Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Okay first off i freaking love you for acknowledging one of the best tv shows in all of television - Joss Whedon is a genius!!!

 

Secondly, I loved that it was a beginning.  It can't be a happily ever after - but it can be a new start.


Can't wait to read the many epilogues.



Author's Response:

You know I have *mad* love  for Joss!  He is a genius!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sniffles is right bb! This story has taken me on a serious journey, taught me that I can read angst and survive. This is and has always been my angst story, meaning the one story I will not stop reading when the times get tough. Thats saying alot, because I have literally dropped several fics off my update list and stopped reading because I'm such a wuss. But the thought never crossed my mind for this one. I love it just that much. I literally cant wait for the epilogue! xoxo



Author's Response:

*hugs you tight*

I so appreciate all of your support on this journey - it means the world to me.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Japser and his flipping colorful language, gotta love it.

The vase analogy was perfect.

Also pleased with the fact that Bella apologized for not telling him, although I can see why she didn't. And glad they both accepted the other's "I'm sorry".

Can't wait to see the pieces being slowly put back together.



Author's Response:

I think, despite popular consensus, Bella understood and was sorry for her role all along.  She was just contending with SO much, she couldn't articulate it until then...

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

Super sweet chapter.

Carlisle is so warm and fatherly.

And Edward changing diapers and rushing to Bella's aid...makes my heart swell.

So sad to see this end.

You've taken us on a wonderful journey.



Author's Response:

Aw, wow.  I am so appreciative of all of your support.

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yay!

I loved the silent conversation between Edward and Bella, and the end with him kissing the top of her head and her snuggling into him, so sweet.



Author's Response:

So much is said without words....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Scarlet-Caroline (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Awww. I can just picture them 3 together watching TV. Well, Elizabeth is asleep but you know what I mean. It's so sweet AND realistic. I mean, this ending is perfect cause we couldn't have them instantly all happy go lucky after all they went through. Maybe in the epilogue...

It's perfect! Loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh my, you made me cry.  I think I gasped when she finally kissed him.  Loved it and can't wait for the epilogues.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I so appreciate all of your support during this journey.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacobsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

PERFECT FINISH!!!!

I for one am glad there was not a fluffy ending, your Bella is far more realistic than Meyers. Thanks for writting this xxx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted this story to be plausible - real.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

Oh Charlie how I love thee.

And gah, that last line. Too much.

What a tough decision for Bella.

Charlie gave her some wonderful words to use to base her decision upon and I'm sure she'll pick the one that is best for her and Lizzie.

Great job.



Author's Response:

Charlie certainly was a straight shooter, but still a dad to her...

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

Hope. That's good enough for me.

Look forward to Charlie's talk with Bella.



Author's Response:

Hope is all we have here.

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

This has got to be one of my favorite chapters thus far.

I absolutely adore potty mouth Jasper. His straight shooting is so refreshing.  Loved his comment about needing to go look for Edward's balls. His advise was beyond sound and I hope that Edward takes heed.

Emmett also deserves praise for his role in this chapter. His tackling Edward to the ground and the subsequent argument with Jasper was priceless.

Fight, Edward, fight.



Author's Response:

Jasper certainly knows how to cut to the chase and make it seem the most obvious cuorse that ever existed.

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Wow.

I knew it was coming. In my heart I knew that was the decision she'd make...the decision she had to make, yet it still hurt.

I agree with her reasoning and am glad to see that she found the strength to make the tough decision.

Adored that Edward made her look him in the eyes to say it.

Excellent job with this one. Look forward to seeing where they go from here.



Author's Response:

 

Even though I knew I was going to write it, it was tough to put down.  Such a difficult, if necessary, decision.

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Good chapter, great story.  Look forward to reading the epilogues.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Loved the decision to show the aftermath of their encounters through Angela and Esme's eyes.  The discussions they had with the pair were very heartfelt and I loved that they didn't sugarcoat things but left them with hope that if they worked at it things could be ok.



Author's Response:

I think they both needed someone who could see this clearly, and I felt, as readers, it would explain a lot as well.

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Wonderful, absolutely wonderful.

One of my favorite lines was this:

"My heart broke and mended and broke and mended in an endless loop as I watched in stunned silence, not sure whether my love or my loss weighed heavier on my soul. "

And a near shirtless Daddyward snuggling with his little love? so precious.

 



Author's Response:

Bella was definitely torn completely in half here.  Which means more?  I guess we find out:)

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Desi123 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Thank you for this story, I really enjoyed reading it. I can't wait for the epilogue.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I'm sniffling and sobbing along with you, and if you never wrote another word about these two (um, three), this is a good place to leave off.  They've come so far, especially considered how she felt in the hospital, and it is indeed actions that speak louder than words, and these two are finally healing and finding joy again.  I almost cried when she let him slide into bed behind her, then how she fell asleep against him.  Absolutely beautiful, Ellie.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your comments through this journey have meant so much to me.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Finally getting caught up.

Such an emotional reunion.  The descriptions portrayed the feelings that this pair was experiencing beautifully. 

Loved the bit with Emmett.  Nice way to bring some joy to counterbalance the sadness.

Things will not be that easy for Alice and Bella but as you said it's a step in the right direction.



Author's Response:

I don't know that any of this will be easy for any of them, but I think they have the love to survive it...  And Em... how can you be mad at Em???

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful...absolutely beautiful. Another great chapter...Sorry I don't comment alot, I probably should, but I have followed this story from  the beginning,waiting somewhat patiently for the next chapter to come...and let me say you never disappoint. 

Definitely a very raw chapter. I am so glad Bella is working things out with edward. I can't wait for more...will be sad when it is all over.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am sad that the main part of the story is over, nevermind the epilogues!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: takd (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful ending.  But, I'm excited for the epilogues as well!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

your story can't be over! i love it :] <3 please update! lol. such a romantic story, yet heartbreaking but full of hope, it was one of my favorite fanfictions, i always check to see if you post a new chapter. can't wait to see what you have in store for the epilogue! :]



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

that was beautiful.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Great story.....loved it. So happy that they kissed and fell asleep with one another. Perfect ending. Can't wait to read the epilogue.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Aw, That was so sweet. ^^



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.