Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Nadiea (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I have really enjoyed this story! LOTs and Lots of tears!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I really enjoyed reading this story...it's one of my favs! Can't wait to read the eps. THX



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

loved it! that kiss was perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

love it.  This has been my favorite story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Purpleysnail (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I hope you are happy now! I have barely slept because I only just found this story and hadn't the willpower to stop reading it until this moment.

IF this makes me  Fail my chem paper I will come and hunt you down.

Well done on an amazingly addictive story, have a Cookie. A big one.

sorry about the random Capitalization, I have a Rogue Wacom.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you found the story and gave it a try!  Hope you enjoy the remainder!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I feel so snotty!  I hope the tear stains will come out of my shirt.  This was such a fantastic journey!  You did an amazing job.  Congrats on the completion of a phenominal piece of work.

Urs



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support has meant the world to me!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful.  Perfect.  So happy for them.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InesCullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sigh.

See, that's what I call a -real life- happy ending. I'm looking foward to read the epilogueeeeeeee.

Inés



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twimomof4 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I like the subtle ending. I think something dramatic or big would have been too much. I look forward to the epi to see where their road leads, but nicely done.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 12stepprogram (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I really like your ending.  Sweet and full of promise.  Can't wait for the epilogues!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

It definitely needs an epilougue. Maybe a few months down the road. A wedding maybe? Or maybe Bella and Edward are in school?

Excellent story.



Author's Response:

It won't be long and you'll find out where the epi's begin!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What a fantastic ride this has been!  I feel like I'm losing an old friend with this story wrapping up... It's been such a constant, and it absolutely never disappointed.  I am so glad that the HEA came, but i loved the way it wasn't too contrived.  They didn't just fall back into I love yous and get married which would have been ludicrus.  You absolutely did it right - it was real and it was breath taking!

Aside from that, i have appreciated that you have responded to every review i have ever written.  My deepest respect for you - that was above and beyond the call of duty, so to speak.  It was just such a nice touch to see your response, I am so grateful that you shared your thoughts and your story!

Tara



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  As for my responses, I often wish I could have written more, but if you could take the time to share your thoughts, it's the least I can do to acknowledge them.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You have done a great job of taking established characters, putting them in a new situation and maintaining the basic feeling of their personalities. We all want them to succeed. We all swoon for Daddyward.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your kind words mean the world to me.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slaybelle (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

And bwahaha Angel.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I love me some Joss, so Angel got a shout out...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Awww that was awesome.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I loved the ending! It was perfect and sweet and resonated with permanence.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

AMAZING!!! I do wish this story would continue! I love it so much. It's so real!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

oh dear God, this is soooo sad!!!, your story has been a faithful companion in a personal journey of mine, both literally and mentally and it's been a blast reading the adventures and many misadventures of Daddyward and Bella. Waiting for the epilogue!!

and thank you! :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twikismet (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was perfect, just the right amount of progress. I love this story, this Edward and Bella.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

this last chapter was so sweet. it makes me feel all smooshy inside!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Patsy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Very nice, very appropriate!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What a great way to end this tale.

Shirtless Edward.

Massaging touches.

Permanence.

Tender family moment.

Sweet kisses.

The "thank you"s.

The fact that his heart became whole when she gave him another shot was lovely.

I can't believe this is over. You've done such an amazing job with taking us on the journey of these characters finding a way back to one another.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Okay first off i freaking love you for acknowledging one of the best tv shows in all of television - Joss Whedon is a genius!!!

 

Secondly, I loved that it was a beginning.  It can't be a happily ever after - but it can be a new start.


Can't wait to read the many epilogues.



Author's Response:

You know I have *mad* love  for Joss!  He is a genius!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sniffles is right bb! This story has taken me on a serious journey, taught me that I can read angst and survive. This is and has always been my angst story, meaning the one story I will not stop reading when the times get tough. Thats saying alot, because I have literally dropped several fics off my update list and stopped reading because I'm such a wuss. But the thought never crossed my mind for this one. I love it just that much. I literally cant wait for the epilogue! xoxo



Author's Response:

*hugs you tight*

I so appreciate all of your support on this journey - it means the world to me.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Japser and his flipping colorful language, gotta love it.

The vase analogy was perfect.

Also pleased with the fact that Bella apologized for not telling him, although I can see why she didn't. And glad they both accepted the other's "I'm sorry".

Can't wait to see the pieces being slowly put back together.



Author's Response:

I think, despite popular consensus, Bella understood and was sorry for her role all along.  She was just contending with SO much, she couldn't articulate it until then...

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.