Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Aww Edward and Bella are so sweet!! lol I loved Jasper too, I think it would be cool to have him as a uncle. :) 



Author's Response:

Jasper is a hoot.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Oh Ellie my heart is singing and my eyes are all misty.  Bella does get it.  You can't fix a major rift in a relationship with some grand gesture.  It is the everyday things that bring you back together.  Showing that you will be there for the other person by doing the small things, without being asked.

I can't wait to see what Edward has to say about it all next week.  I'm sure he will be vibrating with happiness.

I'm very sad *sniffs loudly*.  What am I going to do without Daddyward.  It's going to ge so hard.

Thank you again, Ellie, for such a wonderful and touching story.  I can still remember the first chapter and the review I wrote and your response.  It seems like years ago.

Big hugs and love

Annette



Author's Response:

It does feel like years ago!  Way back in April... 

It is these little things that have the true power here; not some grand gesture.  One can only hope they can keep finding and recognizing them within each other.

I am so grateful for all of your support during this story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I am all teary with ya.  What a great analogy and i agree with it totally.  The best way to show that you are sorry is through time and with your actions.  Words can only do so much.  I also loved how hard Jasper was working to keep his language G while he was looking after Elizabeth.  I think it shows how dedicated he is to no only Elizabeth but also Edward and Bella.  I am sad to see that this trip is almost done but I am glad that I came along for the ride.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  Jasper is such a hoot.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: valeri29 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

My favorite part of the chapter was Jasper trying desperately not to curse.  Although I love that Bella and Edward are slowing mending things too.  Still, Jasper's just way too cute!  Can't wait to see how this ends!



Author's Response:

Jasper seems to have his own fan club.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

OMG!  This chapter is really sweet. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I love this.  It's beautiful and so WISE. 

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

AHHH!!!

*SQUEAL!*

YAY YAY YAY!!!

This was such an incredible chapter!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

hurray...bella finally fucking gets it!!



Author's Response:

I think she understood her part all along, but didn't understand how to fix it in *her* heart.  How to reconcile that she loved him but was scared of him and that he loved her but made mistakes as well.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I'm glad that te vase is slowly getting glued back together now. If it han survive it, it will be stronger than ever.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you felt that the vase analogy worked!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Bella is really growing up, and we know Edward has been too... they can do it!  I would love an epi in JPOV, that would be fan-fuckin-tastic!!



Author's Response:

I would venture a guess that you'll get some Jasper POV in the epilogue.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

wow I love this story so much and you have done such an amazing job with it. I can not wait to see what the next chapter will bring. I love that edward and Bella have had a talk this was just such a great chapter to read



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

awww, finally!

i think they are going to work hard at their relationship and get back together.

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

awww, finally!

i think they are going to work hard at their relationship and get back together.



Author's Response:

I do too:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I love the analogy of the vase. It is perfect.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

So sweet. Bella is finally figuring it out. So sad to see this story come to an end. Thanks for writing! You are an excellent storyteller. No other fanfic has made me cry so hard. I will miss these two tremendously!

Author's Response:

I am so grateful for your comments!  We still have the epilogue(s) to go.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

what a wonderful analogy. I loved it.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I could use some Daddyward cuddles too!

The way you explained fixing their relationship--like a broken vase--was excellent! 



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

i am going to get you for the damn crying while i am at work....seriously i so should not do this while i am here lol but its a beautiful story and i can't wait to see how it ends



Author's Response:

I hope they were happy tears!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I LOVE IT!!!! I love the vase analogy and I love that Bella is letting Edward back in ...small steps, but steps non the less! Can't wait to read the next chapter! You should have had a tissue alert on this one! WOW!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  I hope the tears were happy ones!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: PeonyBud06 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Beautiful chapter, its hard to forgive someone you feel has wronged you.  But it really takes real courage to forgive yourself.  Bravo on a fabulous chapter!!



Author's Response:

And they each had to do both - forgive each other and themselves.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I totaly love this chapter. the broken vase is an aweosem concept i know exactly how that feels! I totally believe he will put it back together and make it So much better !



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

YESSSSSS



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Perfect analogy. Perfect chapter. All it takes is a small step, a lot of little small steps. You've done a great job.

I will miss this. Especially Daddyward. I look forward to the epilogues.

 



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I totally agree with this.  It took one moment of miscommunication and misunderstand to break them but it's gonna take a lifetime of moments to get to something better.

 

Let's face it marriage is hard enough - but it takes both of you willing to forgive and move on from one moment to the next.  I loved how you captured this.

 

I can't wait to see where you take this in the final end...tear tear.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  It truly is the little things that matter.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

yeah, what Bella said makes complete sense and it was just exactly what was in my mind. hevase analogy was perfect to their situation...

And it is so heart warming to read about daddyward taking care of Lizzy and now the soon-to-be-his Bella too.

I am between sad because we reaching the end and relieved that all this angst will be over. I am ready for the happy times! :)



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!  Happy times are a'coming!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.