Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sigh!  Nice...thank you again for this story.  Wow...such ups and downs...frustration and shock...and now.....sigh.  :)

 



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*Sigh* I think it was the perfect way to end the story. I can't wait for to see what specially treats you still have for us. I trying not to cry cause its ending and while I may not have reviewed as much as i planned to I have throughly loved this story and will miss it. But as you said there's still chubbward. I hope you have  a happy holiday.

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*Sigh* I think it was the perfect way to end the story. I can't wait for to see what specially treats you still have for us. I trying not to cry cause its ending and while I may not have reviewed as much as i planned to I have throughly loved this story and will miss it. But as you said there's still chubbward. I hope you have  a happy holiday.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awe - so sorry to see this come to an end but glad to have been along for the journey! 



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

sniffs.....that was beautiful.  I'm so gonna miss this story!



Author's Response:

I so appreciate all of your support.  And we still have Chubward!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

this was so PERFECT.

there really aren't any other words to say. 

congratulations on a job well done, i'll probably cry at the end of the epilogues. as i am now.  just an fyi :) this was beautiful. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Quiet perfection.



Author's Response:

I so appreciate all of your support, Belinda. 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I don't think I've ever wanted to be Bella anymore than right at this moment, cuddled with a full sleepy baby in Daddyward's arms.  *sigh* you did a good job with this one kid, truly excellent.



Author's Response:

I'd like to think it's truly a sweet scene...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sniff Sniff....another stunningly simple and moving chapter.  I think this was the perftect way to end the story. I'm happy and sad all at once.



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh Ellie...my heart is in my throat and the smile is wide upon my face. That was so far beyond what I could have ever expected! Just perfect...

Author's Response:

I am so grateful for all of your support, dearheart!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Wow, I think you ended this absolutely perfect. It goes so well with the entire story, and it captures everything so well. I couldn't have asked for a better way to end this. 

This was one of the very first fan fics I ever started reading (and the very first AH one) and this is one of the stories that really got me in to this whole universe that is fanfiction. 

I'm excited about a fluffy epilogue, but the main story ended absolutely perfect. 



Author's Response:

Wow.  You just made me tear up again!  Your support through this journey has not gone unnoticed...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zpower21 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I know some people will be upset wtih where this story ends right now, but I like it! I saw your vision and where you wanted to go with it through this chapter. I think it was perfect and sweet. Anything more should be saved for an epi just as you did!

~Z~



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for understanding...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You definitely brought me to a blubbering mess. I'm so glad I read this after I got off work instead of before I headed there. I would have had to reapply my makeup.

What a beautiful ending to a story filled with pain and hurt. They really deserved such a simple night as a family. Skin on skin is a true healer of physical and emotional pain.

smb.
xo



Author's Response:

Well, I hope they are good tears.  Healing was what these two need...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cora (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*sniff*

At least there are epilogues left...

But I think this is the perfect end for the story - thank you for sharing it!

 

Lots of love,

Cora (who has to go breastfeeding her 4month old son before it's a world of ouch :-))



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - I remember those days!  That bit was definitely me talking:)

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Itwas perfect!  cant wait for the epi.  You are amazing!



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: cougellie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was beautiful Ellie!  It was a great way to end it, just perfect!  I think it matched the tone of your whole story, if you had rainbows and bunnies, etc, it wouldn't seem to fit, you can save that for the epilogue and outtakes etc.  Of course I (along with everyone else) am looking forward to the epilogue, can't wait to see what you have in store for Daddyward :)  ~Ellie



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you enjoyed the ending!  It was just how I saw it in my head...

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awe that was amazing...can't wait for the epilogues...



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Your penname means potato.
Loved the chapter, great happy ending!

Author's Response:

LOL!  Yes, I know.  I chose my penname on purpose....

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh, so beautiful...thank you



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: jonjessie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

It was perfect.  Bravo!



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This was such a great end to the story. More realistic than an instantaneous re-match. I'm sad that this story is over but also happy that it is. (Does that make sense?)



Author's Response:

It makes perfect sense.  I feel much the same way....

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I'm guessing because of the long epilogues, there is no hope for a sequel.... That's sad, because I would really like to see how they cope with being together and being new parents. Great story anyway!



Author's Response:

Alas, this story is not about their whole lives together but just a specific event.  I don't think the style and format really lend itself to a sequel and I am sorry for that.  The epis will give you insight into their lives and I hope that helps.

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

AHHH I love it.



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

that is so sweet..what a perfect family picture..cant wait for the epilogue.



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This was perfection...plain and simple! A beautiful ending...gah! Just made me all kinds of smiley!

Can't wait for the epilogues! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve, darlin!  You've been with me forever!

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.