Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: angelica1 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I so want these two to get married and build a happy family together with Elizabeth. They're never going to be happy apart



Author's Response:

Well, remember, they're still 17 (in this story) and have a lot of growing up to do, but I don't think it's out of the question.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

How can she not just completely melt in edwards presence. So sweet. Just love him.



Author's Response:

Simply because he hurt her and took away her trust.  Not that she's not forgiven him, but it complicates just falling into his arms quite a bit.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Love it!  So well done...  The analogy was brilliant and explained it so perfectly.  I can't wait....no, I can wait...knowing that the next chapter will be the last... Ok, my turn for verbal diahrea...



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

An update from this always makes my day! Sigh!

I love their family breakfast...so sweet! From Jasper and his adorable potty mouth to the simple gesture that spoke volumes to me of Edward simply cutting Bellas food while she held her little angel...oh, my! And I loved how it came to her and she figured it all out....that whole part about a broken vase...that was so beautiful and perfect!! And then his line...ugh! Make me cry! :P

I know we have the awesome epilogues to come...but to think the main story is almost done. :( I'm going to be SOOOO sad...I've been with you and the story since practically the beginning...I think I came to it around the 4th chapter or so....WOW!

Absolutely looooved it!



Author's Response:

Isn’t it odd how something as small as cutting her food for her brings her to this realization?  It’s the small things.

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

beautiful..just one request: please make the last chapter, presumeably Edwards, LONG. Thanks..sniff sniff and sigh..



Author's Response:

It has been written for over a month and alas all of the chapters in this story are roughly the same length.  The first chapter of the epilogue is a bit longer, but the chapters are short for a reason.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

GAH! I am so excited to read the next chapter! I loved the vase analogy. :)

Thanks so much for updating.

 

xo



Author's Response:

I am excited for you to read it.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Thank you Thank you Thank you....I'm so glad Bella realized that she made mistakes too. Hopefully they can both work together to rebuild their relationship even if they only end up as friends. I loved this chapter and I so sad this story is ending soon.



Author's Response:

I think Bella understood she made mistakes all along, but due to everything going on with her, she just couldn't put it all together coherently for him until now.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

i love progress. great chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: theladyingrey (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Lovely metaphor with the vase. 

I really liked the big family meal. And Jasper's attempts not to swear were hilarious.



Author's Response:

The vase just sort of popped into my head - I'm glad it worked!

Poor Jasper had such a hard time containing his potty mouth.  Alas, he'll learn... 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

I absolutely love the interaction between B&E



Author's Response:

They may have barriers in their rational minds, but emotionally, the are intrinsically connected.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Nothing beats a good old daddy-daughter talk.



Author's Response:

Sometimes they are the only ones who can get through to each other.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

wow! hi there, that been a while i didnt read ur story.. one month wasnt here and didnt had access to the pc and missed ur story!!!! as always u r the best!



Author's Response:

Welcome back!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

And again I LOVE Jasper!!! Your Jasper has to be one of my favorites!!



Author's Response:

I do believe he has his own fan club!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

You know you are writting an awesome story when you have us all chanting in our heads 'she believes in happy endings, she believes in happy endings.....'



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

LOVE JASPER!!!!!!



Author's Response:

He's a fun guy to watch!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Gotta love being a parent... we don't always like what our kids do but we ALWAYS love them. Damn kids just don't always see it that way.



Author's Response:

LOL!  And we didn't see it that way with our parents!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

I think it would be awesome to show the naming of jasper and alice's baby. you have already mentioned it and i think it would be hilarious! plus you gotta love some more jasper!!!



Author's Response:

I am sure Jasper will make an appearance in the epilogue:)

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I totally got what you were going for here. Very well done!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Fucking LOVE Jasper!!! :)



Author's Response:

Jasper is so much fun to write.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: vertigo3371 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

she believes in happy endings, she believes in happy endings.



Author's Response:

That I do.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: lucytyrer (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

this chapter and her reaction are absolutely perfect and right ... great writing :) xxxxxx



Author's Response:

It was unpopular with a lot of folks, but I felt it was the way she would have gone at this time.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: vertigo3371 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Hurrah for other perspectives.  Makes the story more complete.



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying the different POV's.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: vertigo3371 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Honestly, Angela has always been my favorite character. :)



Author's Response:

She is pivotal in this story.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: vertigo3371 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

I'm choking on my tears, this is too close to real life.



Author's Response:

It's a very difficult story. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: flibbidyjibits (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

This chapter gave me some hope! I love your writing  and the tender moment between E and B that we got a glimps of. 

And how is Daddyward!

Loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.