Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Yep - it's offical, I like your fluff!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Now brush your teeth from all the sugah!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

SIGH.......nice....thanks again....so much for a wonderful story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MKT (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was SO sweet :) Thanks for the story--it was so sad but still so great



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hope the ending is making up for the sad!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Great chapter. Lovely. But why not until after school?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

With the after school request... when I really thought about Bella, as happy as she is, she's probably pretty aware that their life together kind of started ass-backwards.  I think that was her way of maybe trying to do something in the order she pictured it.  Graduate high school, go to college, get married, have babies.  Since they skipped a boatload of steps, I think that she was searching for normalcy rather than putting Edward off.  Just my take.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

HOLY FLUFF!!! haha

I LOVED IT!!

Made me cry..not even kidding. That was so frickin cute. I even loved how Charlie told Edward he better do better than that. He's still gotta watch out for his baby girl, even if she's growing up and already a mom herself.

Great job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Even though Bella was fine with what Edward said, Charlie was prettty darned certain that she'd want a better memory than that:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Bella, Edward and the rest of the family so deserved this chapter!!  LOL!!

What a PERFECT epi!  Loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!f

Reviewer: badgergirl1999 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever


Quite simply, this was perfect.  You told the story and did ever so touchingly.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nannabell321 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awww.  That made me cry like a fat kid who just had his Twinkie stolen.  Who would have thought that you could write fluff?    Loved it all!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  Only people that read some of Chubward would know I was capable of tooth decaying fluff....

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh my gosh.

That practically gave me a toothache, it was SO SWEET!!!

That's such a fitting way to end it all. That's what I thought would happen several chapters ago at the end, but I'm glad you chose to end the series the way you did and then tied everything up this way. Much better :)

I'm almost giddy over all of this.

And little Elizabeth sounds appears to look like I did when i was one. Only, I didn't get ringlets until I was about 2, but the hair was there. Such a cutie. 

I totes knew it was Alice. *Beams* I'm pleased I figured that one out early.

And the pink fishing pole? SWOONS!!

Seriously, really adorable chapter, darling.

As for what you tackle next? Um, perhaps a little friskiness between Lizzie's parents?!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I had HUGE blonde ringlets by about one.  I have a very distinct picture of Lizzie in my head:)  And Charlie with the pink fishing pole... sigh.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG I got a cavity. My teeth hurt from all this sweetness. Thank you Emmett for your sarcasm. Really love this story. Always.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Beautiful as always... I really don't have much else to say about it :) Cant wait for the rest!

I have a question though: what's going on with ...BTS?  You guys used to update very often for it - I hope that everything is ok?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

BtS should updated today or tomorrow.  We wrote a 31 page Fandom Gives Back outtake, which took time, and then the holidays hit and both Tammy and I have small children.  But we should be back on track shortly.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: IrisDraven (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was so sweet it literally took my breathe away. It was so well written. I shutter to think I wouldnt have found this story without becomes a swan.. I adore it! I cant wait to see what else you have floating around in your mind. I cried some happy tears no doubt! ^-^



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Usually it goes the other way and folks find Becomes the Swan through NLT!  But I'm glad you found this story and gave it a shot!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I really do love this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awwww so cute...please ud soon can't wait for some more EB stuff...and lemons are always good



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was so nice.  I loved it.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KitsuShel (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Omg, that was a perfect ending, seriously.

 

Can not wait for the "lemony freshness," hehe!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Lemony freshness in the very next chapter...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh my. The fluffiness just about killed me. I loved the family atmosphere. Everyone having fun together for Lizzie's first birthday. I loved that Lizzie took her first steps without falling going from Edward to Bella. That was so endearing. Lizzie united them. The three gifts were for Edward, Bella and Lizzie when I thought about it. The sheer love that I felt was gah overwhelming. I loved that you wrote it from Alice's point of view. I think my heart would of died a pleasant death if you told the proposal from Edward's point of view. OMG. The emotion I felt as Edward took each step towards Bella before he dropped to both his knees was heart warming. The depth of love that he has for Bella is so strong. I think I might have a stroke when Edward and Bella make love. I won't dare call it sex because its so much more than that. I love you. Seriously.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I would assume, at this point, they've been together a few times as they are living in the same room now and have been.  But I'm sure there were fireworks when they did!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG!!! As always...I did the dance of joy when I saw this was updated...and I don't care who knows it! :)

This chapter was all kinds of cute...are you okay??? lol Just kidding!

I loooved the whole thing...how he had sweet little Lizzie bring the stuff to Bella and her reaction to each gift....and OMG! The proposal...all kinds of sweetness!

ADORED IT! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!    I have been taking my temp regularly to ensure I'm not dying...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

GAH! This was amazing! I actually got a bit teary eyed! Thank you so much for writing this.

 

xo

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

So beautiful.

Silent tears line my face at this very moment.

I thought the bag contained a ring, but it held so much more, didn't it?

Loved Charlie's comment on the proposal, as well as Emmett's interjection.

Alice and the pink dress, the chocolate cake, the chorus of "mine", Jasper, colorful language and cattle prods.

Wonderfully done.

So fluffy and sweet. A great way to add to a fantastic story.

Q: The school they got accepted to, was it in fact Harvard? Jasper mentions it but wasn't sure if it was utilized as a means of signifying the level of their intellect or whether that is their actual destination.

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

They got accepted to UW with the rest of the family.  Jasper was more commenting that they could have gotten in anywhere despite the GED and year off...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Great job Ellie!!!! It was lovely!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Even if it caused tooth decay:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OH, MY GOD...STROKE HAPPENING...LOL..SO WONDERFUL. I CRIED, I LAUGHED, I LOVED IT. SIGH...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hahahaha!  Hope you recover quickly!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I almost cried from that! But good tears :) LOVED it! My god, how could that be so perfect??



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Finally!  A chapter that didn't send everyone to therapy!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was beautiful and perfect and I had tears in my eyes!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.