Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Oh no! 

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 09:36 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

So sweet. I love when he says she is so beautiful around him.

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2013 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

#sniff#.It definetly the golden eyes of a particular vampire

Reviewer: LMC123 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2012 05:22 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

loved the last chapter, missed it from the original story so well happy you ended on it. def the most beautiful first and last chapter of any story. really loved your story, thankyou x

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

"Everything will be all right in the end... if it's not all right then it's not yet the end."

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

This week's incentive: Alice is taking you shopping and you can pick ONE thing, anything you WANT and you get to come back and wear it for ... insert Cullen boy of preference.  What do you get?  And what do you do with said Cullen boy!

Uhmmmm... Can't I wear a Cullen boy?  Pretty please??

 

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I think the only problem I have with this story is it seems some of the author's notes are longer than the chapters :(  Oh well, as long as the next one is ready to read I'll survive!!!  :D

Reviewer: Tootz (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I don"t know how much of this I can take. This is the best writing I have ever read and beleive me I have read a lot!!!!!!

Reviewer: dianmaxx1 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

no way. right? nfw!

Reviewer: dianmaxx1 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

wtf?

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 01:04 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

This was a fantastic story!  Thank you!

Reviewer: dianmaxx1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

wow

Reviewer: TheSneakyFox (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

I love the way Jasper talks.

Reviewer: lyn_b (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 11:12 PM · On: FGB Outtake the First - Numbers

This was the  best of them all.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 02:29 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Perfect ending :D

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Newborns are nothing but good surprises on daily bases?!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Thanks

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Wise mom

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Go for it!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Longer ch. please

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Why do I, get the fee.ing jerks is involved. Hey, what about telling Charlie !

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Ok, I can ride the angst to get the HEA, don't hurt me.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Can we have longer chapters?  Please!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Can we have longer chapters?  Please!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

This sounds like the voice of experience ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.