Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

I have to say, as much as I want Charlie to forgive Edward, I can't imagine actually having to do that as a parent. When my kids get hurt, I turn into a Momma bear...and to see one that broken. I'm not sure I could survive that without having my time on the floor as a shivering mass of sadness, anger and fear.



Author's Response:

Well, that anger and grief is totally appropriate, in my humble.  But Charlie is a logical man and once he gets through the trauma, he will want to resolve it...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

You know, I've seen couples that have a connection like this...that can just tell when the other is near or when thy're hurting. It's intense and beautiful and it can be heartbreaking. That she hears him, even in her comotose state...*sniffle* Thanks, keep it coming (okay, well, when I get to the last chapter written so far anyway...). 



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am trying to remain consistent.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I love that Emmett tries to act all manly and intimidating, but inside he really does care. Besides, how a man treats his Momma says a lot about him. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

He is a big squishy bear under the bravado...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I'm glad they are going to let her decide.  Charlie's right about enough decisions being made for her recently.  I don't know what would be best, but I think living in Charlie's home with either a nurse or Alice and Angela to help might be.  Bella wouldn't want Edward to be or feel banished, and she'd feel awkward in his home with or without him, I think.

I just hope they find a way to work it out, not just for the baby's sake, but because they belong together.



Author's Response:

They are right to leave it up to Bella, although both she and Edward will need guidance...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

what will happen?? hmm, will Edward man up?  Will Bella allow the love for her daughter to over come her inability to trust?



Author's Response:

I guess we will find out!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

more please... 8D..lol.

tiny



Author's Response:

Next chapter is now up!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Muah hahaha Big Daddy Doc C has something up his sleeve!   I can feel it they all have hopes.  Iknow Edward would sleep on the street if it meant Bella could have all that she needed! 

Charlie humph hes goingto be an obstacle hes not exactle impartial.  He wants Bella home with him so he may not say everything as an optionwhen he talks with Bella.  But he might fear not talking to her and not telling her 100% of the options and he could spill it just because heas afraid of the waht ifs. 

Post again great Work!



Author's Response:

I think you will be surprised by Charlie...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: November 19, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Great as always, I'm agree with Charlie about Edward, and it makes me love him that much more that he's willing to see both sides like that- being a father himself after all. :)



Author's Response:

Charlie is such a good guy in this story.  Not the most eloquent, but a good guy.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I'm kind of at a loss, that was intense. I can't ven imagine the way Edward muct be feeling. But Esma, that was genious. I can see my Mom being that way with me, even though she usually isn't, if I was such an idiot. Great job..obviously I love this or I wouldn't still be reading it at 2 AM when I have to go to work tomorrow...



Author's Response:

Esme is so wise!

I hope you got some sleep!

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

I think it was beautiful, there is nothing more beautiful than the creation of life. And like Bella said, she's pregnant, not dead. ;)



Author's Response:

That she is:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Oh good, I'm glad she has Angela! I hope she finds a way to Alice...



Author's Response:

Angela is such a doll!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

I love this Emmett! Tell it like it is, no holds barred. I just started this story, but I love your other work, love me some Chubward, so I'm sure I'll love this too. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying both stories!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

bella moving to the cullen's home will be good, even if edward will have to stay in the cottage. it is a good start. :-)



Author's Response:

I guess we will find out soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Think Bella will choose to live at the Cullens house and Edward to move to the cottage. Maybe?

 



Author's Response:

We shall find out!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

You rock!!!  Tho it would've been funny making Charlie squirm a lil more! 



Author's Response:

Ah, I like Charlie too much for that...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I'll help you take care of shirtless Daddyward!

I think Bella will balk at first but will eventually see reason.  Besides, if Bella and Edward aren't ever in the same place, how will you give us the HEA we all want?



Author's Response:

Daddyward needs some massive cuddles....

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

hmmm indeed a lot to think of



Author's Response:

It is.  And what will she do with it?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Ahhh....go Bella, don't make it easy on him.  I love Charlie and hope that he can help her see reason!

 



Author's Response:

Charlie is such a DILF.  He'll lay it on the line for her...

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Dum...dum...dum

 

HEA...HEA...HEA...I'll keep chanting it to myself



Author's Response:

As you rock in the corner with your family wondering what the bejebus got into you?  Yeah, sounds like my house!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

AHHHHHHHHHH! Then the chapter ends!
You write wonderfully! I cannot wait to see how this goes.

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  I so appreciate your comments and your review!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Crap I am almost to the end.  I expect an email from you later on tonight missy!  Love it and moving on.



Author's Response:

Email?  What email?  I know of no emails...  What in the world are you referring to? ;)

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Why do I get the feeling that it might get a bit harder still from here on out? 



Author's Response:

Yeah... I'm so not done with you yet...

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Leave me hanging?  All I had to do was click next...hehe.

I can't wait to see the name.  I really do love this story, amazing and well deserved as one of the top reviewed stories!



Author's Response:

Aw, you're making me blush!  You get to read it straight through, which is so much easier, I'm sure!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Well if this isn't an uplifting way to spend an afternoon I don't know what is?  You are doing a great job even if you are killing me.  Moving on.

 

Jaime



Author's Response:

Feel like singing "kumbayah" and painting each other's nails yet?

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Thanks for the update! Hmmmm, a delima. I think Bella will absolutely NOT want to stay at the Cullens but will feel guilty that she's putting everybody out if she doesn't agree. A fun solution - make Edward stay with Charlie. ;)



Author's Response:

Oh heavens!  That'd be interesting!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.