Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I almost cried from that! But good tears :) LOVED it! My god, how could that be so perfect??



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Finally!  A chapter that didn't send everyone to therapy!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was beautiful and perfect and I had tears in my eyes!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Frzr71186 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Well shit. Now my husband is looking at me like I'm crazy because I'm sitting at the computer sobbing. Total fluff and amazing. The perfect epilogue. I can't wait to see what else you're going to write for these two kids who finally deserve their HEA.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hope they were happy tears!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

everyone say it with me.... AWWW



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

THank you for your fluffy goodness.  It warmed my heart and soul on this frigid, frigid, Rochester NY night! BRRRR!

His proposal was adorable...best Daddyward EVER:):)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I love his two-knee proposal:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jslpisces11 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh what a lovely perfectly sugary sweet hea- its been a great ride following this story! Can't wait to read those other epi's- this really has been something i looked forward to.

thank you for the daddyward!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Perfect!  I couldn't have imagined any better.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I LOVED the Fluff!!!!  They have had a rough go of it... something snuggly was welcomed! ;o)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Who'd a thunk I could write fluff?:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

sooooooooooooooo happy!

 

it was all worth it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I don't know when the last time I reviewed this story was.. if I ever did.. I tend to forget to review in the excitement of reading a new chapter!!
Anyways.. i love this story.. and I'm really glsd that there are epilogues (plural!! :D) to come :)
You dont so much well in this story.. but listing things isn't usually a great review XD So I'll just say the thing I loved most.. the thing I loved most is how your story is real. Bella doesn't forgive Edward straight away and go back to the way they were.. she makes him work to prove that he loves her and you show how it takes time to forgive someone when they have betrayed you in that way.. I absolutely loved your metaphor of the broken vase!! So perfect and so true!! Anyways.. can't wait for the Epilogues :D
Loved it. Kyra xx :D



Author's Response:

I really wanted the story to remain real...  I'm glad I accomplished that.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Love it.  :-)  The permanence is quite profound. :-)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was a very sweet chapter.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Sniffles sniffles....this was so... Tender, gentle, beautiful! Just like you wrote... Sometimes there are no words... It's just that deep and pure...

This was totally different... This was classic romance! You deserve a Hotward massage from your long hours over a keyboard!!

Author's Response:

Aw!  I'd love the Hotward massage!!!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

Aww, Bella misses Edward and wants him bad... She won't admit, I wouldn't... Lol

it was a good conversation... And no emo Edward to depress us... Just man up Edward

Author's Response:

She does miss him....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

What a perfect ending to a wonderful story...I don't think that there could have been a better HEA for this story.  They must take small baby steps to rebuild their relationship...you have showed us that they are building a strong foundation to a forever HEA!

I really have loved this story from the beginning...thank you so much for sharing this Edward and Bella with us!



Author's Response:

Wow, you've made me teary.  I'm so glad that you feel that I did this story, and the ending, justice.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

with poms poms shouting " Go Team Jasper!"

Author's Response:

Jasper so rocks:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Great! Don't spoil us! Take us through the ringer! We know true love can't be destroyed!!! (laughing like a maniac)

Author's Response:

Lol!  Just keep believing!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

She should let him suffer.....major kissing licking tata to ass type begging for forgiveness...

Author's Response:

Oh, he definitely suffers.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

We need more Jasper's in the world! Can't wait for Em's turn.

I'd probably have Alice buy me a leather suit- that dominitrix attire- I'm sure Emmett would appreciate a woman in control... here's to whipping Em in submission...Whack baby!..aren't alternate universes fun, especially when real life is so lame? Lol

Author's Response:

LOL!  AU's are the best.  We all need an escape.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

Carlisle is awesomeness!!! Can he be my daddy?

As for epilogue idea--- maybe each character reflecting on these hard moments and how it changed them, what they took away from such an experience, how it benefitted their own relationships- trust, communication, forgiveness, unconditional love, treasuring family and friends despite all the dysfunction....oh oh oh, how about Charlie and grandaughter moment, feeling he has been given a second chance

Author's Response:

Dr Daddy is my second favourite Cullen man and by far the easiest for me to write.  I know, weird, right?

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Pounding chest "me want Edward!" yeah, I could be pissed all I want but let me see his face and sex hair no matter how thin and I'll want more than just a hug and apology....yeah yeah, I know, she's got emo stuff to figure out... I need a friend like Angela...

Author's Response:

They both have stuff to figure out.  This kind of damage is not solved overnight... 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dsfq (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This has been a wonderful story!!  THANK YOU!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: December 27, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

This made me tear up just a little, and I almost never cry.

Once again, excellent job. :)



Author's Response:

I hope they were good tears.  We're on the road back to where we should be... finally. 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Doin the happy dance the happy dance~^~^~^~

Author's Response:

She's coming back! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Thank you!!! The name is perfect.... A classic.... I was holding my breath cuz renesmee is what the hell!?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.