Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Gah!!! Great job with this marvelous story! I loved it soo much! I cant wait for the next epilogue chapter to be up :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: scotty studer (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I happen to like well written fluff. Thanks.



Author's Response:

I hope this qualifies:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

sweet... so sweet. if thestory would have ended there i'd satisfied.

thanx and happy new year!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Boy, what a fantastic epilogue!  Way to go!  It was perfect and I loved every minute of it.

Can't wait for the other epilogues.  How fun!

Also, can't wait for the lemons.  I la, la love lemons.  I'm just a perv that way



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

LOL!  Perv away.  Next chapter is a giant citrus fruit.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Sadly, I will not be reading the rest of Chubward's story because I have suffered a stroke from the amount of fluff in this chapter. :(

KIDDING. I couldn't give up Chubward.. I mean it's CHUBWARD haha! Such a fantastic way to end this story. It needed a good dose of fluff after all the heartache. Loved it to pieces. <3

smb.
xo



Author's Response:

Don't scare me like that!  Chubward is so sensitive!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Love, love, love!

And {[(HUGS)]}, too!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kisster (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I love the epilogue! Absolutely perfect! Can't wait to read the requested epis.

Now get over to ...Becomes the Swan and update. I need me a Chubward fix!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

Chubward is in queue and should be up sometime tonight.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

ZOMG
i cant breathe?
is that....
FLUFF???
xP
i love it.cant wait for the next epi. (s)

Author's Response:

LMAO!  Did ya think I commissioned a ghost writer for that?

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved it...very sweet, very touching!!

Ooo!! I think I know what's coming...she says as she rubs her hands together!!!  I can't wait!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

So you think you've got the next chapter figured out?  Hmmm....

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG!!!! So sweet! 'I'm crying happy tears!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Great ending to a great fic!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: love_at_first_bite (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh my goodness... I was nursing my 5 1/2 month old baby girl while reading this chapter! How funny is that?

Anyway. great chapter! Very sweet and full of love. I absolutely love Daddyward!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  What a great way to read the chapter:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I have been waiting for this....and it was beautiful!  He asked her to marry him!!!  And he dropped on both knees, how I love your Edward and I can just see him doing that, it was awesome!  Your written blows me away!  Glad they are going back to school, together, and making a committment to one another!  Thanks for this wonderful story!  I would love to see them 10 or 12 years down the road, married, successful, happy with Bella pregnant and Edward able to enjoy her pregnancy, going with her to the Dr's visit, watching his baby grow as he didn't get to see and enjoy that whule she was pregnant with Lizzie!  And to know how Lizzie would feel about a sibling!  Just a thought!  Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Daddyward's 2 knee proposal *sigh*

Alas, that idea sounds like a second story!!!  But there will definitely be glimpses into the future.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved it. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

AWWW!  They are  so  cute!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OH I LOVED IT!!! That was adorable; I can't stop squealing aw..

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG fantastic

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! This was the perfect ending.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awwww, such a sweet, beautiful chapter! I love that everything has worked out for Daddyward and Momella and Little Love-so sweet that he called Elizabeth that when she took the bag of gifts to Bella! I would LOVE to see the baby siz pink Converse, I can just picture Elizabeth in them and the pink tutu dress.

Can't wait for the other epilogues!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  My son has toddler bright red Chuck Taylors, so they do exist...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

awwww omg that was sooo sweet!!! I lovved it! It was sooo cute how edward had lizzy take the bag to bella...awwww <333 Loved it!! Yayy edward proposed!!! :) Cant wait for more!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awww Ellie, Daddyward still broke my heart though when all he said was "Please", like he still didn't have the right to ask her.  That was fluffy though and fun.  I can't believe that this is "officially" finished as you first visualised it. It's very sad *lots of sniffling*.  I am looking forward to the extra epis though.  I will wait to be surprised by what everyone wanted to see.

Thanks again for everything.

Annette



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  I am so grateful for all of your support through this story!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CullenLovingMom (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved it. It was so sweet.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Aw! I cried! :) Great job!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Sad that it has drawn to a close but...YIPEE!!...you wrote the ending the way I was hoping it to be.  The only thing that could have made it better was shirtless daddyward.  When you're not writing shirtless daddyward into one of your chapters, can he come play at my house?  Can't wait for the alternate epilogues. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!   LOL!  Well, there will be nekky Daddyward in the next chapter.  Does that help?

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved the fluff I just read this whole chapter with a big smile on my face wanting to say awwwwww out loud loved it!!!!!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.