Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG!!! As always...I did the dance of joy when I saw this was updated...and I don't care who knows it! :)

This chapter was all kinds of cute...are you okay??? lol Just kidding!

I loooved the whole thing...how he had sweet little Lizzie bring the stuff to Bella and her reaction to each gift....and OMG! The proposal...all kinds of sweetness!

ADORED IT! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!    I have been taking my temp regularly to ensure I'm not dying...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

GAH! This was amazing! I actually got a bit teary eyed! Thank you so much for writing this.

 

xo

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

So beautiful.

Silent tears line my face at this very moment.

I thought the bag contained a ring, but it held so much more, didn't it?

Loved Charlie's comment on the proposal, as well as Emmett's interjection.

Alice and the pink dress, the chocolate cake, the chorus of "mine", Jasper, colorful language and cattle prods.

Wonderfully done.

So fluffy and sweet. A great way to add to a fantastic story.

Q: The school they got accepted to, was it in fact Harvard? Jasper mentions it but wasn't sure if it was utilized as a means of signifying the level of their intellect or whether that is their actual destination.

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

They got accepted to UW with the rest of the family.  Jasper was more commenting that they could have gotten in anywhere despite the GED and year off...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Great job Ellie!!!! It was lovely!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Even if it caused tooth decay:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OH, MY GOD...STROKE HAPPENING...LOL..SO WONDERFUL. I CRIED, I LAUGHED, I LOVED IT. SIGH...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hahahaha!  Hope you recover quickly!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I almost cried from that! But good tears :) LOVED it! My god, how could that be so perfect??



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Finally!  A chapter that didn't send everyone to therapy!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was beautiful and perfect and I had tears in my eyes!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Frzr71186 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Well shit. Now my husband is looking at me like I'm crazy because I'm sitting at the computer sobbing. Total fluff and amazing. The perfect epilogue. I can't wait to see what else you're going to write for these two kids who finally deserve their HEA.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hope they were happy tears!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

everyone say it with me.... AWWW



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

THank you for your fluffy goodness.  It warmed my heart and soul on this frigid, frigid, Rochester NY night! BRRRR!

His proposal was adorable...best Daddyward EVER:):)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I love his two-knee proposal:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jslpisces11 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh what a lovely perfectly sugary sweet hea- its been a great ride following this story! Can't wait to read those other epi's- this really has been something i looked forward to.

thank you for the daddyward!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Perfect!  I couldn't have imagined any better.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I LOVED the Fluff!!!!  They have had a rough go of it... something snuggly was welcomed! ;o)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Who'd a thunk I could write fluff?:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

sooooooooooooooo happy!

 

it was all worth it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I don't know when the last time I reviewed this story was.. if I ever did.. I tend to forget to review in the excitement of reading a new chapter!!
Anyways.. i love this story.. and I'm really glsd that there are epilogues (plural!! :D) to come :)
You dont so much well in this story.. but listing things isn't usually a great review XD So I'll just say the thing I loved most.. the thing I loved most is how your story is real. Bella doesn't forgive Edward straight away and go back to the way they were.. she makes him work to prove that he loves her and you show how it takes time to forgive someone when they have betrayed you in that way.. I absolutely loved your metaphor of the broken vase!! So perfect and so true!! Anyways.. can't wait for the Epilogues :D
Loved it. Kyra xx :D



Author's Response:

I really wanted the story to remain real...  I'm glad I accomplished that.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Love it.  :-)  The permanence is quite profound. :-)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was a very sweet chapter.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sniffles sniffles....this was so... Tender, gentle, beautiful! Just like you wrote... Sometimes there are no words... It's just that deep and pure...

This was totally different... This was classic romance! You deserve a Hotward massage from your long hours over a keyboard!!

Author's Response:

Aw!  I'd love the Hotward massage!!!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Aww, Bella misses Edward and wants him bad... She won't admit, I wouldn't... Lol

it was a good conversation... And no emo Edward to depress us... Just man up Edward

Author's Response:

She does miss him....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What a perfect ending to a wonderful story...I don't think that there could have been a better HEA for this story.  They must take small baby steps to rebuild their relationship...you have showed us that they are building a strong foundation to a forever HEA!

I really have loved this story from the beginning...thank you so much for sharing this Edward and Bella with us!



Author's Response:

Wow, you've made me teary.  I'm so glad that you feel that I did this story, and the ending, justice.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

with poms poms shouting " Go Team Jasper!"

Author's Response:

Jasper so rocks:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Great! Don't spoil us! Take us through the ringer! We know true love can't be destroyed!!! (laughing like a maniac)

Author's Response:

Lol!  Just keep believing!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

She should let him suffer.....major kissing licking tata to ass type begging for forgiveness...

Author's Response:

Oh, he definitely suffers.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

We need more Jasper's in the world! Can't wait for Em's turn.

I'd probably have Alice buy me a leather suit- that dominitrix attire- I'm sure Emmett would appreciate a woman in control... here's to whipping Em in submission...Whack baby!..aren't alternate universes fun, especially when real life is so lame? Lol

Author's Response:

LOL!  AU's are the best.  We all need an escape.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.