Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

HA!  Love it.  The potty talk of courage.  lol



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Awww My shirtless DaddyWard is heartbroken!!
But Hell he was able to tell her he loved her and he will FIGHT for her and his little Love!! *squee*

but then he ran, he was so broken and at that moment I was like that is SO how Bella felt in NM.
I love how you gave him a taste of his own medicaine even though he's so terribly broken and downtrodden and it's hard to see but that makes the story so much better.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Em tackling E, and Jaz saying that Em didn't have to do that cause he's like an 8th of E's weight LOL!
and Then PMJ going all animal planet on E, and LOL @ "rugrat" i really loved that *giggle*

And Carlisle's amusement and horror and how Jaz so "eloquently" laid it all out for Edward to finally understand Bella's reaction.

Awesome Job Ell :D
It will be interesting to see what happens next :P

xoxo

Lee



Author's Response:

I think his reaction was understandable.  The functional equivalent of Bella’s collapse in the woods.  But his family helped him pull it together and now he’s ready for the fight.  Carlisle's reaction to Jasper's wisdom is pretty amusing, no?

 

Yes, Daddyward needs some mad cuddles.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Not the face..why'd you have to make him get road rash on the face!!!  The rest...I can deal with!LOL....anxious for more. I want to see him fight for her....loved Jasper in this!



Author's Response:

Daddyward’s injuries are very minor.  I promise.  His stubble will cover the road rash!

 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Potty Mouth Jasper holds a very special place in my heart, I'd marry him right here on the spot if I could. Edward is very lucky to have two that great brothers in his life.

 



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  I don't know if Alice would be too keen on letting him go, tho!  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Potty mouth Jasper was back with a vengeance! I spent more time laughing at him this chapter than crying for Edward and Bella.

But I think Edward needed to run. He knew he had to fight, but he has to absorb everything first. Otherwise he'll end up being an even bigger jack-ass!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I think his reaction was understandable.  The functional equivalent of Bella’s collapse in the woods.  But his family helped him pull it together and now he’s ready for the fight.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: btomasko (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

definitely love potty mouth Jasper.



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Wow, you really portray the emotions well in this chapter.  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

YAY Uncle Jasper saves the day!!

For the record, please don't forget about NTL even though you and my other fave writer are off galavanting around with another story!!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

And I have not forgotten!  Actually, I've written through chapter 48 of this story already!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

oh jasper the voice of all reason..gotta love him in any story!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

“You’ve came a long way, Pussyward. She was bound to push you away. She’s afraid. You hurt her. She’s being a good mama bear and defending her young. If you fucking watched some Animal Planet, you’d know that. If you bugger off at her first growl, how the hell do you ever think you’re going to get her to believe you’ll growl for them?”

Best fucking paragraph ever!!!! Wow, I think I might use this as one of my favorite quotes on facebook!!! You so rock my socks off, err... well you WOULD, if I had any socks on? :) Glad you updated, and glad to see Potty Mouth Jasper is in it to win it!



Author's Response:

Use away!  I love writing Jasper!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

awwww poor Edward



Author's Response:

Yes, Daddyward needs some mad cuddles.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

that was just cute!!!! lol.. not the right word i know.. but it was cuteeee... ;-)

as always very good chapter!

zah



Author's Response:

Fight!  Fight!  Fight!  Go Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DinerGirl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

i'm so glad he didn't crumble in front of bella! i can't wait to see how you continue to develop this story! love it!!



Author's Response:

Fight!  Fight!  Fight!  Go Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

What the frick was Edward thinking?!?!?...he tells her that he is not going to give up and that he is going to fight and then he takes off....running...just running....almost into traffic....thank god Emmett tackled him! LOL!

Love me some potty mouth Jasper...straight from the hip!....just what Edward needs....no sugar coating for him....love him for it!

Great chapter...as usual!!!!



Author's Response:

I think his reaction was understandable.  The functional equivalent of Bella’s collapse in the woods.  But his family helped him pull it together and now he’s ready for the fight.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Mrs P

Perfect as always.  Jasper has, in his own inimitable style, got it completely right.  While Edward held it together well for Bella, he's going to have to get his shit together better than that if he's going to convince her that he can be trusted again.  How's he going to do that though?  I can't wait to see how you get our Pussyward to man up.

Big Hugs

Annette



Author's Response:

I think his reaction was understandable.  The functional equivalent of Bella’s collapse in the woods.  But his family helped him pull it together and now he’s ready for the fight.  Thank goodness for Jasper and the Animal Planet.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

i love jasper! haha =) although i am glad that emmett and jasper went after edward (because he could have been hit by a car or something if they didn't), i think edward's reaction was understandable given everything bella said or decided. i mean, she was the love of his life and when she said she didn't want to be with edward anymore, how was edward supposed to react right? he wouldn't take it calmly sitting down. he would be crashed and devastated. i think he's entitled to that for his initial reaction. i'm sure he would have come to himself sooner rather than later because of elizabeth. but still, i love jasper's pep-talk. at least it cut down edward's possible emo streak. he could get right down to fighting for bella. =)



Author's Response:

I think his reaction was understandable.  The functional equivalent of Bella’s collapse in the woods.  But his family helped him pull it together and now he’s ready for the fight.

 

Jasper is so much fun to write....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Penance.

True penance can attain spiritual and physical redemption.

But the ascent to said redemption is often torturous, humbling, and worst yet best of all, silent in it’s suffocating climb.

Only a truly penitent man can learn from his atonement that with every committed sin comes the chance for having your soul stripped bare, cast naked into a pit of remorse and reparations.

But it is in the ascent from the depths of despair that rebirth is achieved, baptized with a clean soul and a welcoming heart.

Oh, Edward. Your penance will be well deserved and most certainly well bestowed.

Bow your head, say your prayers, and hope for hope’s sake.

Penance is sufferable, but resurrection is divine.

Reach for the divine, take strong hold of it’s reigns, and never let go.

Never let go.

 



Author's Response:

Your reviews are such poetry to me.  Edward's redemption, Bella's redemption for that matter, will be so much sweeter because of how hard they worked for it.  Their ascension will be truly divine.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA... Jasper pwns me...



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  I think he has his own fan club!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I love the mama bear reference and 'growling for them' was the best!

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed Jasper's ANimal Planet wisdom!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

God,I LOVE Jasper! He just comes out and tells it like it is. Emoward is lucky to have him. Can't wait for your nevt chappy. :)



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

No need to hide I feel this was a very necessary chapter!  I love Jasper so danm much, he just gives it to Edward like it is and I like his pottymouth in a strange kind of way.

Well I cried again when he told her he loved her, cried harder when he ran and laughed when Jasper gave him his little Animal Planet speech!  Your ability to play with my emotions amazes me, not complaining though, I love it.

Well poor shirtless daddyward, He has me hook line and sinker so send him my way, please!  Another great chapter!     

~Melissa



Author's Response:

There were definitely tears at the beginning, but I hope Em’s tackle and Jasper’s rant took the sting out a bit!

Poor Shirtless Daddyward needs a hug... 

Thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I cried. I did. I think more from this chapter than the last one. His reaction just got to me. I totally understood it. He could only be strong for so long before breaking down. But Jasper, thankfully, made him see right - YES!

I can't wait to see how he fights for his baby and his baby momma! and proves himself to them!



Author's Response:

I think his reaction was understandable.  The functional equivalent of Bella’s collapse in the woods.  But his family helped him pull it together and now he’s ready for the fight.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

awww.*cuddles
i love it when Jasper talks.
hes always got something awesome to say!

Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  *cuddles you back*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I barley even know where to begin... I love how Bella is standing up for herself and the baby... I like that Edward is able to express himself... I can't wait to find out how Bella responds to Edward's injuries... overall HE REALLY needs to grow up and fight for his family!

Loved the update!

Kris



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying the story! 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I LOVE Jasper, he speaks the truth and pulls no punches! Glad Edward is going to fight for Bella and Elizabeth and take whatever she dishes out in order to prove he really loves them both and was just plain stupid when he left them.

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.