Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Aw...Edward is so sweet with Elizabeth and Bella--of course he is! 

I can't believe there are only two chaps left!  But, I am looking forward to the epilogue...and for when Bella is all healed and there can be more happy times with Elizabeth.

Great job, Ellie!

--Melanie



Author's Response:

*sigh* Daddyward.  He makes me so warm and fuzzy.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Well...  I think Daddyward's doing a great job.  But I need he needs to man up and talk to Bella too.  Right now...  he's just in the passive...  not really fighting for either BElla or Elizabeth as he should.  He's just doing what he needs to do with Elizabeth.  I just think he needs to be heard more.  And poor Bella!  I can't even imagine what it'd be like to be in her shoes.  I had a c-section with my last child because she was breach and it freaking hurts!  Took me about 8 weeks to heal enough to the point where I could do things around the house again.  But it took almost an entire year for my incision to be fully healed.  And those first 2 weeks or so, I couldn't laugh or cough or sneeze because it'd hurt so much.  Needless to say, I was drugged up quite a bit!



Author's Response:

I had a C-Section with my son so I hear ya, sister. 

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Such a beautiful chapter!  Daddyward is too adorable!

Love Carlisle's POV.



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He is so perceptive and compassionate.  And *sigh* Daddyward.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Cute chapter!  update soon.



Author's Response:

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I loved hearing from Carlisle.  Its great to see that things are becoming a little more civilized.  I hope that Bella survives her bed rest.  I understand how she feels, bed rest is never fun but hopefully she will heal quickly and be back to normal life.  I love how everyone else can see how much Edward and Bella still love each other and I hope that they will eventually be able to see it also.



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He is so perceptive and compassionate.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Awwww, Daddyward is dreamy.... I miss BPOV because I am so curious about what us going through her mind and how she is healing, and I don't mean physically.

It pains me that we are coming closer to the end but I can't wait to see these two happy together. They both have been through so much pain at a such young age. They've paid for their mistakes already for a lifetime.

Thanks for the update.. :)



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

And you won't be missing Bella POV for long.  Hint.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I expected his reaction when Bella fell.  he is in love with her, of course he'd be by her side helping her and trying to protect her...even though he left her. 

I'm anxious to read the last 2 chapters.  And even more anxious to read the epi LOL  This has been a great story.  Thanks for writing it.

~Susan



Author's Response:

Don't be too anxious!  I think you'll enjoy it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Thanks for the update. You're to easy on Edward. But Bella is always easy on Edward. It's her personality. I'd move out asap and make him beg for years. I'm definately no Bella!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I know so many are split.  Some think she's too easy.  Some think she's too hard on him.  Me - I'm just going with as close to her core character as I can...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cora (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Aaaawwwww, one has to love Daddyward *sigh*

What is it with men and babies? Every time I look at my husband caring for our little son I'm falling in love all over again :-D

I'm really looking forward to the next chapters!! Thanks for this wonderful story!

Love, Cora



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

It is so sweet!  My other half is a stay at home dad so I get lots of moments with them:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I LOVE Daddyward!!! 



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

My guess is you'll end it with them agreeing to be friends and reveal a fast forward reuinion in the epilogue. Great story by the way. I abandoned it for a while but eventually returned.



Author's Response:

Nope.  No "just friends".

So glad you came back to the story!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Daddyward is just a doll.  

I enjoy Carlisle's perspective on this portion of the story.  He's a good observer, with a sharp wit and enormous compassion.  Perfect.

Two more chapters, huh?  Wow.  To make this right? I can see Bella agreeing to eventually take on the college gig, hopefully accompanied by Edward, locally.  Tentative, but together in a wary manner.

I am looking forward to your epilogue, I confess!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

And Carlisle... the original DILF who spawned a DILF son.  So much yumminess.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I sure do love Daddyward. He makes me all warm and wiggly too! I love that he "might" have been trying to teach her to read...very cute!

And I saw how he snuck in calling Bella "love" haha
And I live Alice and her schedule! Haha

Greay chapter!

Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  He loves his girls.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I love Daddyward. So sweet, really. :) I think when things finally are right with these two, I'll squeal like a fangirl.

Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sporks (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I cannot wait for the sunshine adn rainbows to blast the end of the story to pieces, I love what you are doing with it. Everything is so honest and emotional but at the same time every chapter that they stay apart totally kills me. I am so so so sad to see this one coming to an end. You are incredibly talented I hope to see much more of your writing in the future!

 

I can't wait for Bella Edward and Lizzie to be alone together and just hash it out and tell eachother they need to be together....ugh Update soon please!

 

Sporks



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have enjoyed the story!  I already have another story out there (a collab with Venomousgal) so if you haven't given it a try, go take a look!

I am sad as well that we're winding down, but I'm so glad that the story is still on track and that so many people have read and enjoyed it.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

edWARD SOUNDS LIKE AGREAT DAD ANDHIS ACTIONS SHOWS HOW MUCH HE LOVES BELLA .



Author's Response:

He does love her and his daughter so much...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

They are still breaking my heart.  So close yet so far away.  I most definitly love all the daddyward moments.



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InesCullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I want to cry. They're so cute. I love them. Please happy ending for this story. It doesn't have to be fairy tale like, just a happy ending where people fight together to  accomplish what they want in life. That's all I ask.



Author's Response:

I assure you, the ending is happy.  I save the cookie-filled unicorns and frilly dresses for the epilogue, but the ending is happy.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

No wait........... I got it!  During the evening when Emmett has the walkie talkie Elizabeth starts crying.  Surprise, surprise Emmett doesn't hear Bella's call for help and Edward (after waking as soon as his daughter first stirs) must answer her call. 

It takes a while to settle Elizabeth and Bella (after seeing how tired he is and not being able to resist him for much longer) invites Edward to lay with Lizzie in her bed.  What do you think?  Am I close?



Author's Response:

Strangely, parts of that are close....  But only parts:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilight_Girl_Ox (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Oh man.. I'm really going to miss this story! It was the first fanfic I read  in Twilighted.

Anyways.. amazing chapter. I adore daddyward!

Update soon.

xx



Author's Response:

No way?!  Your first!  I feel so special!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Cute chapter - there has to be some pivitol point where Bella is in no doubt of Edward's devotion to her - I just can't think what.  I am hoping for some mummy and daddy time without Elizabeth! 

Perhaps in 2 weeks Edward could make his move - he proven his love to his daughter, now it's time to romance Bella!  Bring it on!

xxx



Author's Response:

Actually, it's quite the opposite of one pivotal moment.  But you'll understand soon...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

:)Mmmm....Daddyward

 



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great chapter.  Carlisle is such a kind, nurturing man.  Thanks so much for writing. 



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He is so perceptive and compassionate.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

If she Edward the chance she will she how much he has changed!



Author's Response:

I think she sees a lot...

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: melbourne-cullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

love love love this chapter

the timing is nice- they aren't reconciling too quickly that makes it seem unrealistic and they aren't travelling at a snails pace that makes you scream in aggravation

elizabeth sounds like such a beautiful child and i am loving the other characters POV's- it gives something else to the story- a really nice outside look at e&b

 

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying the story and the manner in which I am telling it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.