Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: jadsmama (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

this was such a sweet ending!!! it really was all that was needed for these two. Of course anything extra you give them in the epi's will be nice but this closeure was perfect and hopeful like edward said



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LikeToRead (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Lovely chapter.  It was so sweet and perfect for these two.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This was perfect, the perfect ending for them!

 

When I close my eyes i can see them, the mother, father and a little princess, and they look so perfect! (and the shirtless Daddyward O-M-G!!!!) ;)

 

Thank you, your story is so amazing, i´m speechless, i cant find any words.

 

I cant wait epilogues!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Shirtless Daddyward makes me all wiggly ;)

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Your cutest chapter ever! Fantastic!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awwww...this is just...perfection...all of it...i have loved it since the very beginning, and when I have some free time, I'm definitely going to read it back again. This is just a truly amazing story and it will always be one of my favourites.

xxx

I hope you have a very special christmas, and a wonderful new year xxxxx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am so grateful for all of your support along the way.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twihards_unite (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

wow...that's all i can say.

reading your story, i always felt so sad, with all the angst, and i kept waiting for rainbows and sunshine as you said, but this ending is so much more fitting, if you hadn't ended it like this, it just wouldn't be right for the story.

you did an amazing job with your interpretation of the characters and your writing style is great! thanks for bringing us this story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  You're making me (good) teary with your comments!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

that was good.  who wants rainbows and puppies when that just wouldn't work for these two? Oh, and I love me some shirtless daddyward!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I was so hoping for a night time visit - and this was so much better than I guessed!  There is something so sweet about Daddyward wanting to know about breastfeeding, then the massage, then putting Elizabeth to sleep......... then the massage and the cuddle!  I may just burst, you have put all of the sexiest things that a new father can do all in the one delicous night!   *wipes drool from chin*. 

This chapter could have been three times the length and I would still have been grinning like a fool. 

Thankyou xxx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Daddyward definitely makes me warm and fuzzy.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kisster (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Love it! I didn't expect butterflies and rainbows from this story at any point, with all the issues covered. I love this ending.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Great ending.  I know, I know there are epilogues to come, but seriously.  They are together, to a certain extent and Edward has hope.  Bella was comfortable enough with him being there to fall asleep.  These are all good things.  Sometimes a little bit of hope can get you through.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hope and trust is truly what was lacking... until now.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I have enjoyed every part of the story, even the parts that made me uncomfortable.  But I suppose that is a tribute to your skill, as good writers can make their readers feel many emotions.  Thank you for sharing your vision.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

it was wonderfu!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lui1313 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I think that it's the bestest chapter of your story! It was so happy and so full of hope - I love it! If whoever wasn't positive that this fanfiction is brilliant, after reading this chapter should change his mind. I like the way you describe things - you don't concentrate on non-important stuff, but on the details that are precious in some way. I certainly am in love with Edward :D. He's so sweet and good, and all the things that Edward should be. You've done an excellent job writing this story, because you've coped with translation Twilight universe in our world very well. I am still sad that's all in this fanfiction, but I didn't cry 'cause all the things come to an end and THIS has one of the best ending ever. I'm waiting for epilogue! :D

Hugs and lot of thank you,
Lui :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, you've so honoured me through your kind words.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I'll quote you: *sniffles again and snuggles into Daddyward's chest*

This is one of my favorite angst stories so thank you for this wonderful trip. Good luck and Happy Holidays!!!

Kiss



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  You're compliment truly humbles me.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was so sweet! And beautiful! Enough to enspire tears of joy!

Can't wait for the epilogue(s)!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: adriana (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*sobs*

Perfect ending of great story!!!

You are amazing writer! Thank you for sharing this story with us,darling!

LOVE LOVE this chapter..evety part of it..from first till last sentence..

I am going to miss these two... *tear*

>



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I will miss these two as well....

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

loved her reaction to shirtless edward. to fun and of course he is to sweet. Who doesn't love a man that gives back rubs. Just loved it. Hate to see this story ending. I am going to miss it. Update with the epilogue asap!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful hard-fought ending!  Worth all the angst, thank you for writing it for us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You had me crying reading the begining author notes. As soon as you said the chapter was about Edward getting his heart back i was gone and didnt stop.

*big sigh* I know there is more to come but i love this ending. It holds so much promise but does not undermind everything that they have gone through. Bravo my dear, Loved it to the end



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bridesmaid (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Gaaah.  Merry Christmas!  Thank you for bringing this wonderful story to us.  This made me hopeful that life is should indeed be celebrated and we have to show, express and tell our love for our family :D

>



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

sniffles and sobs!!!! thats who i felt when finish it as well.. wonderful story and so so sad that it is the end but wht a beautiful and perfect end. u r a very talented writer dont stop!!!

tc



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I think this last chapter is perfect.  I wasn't sure what you meant by this "ending wasn't a grand, fluffy, rainbows and puppies type of ending".  I was a little worried.  But it was perfect.  I loved it.

Can't wait for the epilogue.  Anxious to see more intimacy (not just physically).

Don't get me wrong, I love my lemons.  The more the merrier. The more vocal during sex things get are my kind of lemons.  I'm just a perv that way.

Just wanted to let you know what a fantastic job you did with the ending of this story.  You should be a proud mama.

If we don't see a epilogue b4 the holidays, I hope you have a safe and happy holidays and New Year.  Take care.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Likely the first epilogue won't be out until after the holidays as my validator is on holiday, but it is written!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: writertobe (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I've got a big happy smile on my face, I feel content and warm and fuzzy, yes, I do like, it was the perfect way to end it (but I'm glad to hear that we might still hear more of these two in an epilogue, I wouldn't be able to leave them behind yet if I were you!) Thank you so much, it's staying on my favourites list!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It is very hard to let these two go...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Well, you've certainly made me want to have another baby. Seriously, you've captured the beauty of Bella's maternal nature SO well. And of course, Lizzie is described with utter perfection. I loved this scene, probably more than any other. Definitely more than any other baby-fic I've read. It was just...I don't even know how to describe it other than the same old "beautiful" that I've already thrown around too much. And perfect. Did I mention it was perfect? Just so sweet, so healing, so damn beautiful. Crap! I said it again!! I'm shutting up now... 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, thanks for the amazing compliment!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

sweeeeeet!



Author's Response:

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.