Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Ugh, I know I promised I would go back and review everything (and I will), but I have to review now. It's going to take a while for me to get all of my thoughts out on the other chapters, but I feel like this chapter just completely melted my heart.

I love this ending.

Seriously.

Unlike 'Breaking Dawn,' which left me wanting more, this just feels like a fitting ending. Obviously I'm PSYCHED at the prospect of the epilogue, but still - if you ended it like this, it would make sense and work. There is something so strong about this little kiss that completely symbolizes their future relationship.

Are they healed? No, not completely.

Are they on their way? Absolutely.

Will they end up together? I'd like to think so ;)

On top of it, I think the kiss was very symbolic in the sense that Elizabeth was nestled in her arms (THANK GOODNESS HER NAME IS NOT RENEESME!). Elizabeth is the life they created, placed over both Bella's (literally - cause she's lying on her chest) and Edward's beating hearts. They're healing, but through her, they'll grow even more together.

I look forward to the rest of this story. 

(And I PROMISE to review the rest of the chapters. Hopefully in the next few days, when I'm not scatterbrained over my own deadlines for stories. Lol)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Do not worry about reviews my sweet.  Your constant support is always evident....

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cahawbalily (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Perfectly written -- thank you for updating!



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I think even if there were no epilogues to come, I would be happy with this ending. it fit the story well and was a HEA



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

that was a very sweet last chapter  :)



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jen328 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*wipes the tears off my face*

Damn, that was so beautiful, heartwrenchingly beautiful. I'm so happy to see them healing, becoming a family, trusting each other again. Your writing is amazing, you put so much feeling into each word.

I'm sorry to see this end, but I look forward to the epilogues, 'specially the lemony ones... jus' sayin'..

I will miss these two so much. And Elizabeth, too. Thank you so much for sharing them with us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I will do what I can to send these kids off with a bang!  *snickers*

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was so cute...i loved it can't wait to read the rest of it.



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nicole9965 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I have never reviewed this story. I loved it, all of it, even the angst.



Author's Response:

I appreciate you sharing how you feel!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Aaaahhhh, that was a beautiful ending with lots of hope attached.  But I hate that it has to end at all.  In fact, I just read the ending of another story on here and now, I'm totally bereft!  Two of the most beautiful Edwards are done.  That just hurts my heart.  But thank you for sharing this beautiful eventhough painful at times story.  It was just so very very good.  I can't wait to get a little lemony in the epilogues because these two need a little more happy times!  But, yeah, they are not quite ready for that yet.  But great job and I hope you have happy holidays!  Thanks a bunch!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'll do my best to send these kids off with a bang (*snickers*)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Edward is a perfect Daddy. So loving and caring. Nicely written. They make such a cute little family. 1



Author's Response:

Daddyward is definitely special!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was a nice, understated end that fit the story perfectly.  I can't wait for the epilogues!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzlover (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I thank you for writing such an incredible story. I think that the ending was perfect for this story. Their lives weren't all sunshine and rainbows up until this point so it would have been strange for that to change. Great ending.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

oh god.freakin loved it!
this story was amazingly written.
i shall miss Shirtless Daddyward after the epi!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I will miss Shirtless Daddyward as well.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

oh wow, great chapter.



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What do I say?  The story was captivating.  I found the saga late in its creation, and was lucky to dedicate a weekend to read the first 48 chapters as a single story.  I wanted more for Bella and Edward in the end.  They have so many unresolved issues, and I’m not feeling complete in the commitment and love.


 


Please let them find a lasting romance in the end and a happy ever after as husband and wife, with more children to come.  A college career for Bella and a successful medical practice for Edward.


 


Karen



Author's Response:

Alas, this story is not about their lives together.  It is about this event  - this incident that formed them.  With the style and format in which this was written, it would not translate into a sweeping epic tale, alas.  There will be glimpses into the future from here, but, again, the story itself was only ever meant to encompass this one year in time...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

OMG that was so beautiful! And so right! I'd never think of turning down a few happy, lemony epilogues, but even if you'd decided not to put them in I'd be happy with this ending.
Thank you for a wonderful story!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I love the way you ended (knowing that the lemony epilogue is coming). Healing doesn't happen quickly, and I think this shows that they are well on their way.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nights Eternal Dream (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This was seriously heartwarming. I'm beyond thrilled that Bella's letting Edward back in Slowly but surely...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MrsCullen52 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

A beautiful end to a wonderful story.   Thank you.



Author's Response:

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Loved that you brought vampires into the story. great end to a wonderful story. Congrats!



Author's Response:

I liked the irony... and I'm a big Joss Whedon fan!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

So happy to see a HEA.  This chapter made me cry.  Such a good story and I am sad to see it end.



Author's Response:

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Loved this chapter, great job as always.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This is a beautiful chapter and a lovely final moment.  I know how hard it is for you to let them go, but you did it beautifully.  

Thank you so much. This has been such an amazing story for me to see and to experience through the many sets of eyes you've given us.  

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lindsayllama (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Thank you.  I have really enjoyed reading your fantastic story. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Loved it!!!  I wish all 3 of them happy endings.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: envy (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awwww... I totally loved your ending. it was perfect I think.. I sad to see the story end..



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.