Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

DILF in order: edward, carlisle, charlie!!! lol sigh on the loving glances and unspoken conversations, and swoon on head kisses and tenderness by daddyward!!! loved esme's pov...cant help but love it!!! ready for some happy family times and all.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I concur with your DILF list!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yay! Definitely some hope!! ::

I'm glad she is letting Edward stay..at the very least, he deserves to be near his daughter...and this gives him a better chance of proving himself and winning her back!

Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Edward can do it!  Just believe!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

i love how you keep this following and still have it tug at the heart strings..  I love how you had the drive home fro Esme's pov...   I look forward to your next update about how Bella and Edward are doing and how the rest of the family is dealing.  great work hun



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad that you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

That was beautiful!!!  I think that telling this part of their story was best told thru Esme's eyes.  I loved it and I am hoping for more Edward/Bella/Elizabeth moments, which with them living together should make easier. 

Again, great chapter and great story!!!!  Also, I love "Becoming The Swan" You ROCK!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you are enjoying BOTH stories!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I feel like the broken pieces are finally coming back together. :) Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

OH MY GOD!! *happy tears fall* I am so overcome with this warm happy feeling I don't even know if I have words other than Esme is just the best!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Esme definitely is wonderful!

Reviewer: calemzoe (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I just lurv your Esme....and well, just Esme in general. When I grow up, I want to be just like her. But don't tell my kids that...lol! Nice chapter. Bella and Ed are just so young, and it's just going to take time, I think. As long as they are open and honest to themselves and to each other, LOVE will bring them back together. And not just for Lizzie's sake either.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I feel these two are on the right road now as well.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love Esme!  She is the picture perfect mom, we should all want to be.  Not that I'll ever be that good, after all this is a story!  LOL  This chapter definantly gives me hope!  I was worried Bella was going to banish Edward to the guest cottage, glad she wants him to stay!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I wish I were as good a mum as Esme, but it's so hard!!!!

Reviewer: mtgirl (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love Esme.  Very sweet chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

i think bella's doing so well. edward, too.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Esme just makes me feel so warm inside!!!  She really is the perfect mother!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I'm so happy. I didn't need tissues or Prozac (even though I really like it) and I didn't want to scream at anyone.

Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Just wonderfully written, and truly believable.  Why put angst just for the sake of it?  And, knowing Bella, she would be reacting exactly the way you wrote her this chapter.  Edward, too.

I'm sure it was a lot of things that led to Bella's decision to move into the Cullen's home, and also, subconciously give Edward a fair shot.  But, I think the pivotol moment was when Bella saw Edward with Elizabeth. 

Thanks for knowing when to wrap up the story, and thanks for promising the epi and the sequel.

Looking forward to reading more.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I truly appreciate your support.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

nice.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I was lucky enough to catch the Tweet that lead me to this chapter early, but I read it again. Nice. I love that she chose to stay with them and the silent conversation btwn her and Eddie. How sweet that he carried her in asleep. *gushes*

Can't wait to see how you mend this Ellie. You are a master of making me awww and "that's so sweet" when you aren't breaking my heart with poor Eddie being an ass.

Update soon my dear. You are doing great.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I so appreciate all of your support!  Wow, reading it twice!  Thanks, bb!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

hooray edward will stay in the house. he is so sweet. I just love him.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: audra12s (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

It was a wonderful chapter and awesome to hear from Esme's point of view. Well done! I am scared to be hopeful, but can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cutter58 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Loved Esme's POV. So much caring and love shows through from her. Get them back together. Edward has suffered enough.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

oh god i love it!!!esme is the perfect mother. i can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: chelsweb (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I just started this story this weekend and now I'm hooked...can't wait to see how it ends :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Not much left now!  (except the epilogue)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This....this has to work out : ( I feel heartbroken for the things that are festering and broken between them.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Give it a chance.  We're almost there....

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

YESSS I like that they are getting closer! SO CUTE :) Ahw, Edward carrying her into the house while she sleeps :)

 

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  They are definitely moving in the right direction!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I actually said Awwwwwww, out loud while reading this.  I loved it!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so grateful for all of your support!

Reviewer: sweetdevil100 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

i usually get annoyed when there are too many POVs but you have done a magnificent job in managing the characters and also moving the plot forward...

Longer chapters would be great.

Keep it up

sweetdevil



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  This story was an experiment.  I wanted to give as many POV's as possible and only in short bursts inside of your mind without every narrating an objective truth.  You're getting the thoughts and feelings and observations of one character at a time, and, as we all know, those types of thoughts and feelings are often biased.  I just let you fill in the blanks...

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Aw  Edward should definately be in one of the remaining chapters



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Edward definitely will be one of the last few POV's!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.