Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: liseymarie09 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

please, please, please update! This story is to true to real life, its a refreshing read.



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Brindalyn (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

That was cute. I see them getting closer I hope it continues.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: writertobe (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Loving it, only I groaned when I saw how quickly I'd once again read to the end! Yep, also feeling warm and tingly with the cute Daddy portrayal. Can't wait to read on. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*.  He's too sweet.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sombrovna (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I so thought it was going to be "Hope!"  And I just had to pause from my furious consumption of this story to tell you how mad I am at you right now.  I needed to go to bed like five hours ago so that I'm not a zombie when my kiddo wakes up, but instead I am totally hooked on your story!  I can't believe I just now stumbled across it.  Obviously, loving your work, and desperately needing to know what happens next!  Keep 'em coming. 



Author's Response:

Wow!  I am so grateful for your kind words, even if you are mad at me!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

uuuuugh
so excited for the back togetherness!
=)
cant wait for the next couple a chapters.
you thinking of a new story?

Author's Response:

I do have a second story, ...Becomes the Swan with venomousgal.  Tons of ideas, but I think I'll let that story own me for a little while.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

haha - lovin' where this is going! I know how Bella feels - right now I've had to move back in with my parents so I can go to school - and I have a 9 month old.  I hate asking anyone to watch her - I don't want anyone to think I'm "dumping her off on other people"....but, unfortunately, you hear a lot of that crud down here in the South....Can't wait for the last 2 chapters!



Author's Response:

It's never easy being a mom and it's definitely not comfortable asking for help, but we often have to...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dravenia (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Once again, great chapter. I just have to say, I absolutely adore your writing style. It's captivating, and you go on the journey with the characters, regardless of the POV. I actually love that you use all these different POVs as well... it gets you inside each and every character's head.

Don't stop writing... ever! You have a gift! That being said, I can't wait for the next chapter to see where this is all heading. :)



Author's Response:

I am so grateful that you have enjoyed the story and the way I have chosen to tell it.  I knew some would like it and some would hate it, but I am glad you are a member of the former:)

If you haven't read yet, I do have another story with venomousgal, ...Becomes the Swan. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

what a perfect daddy

Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Oh Pomme, we are seeing a much more positive atmosphere.  I know that Bella and Edward are not "there" yet but we are seeing more trust on Bella's part as Edward tries so hard to earn it. Why his desire to be a good father has to worth a few gold stars right.

I always likew Carlisle's pov because he is always ready with sound advice, the voice of reason and he is non judgemental.  I love the way he treats Bella as one of his own with gentle guidance and mild humor, ie the girl time with Alice and Rosalie.

Alice and her schedule made me giggle.  I really enjoyed your youthful portrayal of her and encouraged her organizational skills.  

We know that Bella was abandoned at the beginning of the story and we've watched her become stronger with each passing chapter.  She has dealt with more than any one person should ever have to deal with and little by little we have watched her heal.  You know we do not have much time left before the complete story is told.  I guess I want to know that Edward, too, is going to find peace of mind before it is all said and done.

And with that said I join my fellow readers in vigil for the next chapter.....

Sandra



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He is so perceptive and compassionate.  I am glad you like the portrayals here.

Yes, most definitely, Daddyward finds his peace in one final moment in the story.  It's subtle, but I think that it screams volumes.

He'll definitely have his due in the epilogue. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

i love it

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great chapter. Loved hearing from Carlisle. What a sweetie! Thanks for sharing with us!



Author's Response:

I love writing Carlisle.  He is so perceptive and compassionate.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

aww cute!! i cant wait till bella is better! ,, loved the chapter and cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kittykat91419 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I have been alternating happy and sad tears through at least the last 20 chapters.  Jasper doesn't fit with the idea in my head, but I like how you  characterize him.  Edward is well written.  The whole AU-Human thing is a little hard for me, probably because I'm new to Twilight fanfic, but I absolutely adore this story.  I look forward to reading more of this as soon as you post it!



Author's Response:

Jasper doesn't really have a voice in the books/movies so I gave him my own.  It's different, I know.  I'm glad you gave the story a shot and have enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I want them back together



Author's Response:

It’ll work out.  Have faith I can pull it off!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

awwww Carlisle is just the best! he is such a saint.

I'd take hot Daddyward anyday, anyhow!  And he's so sweet when he's all concerned about Bella.



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dsfq (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

LOVE it!!  More, more, more please!!!



Author's Response:

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

awww did i say sweet like a red headed sweet potato yet????



Author's Response:

I love that one!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Ah. They need a hea here please ??

Author's Response:

It’ll work out.  Have faith I can pull it off!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

YOu've gotta update this story! I check every day! This is soooo good!



Author's Response:

I'll put the next chapter in tonight!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

*Squees at daddyward*

 

it was such a good chapter honey. I'm sorry I'm so behind .. I'll email you later .. I stayed in bed other then a few hours for like 2 days

 

I can't think of whos pov is next .. Edward .. or Bella? or even Alice maybe

 

can't wait .. love you!



Author's Response:

Are you okay?  *hugs to you*  Feel better, sweet!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

A little more light at the end of the tunnel.  Great job!  I can't believe Bella is still holding strong, I'd have caved as soon as he held the baby and called me 'love'.  LOL



Author's Response:

LOL!  Daddyward has that effect on folks...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I think it will be B & E pov's next!

I just dont know how this will work out though, i cannot wait to find out!!

This story is truly amazing and is the only one i have stuck with for this long, i would have given up way before if it was any other story, but this is truly PERFECTION!



Author's Response:

Wow!  I so appreciate your comments!

And you are right.  The last two POV's are B/E

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

i know bella is heart broken and she is almost doing what i might have done, if a few  things were different, like for one they were never actually in love, and two he had known about the baby before he left.  But that wasnt the case. Bella really needs to get over herself a bit. its obvious that from the moment he found out about the baby he has been right there and anyone will tell her that and they have. so, she doesnt want to be hurt agian. ok guard your heart a bit. make sure he loves you then you can decide if you want to start loving him. but also talk to him, ask him. men are simple creatures, even edward. she just needs to let go a little and let him in. give it a try. she has the power to say no and change the arrangments anytime she wants to. i cant believe she is acting this way, when they keep telling her its all up to her and what ever she wants. so decide already. stop fighting with yourself and go with your gut. if it doenst work then look back and say, i loved and gained the most wonderful addition to my life from it. and she needs to see that if she cant give her love too edward directly she can and has been giving it to thier daugher... that doesnt ever have to change.

PS - update soon i wanna see how this one plays out... i cant wait!



Author's Response:

I think it's much more complicated than that.  We're not talking about mature, stable adults.  We're talking about scared kids - and ones that are extremely insecure with distorted self-images as it is.  Plus, love was never the issue.  Bella told him she loved him.  It's about trust.  A lot of trust was lost...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I just love this story... Daddyward is so cute...



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lui1313 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Great chapter! I love Carlisle's mind - he's so pure and compassionate! And I don't really have to write about Edward - I don't think I've ever read about more loving and sweet Dadward than this. And I love the fact that everything is better and better. Thank you for this chapter and update soon, please!

Have a great time!
Lui :)



Author's Response:

Daddyward.  *sigh*

And Carlisle?  Love him.  It's like DILF and DILF, Jr.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.