Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

What a great story!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jennspooningrob (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Very sweet!  Hopefully Bella recognizes how much Edward truly loves her and is able to let go of the pain.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I do not have the saintest idea on what will ahppen next, but i cannot wait to find out!

Another amazing chapter, Bella chose right and hopefully them being so near each other will help with the healing!

Well done, your writing is truly perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so grateful for your compliment.

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

gosh this is prolly my favorite chapter.  Bella is making decisions in the best interest of her child and trying to find a way to co-parent with Edward...that's a great start.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You know, almost all of my pre-readers said this was their favourite chapter.  I didn't understand until I went back and read it again and now it's one of mine too:)

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I ALMOST CRIED. HOORAY!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: writertobe (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Lovely! Definitely has the awwwh factor...can't wait until next chapter, but guess I ll have to! Thanks for your amazing writing. Cheers



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bangersandmash (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I loved reading this in Esme's pov and finally it seems Edward and Bella are on the mend which makes me happy. Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This was such a good chapter!  I was getting teary when she let him lift her into the car!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mangogal (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

that chapter was so, so moving and emotional.

i'm sad the journey is almost over, but happy for what that means for edward and bella



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bookonabeach (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I wasn't sure I wanted Esme's POV but turns out I loved it. Well done and thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

“Before they disappeared from view, I watched Bella snuggle her face into his chest as she slept and Edward lean down to kiss the crown of her head. Yes, with time, everything would be okay.”

At long, long, long last, HOPE is born.

Thank God.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad I could deliver you hope, lovely Isabel.

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Thank God things are finally looking up, this has been depressing for weeks! Seriously though, this has been a great read. I totally agree with Esme (although this may be my interpretation of what she said - I think its inferred) it is INFINITELY easier to have a baby with a partner around. I've been both the single mom living with her parents and the married woman and there is no replacing having a enthusiastic daddy involved, not even a doting grandma (which my mother was). Also what Esme says about no one knows how to be a mom - I don't care how many brothers and sisters you had growing up or how much you babysat, nothing but nothing prepares you for life with a newborn; we're all just making it up as we go.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You are so right.  All mothers make it up as they go, at least the first time.

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awwww....Sexy Daddyward.  I'll take him if Bella doesn't want him!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Daddyward has quite the fan club!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This chapter made me cry again thinking about what a wonderful mother mine is and how I hope I take after her. I have just recently found out I am expecting my first child and reading this fic has started to hit home so much more since the news. Thank you for giving us so many points of view. Its wonderful to see into the minds of the different characters. I'll be sad to see this fic end, but happy at the ending im sure.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  CONGRATS on your first baby!  I wish you and your child all the best of luck...

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Great chapter....i love the esme pov. Keep it up!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Oh, Edward. While you are a shithead of epic proportions, your head kissing does melt my heart. PWING!

Only 2 more chappies???WAAAA! is the epilogue really gonna be that big? if so, why make it an epilogue...and just not chapter 51??

 

More, please! :)

 

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Three more chapters in the main story.  There is an 8 chapter epilogue as it will be from different POV's and different points in the future.  Not enough to be a sequel and doesn't fit as all in one chapter (it will be written like the other chapters but w/o angst!)

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

as always i loved it ur chapters just keep getting better and better im totally in love! can't wait 4 more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dravenia (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

YAY! Its SO CUTE.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: PeonyBud06 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Great chapter!  I love Esme's POV in this chapter.  She has so much insight into both Edward and Bella's struggles but maintains a loving and caring attitude throughout.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I ADORE Esme's POV.  She is so grounded and loving and you write a very very lovely tone for her.  I feel like I can see her smile in the review mirror just like Bella would.  Beautifully done.  But NO, I don't want this to end.  They're just getting there.  There is hope and it's beautiful and we need to be there to see it!  I know, I know...you won't leave us hanging too bad.  Can't wait to see what happens.  I have really grown to love this whole clan.  Oh, and I loved at the beginning where you explained each task that everyone was responsible for and that Charlie would be entertained by Jasper.  If I had money, I would bid for an outtake of what THAT trip would be like.  I know everyone usually likes lemons, but with Jasper's filthy mouth, it would have been hilarious!!!  Thanks for sharing as always.  You do a phenomenal job!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  LOL!  Seems a lot of folks would like to be a fly on the wall for the trip home between Jasper and Charlie.  Maybe I need to write an outtake....

Reviewer: jyliu (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Just went start to finish through your story today. so sweet. Can't wait to see how it ends. Btw, don't know what your background is but if you need any medical help I'd be happy to offer advice (I am a physician who does obstetrics).



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I appreciate your offer of help!  I am lucky to have several readers who are physicians or nurses in this arena and it have been invaluable.  Thank you.

Reviewer: isabellarose (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

awe i think i like this chapter. I hope Bella starts to accept Edward. I know what he did was soo wrong but he thought he was protecting i think if she would of said something he would of neva left her.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This is good...I continue to be impressed by the patient way you let the story unfold. It would be so easy to rush it to give the readers what they want immediately, but this feels so right.

I think Esme's POV was the natural choice. It worked well.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I truly appreciate you understanding the way I have chosen to tell this story.

Reviewer: Veronica Chaffin (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I just had to let you know, that I had by-passed reading this story for a long time because I just wasn't interested in reading about a "human" Edward.  I was bored one day and didn't have anything else to read so I thought I would give it a try.  You had me crying from Chapter one!  I am so totally hooked that I look almost daily to see if a new chapter has been added. I loved the chapters from Jasper's and Emmett's POV.  And of course, Edward's and Bella's POV.

So, I am looking forward to that HAPPY ending.  Don't think my heart can take much more sadness.  LOL

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so grateful that you tried the story out and that you've become involved in the characters.  Thank you.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I knew she'd make the right decision! I can't believe there's only going to be what 10 chapters left including the epologue. I love this story and it will be hard to say good-bye.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Yup, we are definitely getting toward the end.  Trust me, writing chapter 50, the end of the main part (non-epi) had me bawling...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.