Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: audra12s (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Epic WOW! I loved the writing on this chapter. It was perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

My Fovever was the perfect title for this chapter.  I'm sad that it is over but so excited about the epiloges to come.  This is one of the first works in progress that I started reading when you had only a few chapters up and I fell in love with daddyward way back then Your Edward has always been on of my favs as well as potty mouthed Jasper!  It has made me laugh, cry, and believe in happy endings all over again!  Thank you for this beautiful story, I can't wait to reread it on a rainy day and it will always be on the top of my favorites.

  Melissa



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support and comments through this journey have meant the world to me.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

ummm how cute. :D i have a dorky grin on my face right now. Im a sucker for snuggling daddyward :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Awww omg that was soooooooo beautifully touching!! Gosh that had me in tears reading it the whole time. This story is definitely one of the BEST ones ive ever read. It was soo true and raw and so real. I soo cant wait for the epilogues. Your sooooo talented!! AMAZING! <33333



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jettabugfox (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Yep.  Totally crying.  Excellent.  Thank you.

 

Now onto the eps!  Yay!!!!! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: fretlin (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awwww.. love the ending.. *hug*

 

long rough journey! But I made it lol

 

Love you!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  I appreciate you hanging in there!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nadiea (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I have really enjoyed this story! LOTs and Lots of tears!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I really enjoyed reading this story...it's one of my favs! Can't wait to read the eps. THX



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

loved it! that kiss was perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

love it.  This has been my favorite story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Purpleysnail (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I hope you are happy now! I have barely slept because I only just found this story and hadn't the willpower to stop reading it until this moment.

IF this makes me  Fail my chem paper I will come and hunt you down.

Well done on an amazingly addictive story, have a Cookie. A big one.

sorry about the random Capitalization, I have a Rogue Wacom.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you found the story and gave it a try!  Hope you enjoy the remainder!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I feel so snotty!  I hope the tear stains will come out of my shirt.  This was such a fantastic journey!  You did an amazing job.  Congrats on the completion of a phenominal piece of work.

Urs



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support has meant the world to me!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Beautiful.  Perfect.  So happy for them.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InesCullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sigh.

See, that's what I call a -real life- happy ending. I'm looking foward to read the epilogueeeeeeee.

Inés



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twimomof4 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I like the subtle ending. I think something dramatic or big would have been too much. I look forward to the epi to see where their road leads, but nicely done.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 12stepprogram (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I really like your ending.  Sweet and full of promise.  Can't wait for the epilogues!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

It definitely needs an epilougue. Maybe a few months down the road. A wedding maybe? Or maybe Bella and Edward are in school?

Excellent story.



Author's Response:

It won't be long and you'll find out where the epi's begin!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What a fantastic ride this has been!  I feel like I'm losing an old friend with this story wrapping up... It's been such a constant, and it absolutely never disappointed.  I am so glad that the HEA came, but i loved the way it wasn't too contrived.  They didn't just fall back into I love yous and get married which would have been ludicrus.  You absolutely did it right - it was real and it was breath taking!

Aside from that, i have appreciated that you have responded to every review i have ever written.  My deepest respect for you - that was above and beyond the call of duty, so to speak.  It was just such a nice touch to see your response, I am so grateful that you shared your thoughts and your story!

Tara



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  As for my responses, I often wish I could have written more, but if you could take the time to share your thoughts, it's the least I can do to acknowledge them.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

You have done a great job of taking established characters, putting them in a new situation and maintaining the basic feeling of their personalities. We all want them to succeed. We all swoon for Daddyward.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your kind words mean the world to me.

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slaybelle (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

And bwahaha Angel.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I love me some Joss, so Angel got a shout out...

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Awww that was awesome.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I loved the ending! It was perfect and sweet and resonated with permanence.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

AMAZING!!! I do wish this story would continue! I love it so much. It's so real!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

oh dear God, this is soooo sad!!!, your story has been a faithful companion in a personal journey of mine, both literally and mentally and it's been a blast reading the adventures and many misadventures of Daddyward and Bella. Waiting for the epilogue!!

and thank you! :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twikismet (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was perfect, just the right amount of progress. I love this story, this Edward and Bella.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Have a wonderful holiday!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.