Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Sophie_2003 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Loved it. It was a very slowburn but well worth it. I am going to continue my campaign of asking for a meadow outtake...pretty pplease?



Author's Response:

I am fairly certain I will write the meadow scene as part of the epilogue (although it is more of a prologue).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: my2galspal (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Bella is brilliant and the analogy she used with Edward was right on track.  It's all about the gradual build in all relationships.

Thanks again for sharing your story.



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Awww.  I'm glad you got that cuddle.  *giggle*  I love it!  Love love love love love it! 



Author's Response:

Daddyward gives great cuddles....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

That was a really nice analogy that Bella used.  I really enjoyed her epiphany in this chapter.  I'm sure everything won't be tied up in a bow during the next chapter, but I'd be happy if they are on their way to a HEA. ;)



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked! And I think you will approve of the next chapter....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Aww, I love this chapter. It's so sweet!! Bella's going to give him a chance and everyone's going to be happy damnit!! :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  You tell 'em!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

FINALLY! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

yaaaaaaayyyy



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Oh, thank goodness!  It's time for a HEA.



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Awe!!!!

Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

chills.  gave me chills.  Lovely.  I'll be sad when the story is over.  But happy for those two crazy kids...



Author's Response:

There is still a little more to go... and there is always Chubward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: adriana (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

WoW...

This was so beautifull.. and perfect way for closing this story..

*tear*

Bella trully did make big step.. Finally she was honest.. anad what she say is so true.. and just ideal way for them to start over..

and when Edward asked:“I will glue every piece back, one by one, if you’ll let me.” --> my heart skipped a little!

Thank you for writing this..

I'm so sad we are at the end..

>



Author's Response:

Daddyward, I think, will make darn good on that promise.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Nice update.  Good that Bella acknowleded that she also made bad decisions that help tomess up their lives,   and that it would take both of them working together with love, trust and respect for each other to mend the broken pieces and create a lovely togetherness again.

Update soon. 



Author's Response:

Bella, I think, knew her role in this all along, but just needed to put it together in her own time.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I think this almost-ending goes perfectly in tune with the story, it'll be so weird when it's over, I've been following this story for so long.

Baby sitting potty mouth uncle Jasper is WIN!



Author's Response:

I am sad too, but still a bit more to go...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacobsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Yay Bella!!! A happy ending is in sight, i'm a little sad this journey is nearly over xx



Author's Response:

We still have a little ways to go!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

That was simply beautiful. I'm not sure if I could venture a guess as to how this would end. I know you belive in happy endings, but I'm not sure if the story ends with them together. I think that comes later, in the epilogue.



Author's Response:

Have faith.  It will end will without the epilogues.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

“I will glue every piece back, one by one, if you’ll let me.” Love it.

Looking forward to some happy epilogues, glad I won't need to be out buying any more happy pills to read your stuff.... Mind you there's still Chubward!



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

Oh, and Chubward - we're not even close to being through with that boy yet!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BriannaM (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

ohhhhhh..... I'm so ready for the healing!! :D



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

THIS IS JUST TO FUNNY, I WAS JUST THINKING ABOUT THIS STORY I KNEW IT WAS NOT RINISHED LAST TIME I READ AN UPDATE  AND HERE I FIND IT  SO I DECIDED TO START FROM THE BEGINING AGAIN   JUST AS GOOD AS I REMEMBERED



Author's Response:

Wow!  A second read!?  Amazing~! 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Oh My God it's almost over! *Sobs and cuddles Ellie and Daddyward at the same time*

it was an awesome chapter .. non potty mouth Jasper broke up the tenion as normal!

 

Edward Pov next?



Author's Response:

I know!  *sobs*  Yes, Daddyward will be finishing up this little tale...

Hope you are doing better!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I loved the Bella/Edward walk and the comparison to a broken vase, but I also really got a kick out of Jasper trying not to curse ;)



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

Jasper is a hoot.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

This story feels like it's coming to a good end and soon. so sad. update soon.



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

I've heard that when you repair something, it is stronger than ever before.

Excellent fic, and wondeful analogy about the vase.  Great way to wrap up this gripping story.

And, you are right.  Bella had something to apologize for as well.  I hadn't realized that.

 



Author's Response:

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!  So freakin' sweet!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Finally some happy.  I have waited like 40 chapters for some happy!  I am sad this ending but I am looking forward to the epi



Author's Response:

 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Just one more official chappie....UGH, that makes me all sad but it makes me happy also that the HEA is coming around the corner.....Bella's "epiphany" was just amazing and I love the that she seen it as a broken vase....Daddyward and his all knowing telling Esme what she preferred other than coffee....while having a convo. with Jasper.....LOVE HIM!!!!  But the line that brought it all home for me was this, "He nodded, his thumb brushing my cheekbone as his hand held my chin.  “I will glue every piece back, one by one, if you’ll let me.”....Looking forward to the next chappie, ELLIE!!!!



Author's Response:

Isn’t it odd how things as small as cutting her food for her or knowing her beverage of choice bring her to this realization?  It’s the small things.

 

I am glad you thought the vase analogy worked!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.