Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This was so raw and the love that has been rebuilding between them is so wonderful. Great Job!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MichelleLeah (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This is awesome.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iheartnj (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Speechless...... so beautiful!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kbacon (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Perfect end to such a heartwrenching story. 

 

Trina



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh, that was so very sweet! I liked it a lot, hon. Congrats on finishing your story. Even if we are setting into a lengthy epilogue, the story is definitely complete here. :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I cannot tell you how much I appreciate your support through this.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*Sigh* I loved it. It was...perfect. This is the way it NEEDED to be  *Sniffles*

Whata perfect Christmas present! Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

It is perfect, totally, absolutely perfect.  OMG I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!  It was so nice to end it off with a quiet night with just the three of them.  Amazing things can happen at 3 a.m.

 I also like the Angel thing and how Edward did not understand the fascination with vampires.  It gave me a great chuckle.

I cannot wait to read the epilogues but if I haven't mentioned it yet, this ending was PERFECT!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I had to give good ole Joss Whedon a shout out.  It just seemed to fit...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

this has been a beautiful journey i glad i made it with you                            the pain and sorrow you mended the crack in there hearts to perfection  like you kinna tied of crying so bring on th lemon desert



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Truly touching...this was wonderful.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Your writing is brilliant!!!

Always makes me cry.... this time tears of joy. I just love these two.

Thank you so much for sharing them.

Susan



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I so appreciate your kind words...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

The end was perfect but the long epilogue will be more than welcome! I mean, we need some healing too, right? Right!

Just want to say thank you and congratule you for this wonderful fic. I imagine it must be hard to say goodbye but above all you should be porud of yourself. Remember this.

 

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and I so appreciate your kind words.  I'll try to send these kids off with a bang *snickers*

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You are brilliant LOL! Trust you to find a way to give us shirtless Daddyward right at the end. :D

This was a beautiful end to a beautiful story.  I know, I know...it was painful and angsty too...but I really think you took us on a journey of real love, and I thank you for it!



Author's Response:

He had his shirt off the whole time, too!  Every second:)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*sob* I'm sad it's over, but I loved the way you wrote the ending. You're right in the fact that a happy, fluffy ending would have been too much for these two. I'm so excited to see what you have planned for the epi(s)...can't wait!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'll do what I can to send these kids off with a bang in the epilogue *snickers*

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

fantastic ending, i loved the kiss and that bella made the first move. I will be awaiting the epiloges

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: calemzoe (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful story! Ending wasn't too fluffy or mushy; stayed true to the story and all the drama that came with it. Looking forward to the epilogue(s).



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Endearing story. Great writing! Love Daddyward!! Bella took a while to heal but it's nice that she did.



Author's Response:

Bella just needed time, and I think they're reunion will be stronger because she took it.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Perfect. Beautiful. Amazing. You've created a fantastic world with these guys--I'm so glad that there are several epilogues to go...I'm already experiencing withdrawals.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am already missing them too...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

WOW!!! I seriously had the CHILLS at the end! This story was AMAZING! Thank you so much for writing it. I cried so much throughout many of the chapters...it was wonderful to end with a SMILE. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. I look forward to the epi! :)

 

xoxo



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

How could anyone not cry reading this chapter?!?  Absolutely beautifully touching!  Can't wait for the epilogues!  They deserve all the happiness in the world after what they have been through!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stephie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

that was a fantastic last official chapter. it was very in tune with the story. if there was anything more it would be too completely forced and faked. it's more realistic this way and absolutely perfect. I'm not a writer, so I'm probably babbling. but seriously pure awesome. I love your bella for making him work. you're so talented, I'm so jealous.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This was perfect. It was full of promise and gentle love. Anything else would have felt forced and out of place. Nicely done!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jerogers06 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You have no idea how much I look forward to reading this and am so eager once I get the update notification... on my blackberry! I even hide in the bathroom at work to read it once it updates. LOL

I can only imagine what the epilogues are going to be, this was great!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Also, I read almost all of my fic on my Blackberry at work!  When I'm on the computer at home, I'm generally writing! 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

The last two chapters were absolutely beautiful.  I love your writing style.  I've loved this story. The healing and hope communicated in this chapter have made me happy.  I am sniffling too. I'm glad you stayed true to the story you wanted to tell.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was hard, at times, not to bend to suit others, but I'm so glad I stayed true to my story.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: miss_sophie899 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Gotta say: I am looking forward to read those epilogues!!



Author's Response:

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.