Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Yep, still in love with Jasper! That was just awesome! Jasper officially rules my world! And Edward asked him to speak English! I understood what he said completely! Guess Edward was just a little too out of it though. His leg & face are gonna hurt like hell when he finally snaps out of it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Edward isn't so down with today's lingo:)  And he obviously doesn't watch Animal Planet!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Oh. My. GOD! i can see, too many tears in my eyes, and my sweaty palms cant get the right keys. i am crying for bella and and edward, how bad it must feel to know you screwed up so badly. We always have wondered what the hell was he thinking when he left her. and we all crenge when we think of him punishing myself. oh and love the Angela saying she's Team Edward priceless.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Definitely a tough chapter.

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Ah damn! I knew she was going to choose the 'safe' side of that damned highway! I know she's trying to be strong for Elizabeth and to make sure she never feels that way again, but does she really think this is the best decision? Really?!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  It's not so much about how she feels.  This is about fear and trust.  Give it time..

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Well, seems they both got some good advice. Hope they take it and use it! Man, the first actual conversation between these two is gonna hurt something fierce!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  It's likely to be a rough start...

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I do think more was 'said' then verbalized as you put it. They didn't need to say much in that moment. It was good for Bella to see how much he loves Elizabeth and how much he still loves her. She'll let him in again, hopefully soon, but if not, it will be one day. They're too much apart of the other to be separate forever!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  We shall see what happens:)

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

seriously "sniffles" you suck and i love you at the same time.!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

That was a good reunion. Maybe not a perfect one, but it's a really good step! I even got a little teary. And then Emmett, ah, he's definitely a force of nature! And all you really can do is smile and love him! So excited/nervous for the Bella/Edward reunion.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  The big reunion is coming!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Yeah, so I'm all Team Edward and shit, but damn if I don't love the hell out of your Jasper! He's buckets of fun and crazy as hell! Leave it to him to lay it all out for Bella, even if it was in Jasper talk. Pretty sure Bella speaks Jasper though!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Jasper is such a blast to write.  He has a fan club!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

ahhhh, tears... ok hands working again. gotta keep reading.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

i have so many questions but one is forefront, why does alice, and edward, mostly a edward, calls carlisle and esme by their names and not mom and dad?? typo or are you trying to stick with the vampire thing in a way, it doesnt seem like it.... i may have to go back and read your writers notes.



Author's Response:

Same reason that Bella calls her dad Charlie.  Same reason that I call my dad by his given name.  Some children just prefer it and some parents don't mind, I guess.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

WE all knew he didnt know, how could they doubt him at all. but what about bella, is she alright??



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Edward made some questionable choices so some amount of doubt is expected.  But I think they all realize he didn't know in their hearts.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

thank god, i was holding out on the reviews because i had to know. i am so worried about bella, btw i dont read the things in the begining. are they important, i mean i know they are if you took the time to write them but, i dont want spoilers.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  The A/N's are sometimes important, so yes.  They should not spoil the chapter, other than the title and POV, as well as how angsty the chapter is.

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Aw! She made some progress with Charlie. It's still going to be a long road, but I'm glad she's on the path! So happy that she likes the name. You kinda knew she would, but still, it's nice to know she does. It does have a really nice ring to it! Can't wait until THE conversation happens!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  It's coming!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Carlisle's talk with Edward couldn't have been easy, but he said what needed to be said, and hopefully Edward will get something out of it. Emmett and Rose with the baby was awfully cute! I think they need to have some little Emmett/Rose babies in the future!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am sure Em/Rose will be working on that as soon as they're "old enough".

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I love Angela and her two cents. She isn't afraid to speak up and tell it like it is, and I like that! Her explaination of things will hopefully help Bella out when getting everything straight.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

She's finally awake! Yay! I think she's handled waking up so far really well. Love the hair discussion. Everyone knows the hair will always win out! Can't wait to read about her first interactions with everyone and especially Edward, when that happens.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Be careful what you wish for ;)  It'll be okay in the end.

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

So glad that Jasper and Edward have resolved things. At least with one thing resolved, maybe Edward can focus on getting Bella to forgive him. Also happy he's gonna shower and eat, boy needs some grooming!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Yes, the boys needed to do this before either could move on.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Go alice!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh, she's waking up! I hope her dream does come true! Can't wait to see what happens when she does wake up.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

ome, sweaty hands, and hard breaths, my family is off doing family stuff and i cant get away from this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

lol! this is good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Again, Jasper brings much needed comedy relief. Love the name. It is classic, just like Bella and Edward. I think Bella will like it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Jasper is a blast.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

yes! awesome, this is a geat story how did you come up with it? anything personal?? i love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Alas, no personal experience in this particular circumstance, although I am a mom.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

it was quick but good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  The chapters are short for a reason.  I think it's outlined in an A/N...

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I bet he will be able to find the name that Bella would have chosen! He knows her better than anyone, even herself probably. I love that Alice is super enthusiastic over the whole naming and buying baby clothes. Maybe some of that will rub off on the others.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I think Edward will probably work it out.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.