Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Oh, you're breaking my heart into little tiny pieces.  This is even worse than New Moon.  *sniff sniff* 



Author's Response:

It's an angsty ride, but hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

WOW, I just found your story and I couldn't stop reading it, seriously... I can't wait for more, it's so beautiful, so perfect, I loved it!!!



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thanks so much for your kind words and review!

Reviewer: mandi79 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

very well done... not everything in life is roses... and fluff..  you prove that in this story.. forgivness is a step and a process:)



Author's Response:

Alas, very little in life is roses and we end up working hard for the good stuff. 

I truly appreciate your review.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Sorry about the rant last chp for some reason I thought that that was the last update.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Sorry about the rant last chp for some reason I thought that that was the last update.

Author's Response:

Oh, I didn't take that as a rant!  LOL!  I'm glad you're invested in the story!

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Poor Edward, Poor Bella. That baby better be ok, and they better have a happily ever after. I just started reading this yesterday and I love this story.

Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It'll be all right!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

do they get back 2 gether

 



Author's Response:

Now, if I flat told you, that would ruin the story!  But suffice it to say that I believe in HEA.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

oh my gosh i lovvvvvve this update. yeah for code scarlet and the depth of emotions displayed. yeah for shirt less daddyward and him and liz being all cute with the father/daughter time. can't wait for more interactions and dare i say it code reds i'm sorry but i love the emotions that you show in them. i squeed when this alert came to my inbox



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're still enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

:(  I sooooooo hope they get their shit together sooooooooon!!! I love this story though :D

Barb



Author's Response:

LOL!  Hang in there!
Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Corinab (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

In my personal opinion it took way to long to get to this point. There was way to much filler.



Author's Response:

Again, I am sorry you feel that way.  Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Shirtless Daddyward was a vision in and of itself.

Now I'm all caught up!!

Looking forward to the rest...



Author's Response:

I hope Shirtless Daddyward was worth the hype!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Corinab (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Good story, way way way to much filler, A whole chapter on chosing the baby's name? and why in Jaspers POV? Long chapters are very nice but not when there only dragging the story on. It makes it boring and kind of unbearable to read. I love the Plot its an amazing story line but please speed up the story.



Author's Response:

I am sorry you feel that way.  Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I finally have some reading time!  Yay!

Honestly, this is the best chapter yet.  So well written.  You didn't need dialogue - their actions spoke so loudly.  Breaks my heart that he left. 

Very sweet moments with Edward and the baby and then Bella and Edward and the baby.

 

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did it justice!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: heathersriddles (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I just started this story yesterday, and COULD NOT stop reading.  You have made me laugh (mostly with Emmet and Jasper)...  and bawl my eyes out like a baby.  Thank you so much for this story.  It is killing me, and I love it.  Please tell me you are posting the next chapter very soon.



Author's Response: Thanks so much for giving my story a try! Next chp was submitted Wednesday. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I love this story, but you're seriously killing me with the short chapters...I NEED MORE!!!!!  I am SOOOOOO looking forward o the next chapters (hopefully lots of them and very soon!)  Keep up the fabulous job!



Author's Response: It was submitted Wednesday... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I noticed my pic didn't come out so I wanted to show you the pic I was trying to attach that is me reading your story:

crying pic



Author's Response: Aw, hun! *holds you*

Reviewer: koolchick262003 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Beautiful name. Beautiful writing. Thanks.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words and the review!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace is a beautiful name. I actually want to name a daughter Elizabeth Rae, if we have one in the future.



Author's Response: I like that! The ladies on my forum thread came up with the name. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

You got my tears to fall with that one. When Edward said "I'm your daddy". Yep, that got me. Got me good.

More sobbing commenced at Edward's confessions to his little girl, then again when Charlie admitted to overhearing it all.



Author's Response: Daddyward gets you everytime. Charlie's eavesdropping did more than any conversation between them could do. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

If I were a more emotional person, I would be bawling right now. As it were, I am tearing up, which is my equivalent of bawling. Almost.



Author's Response: Lol! This was a tough one. The lover's duet.

Reviewer: Corinab (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

I love this story I trully do but in my opinion its too slow. Theres way to much filler and it seems to drag on sometimes.



Author's Response: I am sorry you feel that way. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I like Angela. I'd have slapped him too. Then perhaps molested him. JS.



Author's Response: LMAO! Good you're keeping your sense of humour!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I am definitely going to need a drink or five tonight when I keep reading more.

 

Dear lord, woman. The reactions are so real, so true. Not stylized, not proper. Outstanding.



Author's Response: Wow! Seriously? Thanks so much for the compliment. Gift Certificate to the Liquor Barn is on its way!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

awww  your story so far has been great a touch of haart ache and happiness.  I cant wait to seee where ya go next with it.  update again soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.