Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Yes, I'd say it was an awesome epilogue.  I have never been one for fluff either, and I really thought your end to the regular story was exactly as it should be, with the two in each others arms.

For Edward to wait a year seems perfect.  They obviously had that year to get to know each other again, what with the "bra in the hamper" and the ladies converse on the floor next to Edward's.

I thought the proposal was KEY, and for Edward to get Charlie's nod ahead of time...very respectful and very in character for Edward.

The yes?  Finally, Bella does something that isn't in her "Brooding Bella" personality that Stephenie Meyer wrote and under those confines so many authors continue to demand Bella's personality stay.

My only wish is that Bella and Edward don't wait three more years to get married.  What's with "having to finish school", Bella?  Don't be so selfish to Edward and Lizzie.  Marry the man, and now.

 

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

I don't think that Bella is trying to be selfish with waiting.  With her, and Edward, for that matter, I think they had a very traditional view on how things would go for them (before their separation).  High School.  College.  Get married.  Have kids.  Live happily ever after.  When things got all backwards with Elizabeth, I think that Bella was just kind of trying, in her own way, to get back on track.  Edward really doesn't mind.  They'll be together in the interim....

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

So I'm reading this at work and I'm crying!  How am I going to explain myself??  :)  The ending couldn't be any more perfect.  I hope you continue writing FF, you are very talented. :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

I do have a second story (...Becomes the Swan) already being updated and I have tons of other ideas.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

WOW. Perfect as usual! Im sure the next epilogues will be great and lemony fresh...but your epilogue is just perfection for this story.

That proposal was so beautiful, and Edward getting on BOTH knees, like he is still worshipping, begging and desperate for her to accept him as her husband...such a small thing but so lovely, and completely what I can imagine him doing.

When I first saw that this was from APOV i honestly I didnt think it would capture the emotion enough as it would from EPOV...but I was wrong, seeing this from neither of their POV allowed us to see through Alice, the emotions of them both so clearly on their faces. PERFECT.

This is definately THE epilogue for me.

Thanks somuch for your story, I hope you continue writing, you're truly talented. Get this published!!!

Lisa



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I was debating back and forth 'Edward or Bella?  Edward or Bella?' when Alice piped up and wanted to tell the tale...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

There's nothing wrong or disgusting about pregnant sex, so I'm glad you left this chap in! Obviously, anyone who takes issue with being preggars and gettin' a little lovin' has never been pregnant. Besides, I wouldn't care if I was knocked up with a litter of pups (he!he!), Edward lovin' of ANY kind -dream or reality- is definitely a good thing! Kidding aside, this is a great fic, and you're an excellent writer. Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for understanding why I felt I should include it!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

eonderfull I missed afew updates and had to play catach up and i love how you  slowly brought them back together  i loved how he was so cautious with her  and the birthday party and proposal were eye leakingly good your a fantastic writer and I can't wait to read your other epilouges.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: imlikecandy08 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG!!!  I was so crying with that one.   You really had me going too.  I just knew it was a ring and then papers...and then a key...I was dying over here... I really loved this one..It's perfect..I feel like i've come to the end of a long journey or something...  Great job



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

PH MY EDAWARD that was great!!!  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

fluff indeed! but i'd be more surprised if its smut. haha.. kidding.. as always, a perfect epilogue. you never disappoint. i think it's so cool that bella was able to pull out the objects in right succession. hehe.. and lizzie is so cute! she can already be given orders as 1yo. my baby has now only began taking orders from me and she's almost 2! haha.. i'm super looking forward to all the remaining epilogues. so does that mean the remaining epilogues will be different from this?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

Are you joking?  I already write smut for Cullen Robotics, Smut Mondays and Chubward;)  Fluff is definitely a bigger stretch!

The remaining epilogues will all be sporadically in their futures at different times.  Definitely different from this.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Ok i think i internally cried! hahah cause my boss is right next to me so whe would kind of figure something was going on besides work! hahah AWESOME!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luvnrob (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

How sweet!!!!!!!!!! I love it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Irishone (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

For fluff, this is good fluff! This is the way I wanted to see them end up :-)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzy-cullen (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

loved it! seriously great epi.  i like your hea.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I a snotsobbing mess right now!  I Loved it!  Perfect ending!  I could just imagine Lizzie, his little love, walking from Edward to Bella with the bag in her hands.  God, I love it!  Can't wait for the other multi epilogues.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support has meant so much to me over the course of this story!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved it you did good fluff.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: justjenn (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Perfect ending to a beautiful story.  I enjoyed the fluffy goodness of it all and that it was told from Alic's POV.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Awww, that was really, really sweet! My eyes went blury.. (I cried from happiness!) Lol, Awwwwwwwwww. ^_^



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: punky (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Yay! Yay! Yay! Ok you nearly killed me with the letters and the key....I was waiting for a ring! But as usual you came through!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was a multi-layered present...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: valeri29 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Aww. It was a sweet ending. I truly enjoyed it! Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

this was so worth the angst, drama and tears!  You ended this utterly perfect!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support over the course of this story has meant the world.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

It was fluffy!  But appropiate.  Wonderful epi.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: skiwithme (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

You nailed it!   Congrats on a great story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shena03 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

This was probably the best epi this story could ever have!  I completely loved it!  Thank you for writing such an amazing story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh, my, that was so wonderfully sweet. I loved how she put him off until school's out and he was okay with it. Anytime anywhere anything....LOVE it!!! Thank you for this story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Apparently, feelings are very split about her asking him to wait, but I felt that Bella would probably feel like they'd already done things arse-backwards and it would kind of be nice to do the rest in a more traditional order.  And of course Daddyward would be fine with it....

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I think your ending was perfect, although I will look forward to a lemony epilogue, too...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There will be many citrus fruits....

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Not only did you write fluff but tissue worthy fluff. :-)

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.