Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I think the only problem I have with this story is it seems some of the author's notes are longer than the chapters :(  Oh well, as long as the next one is ready to read I'll survive!!!  :D

Reviewer: Tootz (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I don"t know how much of this I can take. This is the best writing I have ever read and beleive me I have read a lot!!!!!!

Reviewer: dianmaxx1 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

no way. right? nfw!

Reviewer: dianmaxx1 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

wtf?

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 08:04 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This was a fantastic story!  Thank you!

Reviewer: dianmaxx1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

wow

Reviewer: TheSneakyFox (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love the way Jasper talks.

Reviewer: lyn_b (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 06:12 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

This was the  best of them all.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 09:29 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Perfect ending :D

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Newborns are nothing but good surprises on daily bases?!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Thanks

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Wise mom

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Go for it!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Longer ch. please

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Why do I, get the fee.ing jerks is involved. Hey, what about telling Charlie !

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Ok, I can ride the angst to get the HEA, don't hurt me.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Can we have longer chapters?  Please!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Can we have longer chapters?  Please!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

This sounds like the voice of experience ;)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

This is getting really good

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Oh yes, let's hear it for big daddy c.  Seriously <3 him!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Lots of questions answered! Thanks!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Men do stupid ass shit

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Ain't.  NO way a pregnant woman can get in and out of a bean bag chair!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Good writing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.