Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

really enjoying  your story



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzlover (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I just caught up on this story. I'm a big fan. I can't wait to see the last two chapters.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great chapter. I can't believe the end is so close. Thanks for the update!

Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

So glad to see an update! Thank you!



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I think Edward needs to make his feelings known to her again.  Maybe now that things are less raw for her, she might actually listen and be open to hearing him out.  He definitely can not give up on trying with her.  And begging never hurts :)

I am sure that whatever happens to make this situation better will be excellent as the rest of the story has been!!!



Author's Response:

I don't think anyone has given up.  But I do think Edward wants to give her her space for a while....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

"...picked up the copper-penny angel against his chest..."  What a fantastic description!



Author's Response:

Aw!  You liked the copper-penny angel, hunh?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

=) i'm glad things are really getting better now.. it is so like bella to push her limits. but you can't really blame her since almost every mother would feel the same way. and daddyward is so adoooorable! =) i wish every father is like that! he's already attempting to teach elizabeth to read?!@# hahaha =) and alice would be alice.. overdoing everything with schedules and walkie-talkies. but she means well and i'd actually like to have that kind of alice in my life if i could have it.



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  Bella will be Bella and Edward will be Edward (even trying to teach an infant to read).

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

update soon please.love it



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Loved it! :) So glad I can see even more light at the end of this tunnel!



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Daddy is very cute.  He is also a very concerned partner, yeah he screwed up but so did mom.  Main thing is what is best for Elizabeth, it wll take time but the love is there the rest will find it's way back.

 

BTW, I do like Chubward...



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  I think they both want what is best for Elizabeth.

Glad you like Chubward as well!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I am thinking she fall or need something and he will be the only one there to help and that is when she will stop fighting fate!

Gtrat chapter I do love Carlise!

I am sad it is ending quick question is  Venomousgal gonna finish her other story music?  i hope so 4 chapters is not enough



Author's Response:

And I love to write Carlisle!

I know venomousgal is working on finishing Rescue Me and working with me on Becomes the Swan.  We'll have to ask about Music...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

great chapter, can't wait until this story is complete so I can read it start to finish



Author's Response:

Not much longer now...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

"The intensity of the exchange almost made me feel as though I was seeing something no other eyes should see."

 

This gives me another glimmer of hope. God I'm a hopeless romantic hoping to GOD these two can be together again.



Author's Response:

*hugs*.  I'm a hopeless romantic too, so have faith and I'll do right by you:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Awwwh Daddyward is so sweet. I love this POV. Can't wait for more. :)



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

"...as many new mother’s learn, there is not much sacred in the time immediately after birth and the thought of yet another person involved in this made her far more embarrassed and frustrated." - Ellie, you must have been through this, as this is oh so true!

Bella has a lot to consider, and of course she doesn't want to be a burden.  I can, however, attest to the benefit of online classes with a young child, esp. while breatsfeeding, and if Bella stays in Forks, attending a traditional campus would mean a commute.  We're at what, late April, early May in the storyline, so she has a couple of months before she has to register for fall classes.

I think if she moved away from the Cullens, that would be really hard on Edward.  Yes, they seem to  be reconnecting on some level but once she's able to take care of herself, she won't have to stay with them.  But I am trusting you that the worst of the angst is over and Bella won't make a decision that would take Edward away from Lizzie several days a week and result in custody arrangements.

Oh, and love Carlisle's POV!

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Yes.  I HAVE been through this and you soon learn that NOTHING is off limits.  There are always people seeing parts of you you never wanted them to see.

All the angst is over.  The last two are... peaceful.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Mrs P that was just perfect.  They are slowly getting there.  Daddyward is the sweetest thing, I could just lick him.  I love him taking Elizabeth to the garden and telling her about the flowers and trying to teach her to read.  Their love for each other is so clear.  I know you will get them there, Ellie.  I want them to be there but I don't want this to end.

Thanks again.

Annette



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*  He makes me so warm and fuzzy.

I'll get 'em there.  Have faith.  Then I'll give you sunshine and rainbows in the epi.  And smut.  Coz I like smut.  LOL!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Bella didn’t have much of a concept of “complete bed rest”

I didn't either with my two... it's so damn frustrating!! And boring!!



Author's Response:

I *hated* it, both at the end of my pregnancy and for 2 weeks after.  GRR>...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

What a wonderful chapter:)  I love Daddyward..just the thought of him actually holding a baby does it for me!!  But I really loved the way he was with Bella.  I do hope they get their happy ever after. 

Can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

cute chapter...really great job!



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Oh I LOVE how sweet and tender Edward was with Bella, not hesitating to go to her and help her, to make sure she was okay. If this doesn't show Bella that Edward still loves and cares for her I don't know what will. I also love that Edward was able to show Bella his daddy side, caring for Elizabeth in the way that only a loving daddy can.



Author's Response:

Daddyward loves his girls.  I don't think Bella doubts that... it is more about learning to trust.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I can tell that neither of them have given up. They just needed time and they need to finally talk it though.

Author's Response:

That they do...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I love this story soooo much!!!  I have been waiting for this latest update and you did not let me down.  I loved that you gave us Carlisle's POV after Esme's, it was a good flow.  I loved Edward and Bella's reactions and the way their bodies melted together out of pure instinct.  And Carlisle's answers to Bella regarding how Edward is doing (the blanket scene....priceless) and his answers regarding her future. 

As far as what needs to happen...it would be hard to fit it all in just 2 chapters.  I think they need to open up to one another and tell each other how they feel about everything good and bad.  And then try to find common ground and resolution.  I know that you will give us a HEA it just may not be a complete story that some are looking for...such as a wedding and more children.  But if they are together and are working towards that, then I believe it is a HEA.  And maybe we can talk you into a sequel...hint hint.

As always, I love your work and envious of your talent.  Beyond great job and will be looking forward to many many more stories.  Thank you~!!!!



Author's Response:

Have faith.  It is definitely a complete, full circle story.  It's just not fluffy because, let's be honest, this story is as far from fluff as one can get.

However, I may have some room for fluff in the epilogue.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

love me some daddyward....makes me sooooooo excited for BD!!!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Aw...Edward is so sweet with Elizabeth and Bella--of course he is! 

I can't believe there are only two chaps left!  But, I am looking forward to the epilogue...and for when Bella is all healed and there can be more happy times with Elizabeth.

Great job, Ellie!

--Melanie



Author's Response:

*sigh* Daddyward.  He makes me so warm and fuzzy.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.