sweet when he said he would be there when she was ready and I think it helped that she caught him being sweet and loving with the baby.  I know the conversation will be hard, but everyone has given her information that I hope will help.  I can't wait to see how it goes :)



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

OH God. It was perfect. It was a start. A great start to the beginning. This was so perfect. I have been worried for about 12 chapters now that she was going to wake up and scream at him but this was perfect.

She let him come to her. They held hands and he wiped her tears away and kissed her forhead. This was perfect. You nailed it honey Nailed it. Great job. Very believeable and very emotional.

I can't wait for more. Probably the screaming starts next chapter but this was perfect.



Author's Response: I think you will be surprised at how they handle things. But I don't want to say too much! Thanks so much for all your support!

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Arg! that was... :) so much yet so little? I hope that they can talk about everything soon. I love that youve been getting into depth with each character, BUT the baby was born like two months ago, and edward still hasn't said anything to Bella, or vice versa! Great Job Though! Please have them talk.. But i have a feeling, Esme.. will be next.. :/

Author's Response: LOL! Seems like that, but it has only been days since the baby was born. This all happens in a very short period of time. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*BAWLS*

Its... so.... saaaaaaaaaaaaad......

But so tender and sweet at the same time. Edward is killing me here in the daddy role. I think that was something Stephanie should have gone into more in the books. The relationship between Edward and Nessie. I know its all from Bella's pov but she should have thrown in something about her watching him with her. You kind of get the feel from the books that Edward never really bonded with her. And i really dont see him being that way. I see him like this, crying over the perfect love he has for this new little being. My god i think i just ovulated!

Perfect way to ease us in. Keep up the excellent work



Author's Response: LOL! I have gotten so many comments that Shirtless Daddyward causes spontaneous ovulation! I am so glad you enjoyed this and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

What a beautiful chapter!  We all knew Bella and Edward were not going to immediately forgive everything on their first meeting after she woke up.  That just isn't real life.  I'm very glad you're keeping that in mind.  Unrealistic stories of this nature are not as fun to read.

I thought this chapter was beautifully done.  You've done a superb job of capturing the raw emotion of the moment, and I thank you for that.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

so beautiful!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

wonderfrul

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

It is certainly not safe!!! -_- i despise your evil clifhangers



Author's Response: Sorry for that. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: jess25 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

awesome



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

o m g... that was great ... but so sad



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

"Well, I know you got some of what you wanted, but not everything. " - I personally think it was perfect.



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.